Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Swedish Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swedish massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Lovely massage, not the ineffective relaxing stroke you sometimes get as a "massage", but an actual massage that not only relaxes but also works on areas that are tense or tight. Thanks Lorraine :) my shoulders haven't felt this loose in ages!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Excellent, felt fantastic. Good location. Worth the money,massage was amazing, lady who did it was lovely, good would recommend ������

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Luxury Exclusive Bespoke Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This was a different therapist to the one i normally have but she was very good. she took out all the knots on my shoulders.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Good value for money massage, lovely staff. Ambience could have been a little better. On the whole a good experience and I would probably go back.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I have been to this salon a few times now for a massage and again it was really enjoyable. The staff are really nice and it's very good value too.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous

I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had an hour of full body massage. It was really good. Especially the massage done on my feet were so relieving. The staff is also very nice, friendly. The offers make the visits even cheaper. Definitely going back again and again.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great value. Would defiantly recommend to a friend. Good knowledge and experience. Really sorted my back out. I have already booked in for next week.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find swedish massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swedish massage