Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Sunbeds and Tanning Booths reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sunbeds and tanning booths reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

All the staff here are so friendly and lovely. There was no wait to use the sunbed, which was clean when I got to it and had products available for me to remove my make up before using.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Really nice and friendly. Very clean and staff all very helpful. Would definitely return to here in the future. Thank you!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Highly recommend this local salon. Warm & friendly welcome. Very good value for money. A good selection of sunbed treatments both stand up & lay down.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Been to this place before and I am always satisfied with the service. I was let in the tanning booth on time now delays or waiting time). In the booth I found cleaning gel and make-up remover to help me prepare for my tan. Thye have music in every room so you can entertain yourself while in the booth. I liked the tanning result and I will definitely go again!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Wow fab place great staff so friendly will def go back again. Nice & local. Even parking nearby. Telling all my friends.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Sunbed Session and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I really love that venue. The staff is super kind and professional, the machines are good and I like it. I will book again next time.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Lay Down Sunbed and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Nice place, really close to the station. The room was ok and the staff very nice. I will go again!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Sunbeds and Tanning Booths and have awarded it 4 stars.

Find sunbeds and tanning booths near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sunbeds and tanning booths

Sun Beds

Sun Beds

£2.00