Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Swedish Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swedish massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The staff were lovely. The massage was relaxing but unfortunately the bed wasn't very stable so I felt like I was bouncing around at times! Great value for money

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Mimi was good and worked to areas that needed attention. The room was warm upon arrival so that was a bonus. Overall a very good massage. Thanks

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

samantha made me feel relaxed and removed the tension in my weary muscles after a hard weekend of football officiating...

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very friendly and welcoming loved it and will definetly be going back and recommending to friends. I give 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Totally lovely service I had Josie and she started with a massage which was brilliant very professional and one of the best I have ever had highly recommend. The facial was relaxing and included should neck work and this included a paraffin wax which I chose feet lovely and so soft afterwards

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very relaxing, the therapist payed extra attention to my back which was tensed up and even used a hot towel!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Welcoming and friendly staff. Great massage. Definitely worth a visit. Therapist was gentle yet firm when required. Very relaxing and got rid of some of my knots.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

It's a shame that this treatment room isn't a bit further away from the gym - the relaxing atmosphere inside the room is a little spoilt by being able to hear the gym music and machinery. My therapist was very professional and the massage itself was very relaxing.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Ditte is lovely and is a very good massage therapist. I went to her house since my appointment was on a Sunday and the shop was closed. Obviously not the same ambiance as a spa, but still very clean and quiet. Will definitely book again with her!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

It was my first time at the salon. Carissa made me feel very welcome and relaxed. The Swedish massage was amazing - Carissa was very attentive in making sure I was comfortable with the pressure applied. She massaged my face to my whole body including fingers and toes and helped to ease the shoulder pain I have been having recently. Would definitely recommend and will definitely come back regularly. Great service and very good value for money.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find swedish massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swedish massage

Swedish Massage

Swedish Massage

£30.00

Save 25%