Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Swedish Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swedish massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Paola is absoutley amazing. Best massage I have ever had and lovely lady. Definitely will be going back! Thank you!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Bushra is truly wonderful at what she does. I started using her treatments last year and go on a regular basis (weekly if possible). I find the service top notch, put instantly at ease and afterwards feeling super refreshed and reinvigorated.

Absolute top notch and a bargain to boot. Cannot recommend enough.

Thank You Bushra

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

this place is newish and has very friendly staff. nice decor, welcoming place and the massage was really good. will go again

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Really relaxing treatment, just what I needed! The therapist was keen to tailor the massage to my needs and made sure I was comfortable throughout - a great treat!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very relaxing and a fabulous massage, feelingTthe benefit afterwards. The setting is lovely and very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

A great salon in a cool area, the treatment rooms are spacious and the staff lovely. Unfortunately there was a language barrier and I was not able to communicate my preferences. Also, I had booked a full body massage but only the back of my body (no head or feet) received treatment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great massage as usual. The masseuse, Noi, sorted out my lower back tension with just the right amount of pressure. Came out feeling rejuvenated. Nice clean place and easy to reach.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find swedish massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swedish massage