Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Swedish Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swedish massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Fellas you don't know what your missing, a massage with Kirsty can set you up for the week. Might be best to confirm your booking though as the administration with Wahanda seems to be lacking somewhere in the chain

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Swedish Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great service and care from a lovely lady. Felt relaxed and refreshed afterwards. I will be returning soon for another one.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The staff could not have been nicer and the massage was the best I've ever had. However the actual place was very grotty and dated. Also the room for my treatment was sectioned off into 3 sections by curtains, almost like a hospital and throughout my hour people came and went for their treatments in the other sections which was slightly distracting and noisey.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great Swedish massage! It lasted the full hour and was very relaxing. I would certainly recommend it and would love to re visit

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very relaxing, slightly different to other massages I have had (in a good way!). Staff were excellent and I was asked exactly what I wanted and if there were any special requirements I had. Would go again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a swedish massage and it was nice. They were one hour late, but they made up for it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I highly recommend this salon for a massage. I mistakenly went for a Driftaway which is a neck, shoulder and back massage and a facial - my skin is too sensitive for facial but the lady suggested a scalp massage. Honestly, if you haven't had a scalp massage.. do it and go to this lady. The most relaxing massage I've ever had!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great Swedish massage by Olga! Excellent value for money and highly recommended!
Would be back again soon for another massage!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The massage was a deep tissue and leg massage including head massage at the end. My therapist was quite experienced and a lot of tension was released from my shoulders. The leg massage was only from the back legs and not the front legs which was different from other places I been to. I think I got a chinese masage not Swedish massage. Therapy rooma slightly small but ok. Will reccomend for the ones that care about having a good massage it self not too much ambience, teaot other things that you can get at more expensive places.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find swedish massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swedish massage

Swedish Massage

Swedish Massage

£25.00

Save 50%