Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Sunbeds and Tanning Booths reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sunbeds and tanning booths reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

So I booked an unlimited sunbed course which was really good value for money. The sunbeds are decent enough.. They could do with having a mirror in the room, also some tissues too.. The place is clean, vibrant and the staff are always happy to help..

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Basic set up but did the job well! Very good value for the sun shower, quick process with friendly staff .

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Use sunbed today and had pedi done, again had an Amazing experience. Love my tan and toes! Thank you. Xxx Joanna

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great value for money and very helpful staff. Will definitely recommend wahanda to my friends to use to book sunbed.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a UV Tanning and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I would they are pricey but worth it very good I loved it I loved how easy it was to book and use thank you

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Sunbeds and Tanning Booths and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

One of my beste experience in LLondon!
Staff very kind, they gave me advice for tanning without burning!
I already booked my next appointement!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The ladies at London Tanning and Beauty offered a lovely friendly service, great location. I will be back soon and would recommend to anyone!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The salon is so clean and the staff are very friendly. the tanning booth was nice and clean unlike others I have been to in the past, the bulbs seem hot and not worn out and the fan was nice a breezy!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Find sunbeds and tanning booths near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sunbeds and tanning booths