Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Swedish Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swedish massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The ambience wasn't very good, but the treatment was value for the price I paid. I would probably visit again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Really great service in the comfort of your own home. Zuzzannah is really friendly and professional and did a great job on my very sore back and neck! Would highly recommend!

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Lovely salon, atmosphere and massage. Staff were very friendly. It was just what I needed and I will be going back soon I'm sure.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Great Value for money, just what is needed on a week off. I would recommend the Aromatherapy massage, Lovely Thanks.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very friendly staff. I felt completely at ease when I stepped into the salon. The only reason I have given my experience 3 stars is because my appointment started late yet finished on time. I had booked a 60 minute treatment that ended up only being around 45-50 minutes once I'd been called in. The massage itself was great.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

A good all round experiene,great ambience and well trained staff.
Very good value for money and well worth visiting,they offer a full range of holistic therapies.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very happy with my massage. Very professional and made sure I was comfortable. You can hear music from the gym which isn't too relaxing, but besides that it is worth the money. Will be returning.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very rude staff, I am not going back to this place again . Waste of my money And would not recommend this to anyone

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Fantastic. Therapist (Marie) was very professional yet friendly. Good value, lovely premises and fab location. Will definitely be back. 10/10

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find swedish massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swedish massage