Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Swedish Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swedish massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Honestly one of the best massage treatments I have ever had.Lance was very welcoming an professional and I will definately go back soon.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The salon is also connected to the salon next door, so my appointment was actually next door. It was very busy so I was texted in the morning to delay my appointment by 15 minutes which was fine. The massage itself was very relaxing and I felt like it was good value for money, I would return.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely lovely staff and a fantastic massage. It felt very in tune to my body as aposed to a 'scripted' massage. Came out feeling refreshed and relaxed. Hope to return soon ! Oh and the Thai tea and post treatment chit chat was the cherry on the top. Thanks so much :)

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

A very good massage with some skilled therapists which was particularly amazing for the price. We had the couples massage and enjoyed experiencing several different styles of massage during the session.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This was one of the best massages I had with Christina, she worked through my back with perfect pressure (it felt stronger than usual) and left me feeling all relaxed and refreshed afterwards. Highly recommended, and fantastic value for money!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely experience, couldn't rate it any better. The massage was very good and the masseuse was very attentive on the pressure and the regions that needed working on.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Just what I expected from the reviews I read previously. I'll definitely visit it again very soon and possibly will become my regular...

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had the one hour full body message. My therapist took great care to make sure I was comfortable, and really focussed on my problem areas as requested. I feel so much more relaxed afterwards!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I was greeted very warmly by the owner upon my arrival and was offered a glass of prosecco as part of the package which was a lovely treat. The back massage was very nice and firm and my facial was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this treatment and salon to my family and friends.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Find swedish massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swedish massage