Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Swarovski Crystal Pedicure/Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all swarovski crystal pedicure/manicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Booked two appointments at the same time and we were in and out quickly without being rushed. They explained how to get the most of the manicure & removal procedures

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I had a wonderful experience here. The staff were so polite, attentive and professional. I was more than impressed with my manicure especially as my toes have been stuffed into socks and boots for the past few weeks so werent looking their best. I left with feet and toes to be proud of!! I will be returning not only for my pedicures in the future but am excited to try the other services this great place offers!!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Very happy with my nails. easy to book. nice staffs, polite and accommodating. chilled and relaxed ambience. will visit next time for sure.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Everyone very friendly- I was offered drinks several times and checked on to make sure everything was ok. I had shellac manicure, the therapist did a really good job and included cuticle work. Overall a lovely experience, would highly recommend.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Not the nice salon I was expecting! The receptionist was warm and welcoming but the lady who did my shellac nails couldn't speak any English whatsoever which made for quite an awkward hour while we sat in a separate building for the duration just the two of us.
I was relatively happy with the finished result but during the 'manicure' itself my cuticles were clipped so low that they didn't stop bleeding so the lady had no choice but to paint over the blood leaving an ugly red rim around my sparkly French manicure.
All in all this place will probably suit those who just want nails applied no pampering or luxury of any sort. In which case I would recommend asking for a further discount because the amount they charge seems too much considering what it actually is.
In terms of the shellac itself, I'm almost a week in and there's no sign of wear or tear so so far so good.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

The experience at No 8 was first class, the staff and treatments are first class. I felt very relaxed and looking forward to my next visit.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I had a Swarovski Crystal Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

luxurious pedicure, friendly staff, clean and neat environment
nail varnish has lasted 2 weeks so far and still not a single chip

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

The pedicure lasted about 12 hours until all crystals fell off left foot. I had toes done for a weekend away so was very dissapointed. Have since tried to contact and sent pictures to sasha but have had no reply. Treatment was done her own home, which was dirty and had dogs running around. Would certainly recommend people not go and waste there money.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Visited Oct 2012

Great little place. Best was that after a facial I didn't have to walk through a crowded area with my 'natural' face on display. They use Shellac and OPI, both good brands. Still have my Shellac colour on my toes. Katie the therapist was lovely and easy to talk to. She did a free skinanalysis on me at the same time. Bought some md formulations products and my skin is really responding.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Find swarovski crystal pedicure/manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for swarovski crystal pedicure/manicure

Bikini

Bikini

£13.00

Save 48%