Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Teeth Whitening reviews

 
Share this

Check out all teeth whitening reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Defo saw the difference in whiteness of my teeth. Staff was lovely and place was super clean but ambience couldve been better for 5*

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

cant fault it. they had to cancel my appointment but went out of their way to rearrange and fit me in at another time. treatment was great, and so many people have commented on the difference. highly recommended!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Great treatment - teeth were clean and polished after about 45 minutes. Would definitely recommend this treatment and the Canary Wharf branch of Smilepod.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had read the reviews on-line before I booked so I knew what to expect in terms of other treatments at the same time in the same room. Completely efficient, professional and yes, I will definitely return there. It is no frills but frankly, provided it is clean ( which it is) and the client care is good ( which it is) and the results are good ( which they are) what's not to like!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Advanced Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great experience, staff were wonderful. Felt extremely relaxed and at ease with great personal service.

Would definitely return.

Thank you

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a pleasant experience, the dentist was very friendly. I am happy with my results, but my top teeth are not as white as I expected, but an improvement (my teeth were not that stained in the first place, hence expecting better results). However overall I would recommend the product.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Teeth Whitening + Top up session and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The lady conducting the treatment was lovely and did a good job, the frustrating thing about this place was that they were almost impossible to get hold of either by telephone or email, I think I called 10 times in 1 day before someone answered. But I'm happy with my treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a 60 Minute LED Laser Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find teeth whitening near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for teeth whitening

Hollywood Teeth Whitening

Hollywood Teeth Whitening

£85.00

Save 29%

Similar treatments