Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Swarovski Crystal Pedicure/Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swarovski crystal pedicure/manicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Lovely girl who did my nails, only thing I would say is not being able to see what she's doing isn't very good my nails was lovely but you can not tell until they are finished.
Your feet are under a desk she's sits in the floor which can't be very comfy for an hour and half and all you see occasionally is the top of her head but I definitely recommend my nails look amazing. Thank you

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Highly recommended service was great friendly staff very welcoming happy with shellac nail treatment will be returning many thanks. A*

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Booked two appointments at the same time and we were in and out quickly without being rushed. They explained how to get the most of the manicure & removal procedures

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Very happy with my nails. easy to book. nice staffs, polite and accommodating. chilled and relaxed ambience. will visit next time for sure.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Everyone very friendly- I was offered drinks several times and checked on to make sure everything was ok. I had shellac manicure, the therapist did a really good job and included cuticle work. Overall a lovely experience, would highly recommend.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Not the nice salon I was expecting! The receptionist was warm and welcoming but the lady who did my shellac nails couldn't speak any English whatsoever which made for quite an awkward hour while we sat in a separate building for the duration just the two of us.
I was relatively happy with the finished result but during the 'manicure' itself my cuticles were clipped so low that they didn't stop bleeding so the lady had no choice but to paint over the blood leaving an ugly red rim around my sparkly French manicure.
All in all this place will probably suit those who just want nails applied no pampering or luxury of any sort. In which case I would recommend asking for a further discount because the amount they charge seems too much considering what it actually is.
In terms of the shellac itself, I'm almost a week in and there's no sign of wear or tear so so far so good.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

The experience at No 8 was first class, the staff and treatments are first class. I felt very relaxed and looking forward to my next visit.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I had a Swarovski Crystal Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

luxurious pedicure, friendly staff, clean and neat environment
nail varnish has lasted 2 weeks so far and still not a single chip

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

The pedicure lasted about 12 hours until all crystals fell off left foot. I had toes done for a weekend away so was very dissapointed. Have since tried to contact and sent pictures to sasha but have had no reply. Treatment was done her own home, which was dirty and had dogs running around. Would certainly recommend people not go and waste there money.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find swarovski crystal pedicure/manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swarovski crystal pedicure/manicure