Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Thai Foot Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all thai foot massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a pre-natal and my husband a foot massage. They were very professional and the massage was excellent. Would definitely visit again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Nice, authentic massage with very friendly staff. Although the venue isn't what you'd expect for a spa, a nice experience

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

An enjoyable experience where I was made to feel comfortable right away despite being a few minutes late! Definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The massage was really lovely and the venue is very nice. The lady who runs the salon is very friendly.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I didn't have an appointment: I was booked in and my money taken/confirmation sent and one of the staff at the salon called me to say there was no availability. I'm still £160 down.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I did not know what to expect, however decided on the Therapeutic Massage as I had a number of old sport injuries. It really helped and felt much better afterwards.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had the massage package and unfortunately the girl (nice as she was) was completely inexperienced and unable to actually apply any pressure whatsoever. Just covered me in oil and ran her fingers up and down. Not really a massage. Woke up in more pain than yesterday. The venue offers deep tissue and various massages and if she was trained she whould have been able to match my needs.
Don't bother, pay the extra £5 and go somewhere with people that are qualified.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

A fantastic massage! We had the couples massage which was 5 stars! Ideal pressure, felt rejuvinated afterwards. Good customer service, lovely Thai tea afterwards. Would definitely go back.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very nice clean venue and the staff are well qualified in Thai massage. I have been twice now and it is very authentic

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Amazing full stop, great pressure and technique, we went for the couple's massage and will be back very soon again

Find thai foot massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for thai foot massage

Thai Foot Massage

Thai Foot Massage

£25.50

Save 15%