Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Swimming reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swimming reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Rooms are dated however they are undergoing refurbishment which looks amazing , the food is good , the spa is lovely and the message was well worth it overall good experience :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

My wife and I had a lovely spa day. The young girl who did the treatments was very professional and made us both very relaxed throughout. Considerations when the weather is wet on how people get to bar area to eat. Overall very good

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Had a lovely relaxing day at the spa, would definitely recommend the hot stone massage! Was a lovely treatment. Food was v nice too!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Urban Escape Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Two Night Ultimate Luxury Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Spa Break Incl. Choice of Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous

Loved the hotel and almost everything about it. The only down side was the fact that the whole block where our room was, was absolutely roasting hot- all day and all night. We did find out that the laundry was under us and we were offered a fan but it would have been blowing about hot air so would have been pointless. Air conditioning in this part of the hotel would make a huge difference to people staying in it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Well worth the money. Friendly staff, beautiful room. Splendid cuisine in the restaurant and breakfast room. Will definitely return, and do not hesitate in recommending. Five star!

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a great spa day with two friends at Botley Grange while our children attended a nearby day camp. The day offered good value for money and the therapists were flexible allowing me to have a manicure instead of a pedicure. I didn't use the steam room or sauna but enjoyed a lovely swim, lunch and glass of bubbly. Friendly staff and good well maintained facilities. I would recommend.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Find swimming near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swimming

Cream Tea Spa Day

Cream Tea Spa Day

£35.00

Save 50%

Similar treatments