Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Teeth Whitening reviews

 
Share this

Check out all teeth whitening reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The clinic itself has a back street feel but I was dealt with efficiently upon arrival. The dental procedure was carried out by a nice lady who explained every aspect to me. She checked my comfort regularly (it is a slightly uncomfortable but not painful process) and I felt confident in her knowledge and ability. The only thing I would have preferred would have been a more precise and written list of foods and drinks to be avoided in the 24 hours following the whitening.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The place itself is clean (it was deserted when I went on a Saturday), and the lady who was there (greeted and did my teeth) was very friendly and well informed which is important. However following the laser treatment I did not appear to have changed shades at all, and at most half a shade! She did say my teeth were a good colour to begin with but I would expect some change! Very pleased I only paid £150. At the end I was given the home kit which apparently can raise you 5-8 shades, so I have to hope that will work! Quite disappointing and so can't really recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The advanced teeth whitening session was amazing, the place is nice and clean. My teeth are visibly 5 shades whiter and l'm getting alot compliments on how white and perfect my teeth look. HIGHLY RECOMMEND worth every penny.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Nice experience overall. Got a result of 7 shades. Comment not related to the treatment: the clinic needs signage so that it's easier to find it.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The staff wer really nice and would be going back very soon, was very happy with my treatment thank you girls x

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Managed to get my teeth 7 shades whiter. Staff were friendly and venue was clean and hygienic. Would definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Megawhite Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

They did a great job with my cleaning and also the whitening treatment. Will definitely return back for other treatments.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I am please with the results, my teeth have gone from an S22 to and S12. They were a little sensitive for 24 hours but it wasn't too bad. During the whitening you are left in a room with relaxing music but the staff come back to check on you regularly. The staff were really friendly and knowledgable and they explained the aftercare process before I left. I thought the price was reasonable for the amount of time I spent under the lamp. I will be back for a top up!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Zoom Laser Teeth Whitening Treatment For Three People and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find teeth whitening near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for teeth whitening

Similar treatments