Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Thai Foot Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all thai foot massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Thai Foot Spa and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

My Thai Foot Massage was amazing. Thai London stuck to the traditional methodology and left me feeling very refreshed and energized. I suffer from fluid retention in my lower legs and feet and plan to go to Thai London for regular foot massages!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I wasn't too sure about the location of this venue and it's a tiny place but i had a really lovely thai massage just like the one i had in Thailand last year.
The lady was very kind and friendly and very good. I will definitely go back again and would recommend this place for great value. I felt very relaxed and de-stressed when i left.
Thank you.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I can only recommend Wahanda Spa. I had 2 treatments there so far: A Thai foot massage and a Thai Herbal Ball Massage. Both very enjoyable and relaxing, worth every penny I paid! I will definitely go for another one soon!

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Thai Wat Po foot massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Thai Foot Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great massage great value would highly recommend a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Everything was wonderful - thank you to my therapist. My experience was delightful from the moment I walked through the door.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous

The masseuse gave a good firm massage. Shame the wall is a bit thin, you can hear next door chatting while you had your treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Thai Foot Spa and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find thai foot massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for thai foot massage