Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Thai Foot Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all thai foot massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Easily in the top 3 massages of my life, and I've had plenty. I will come back again soon. Everyone was super nice and the massage was just... out of this world. I find it difficult to relax as my mind always churns, but Nadia did it, and my muscles acquiesced to her expert touch. Highly recommended!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a CND shellac nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very relaxing experience will go back again best foot massage I've had ever! Humble staff very clam place. Easy access location.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Both staff and treatment delightful, couldn't fault it. The only downside was that I could hear other people having treatments! Bit off-putting, makes it harder to relax

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

A nice and good experience. Helpful staff and overall a good massage! Easy to get there and nice place. Thank you!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very friendly staff, wonderful treatment, just the place to relax and recharge. All together a perfect experience that makes me to come back often!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The masseuse tailored my treatment to exactly what I needed so that it was genuinely therapeutic and not just an indulgence. I find Thai massage techniques particularly beneficial for those who tend toward a rigid musculoskeletal system.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very cosy couples massage. Both masseuses were great and found our tough spots right away. Perfect way to relax together on the weekend.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Thai Therapy London never fails! I see them regularly and they help relieve tension in my feet. I will definitely keep going back

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

A relaxing atmosphere and decent prices, it's open Sundays too which was great! I would recommend this venue to friends.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Find thai foot massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for thai foot massage