Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Sunbeds and Tanning Booths reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sunbeds and tanning booths reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

20 word review. 20 word review. 20 word review. 20 word review. 20 word review. 20 word review. 20 word review. 20 word review.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great value friendly staff & good service. Comfortable treatment room. No waiting. Very flexible with timings. Def recommend this local salon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I used the sunbeds and am awarding it 5 stars, lovely, friendly staff and good range of products available for ou to use (eg. Make up remover)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very nice staff and comfortable sunbeding. Very clean and beautiful salon as well. Close to my home, i am 100% i am going to visit it again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a UV Tanning and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I would recommend this place to anyone who live local. It has a great vibe and I'm going to now use there sun beds as my regular place to go.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

A small salon in a great location - staff are friendly and helpful. Massage is great!! Sun beds are dated and has put me off coming to tan again. They're by far the worst I've used. It makes you feel more unsafe than you know it is.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great service here. Was a bit busy other day and a bit disorganised but they apologised so it was fine. Would recommend to my friends

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

It was my second time in that shop. The cabin are perfectly clean and totally working. The staff is nice.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Just one of the best tanning sessions I've ever had in this area, so effective!
It's pointless to pay for a tan which you can't see the day after, isn't it?
The lamps they use must be of very high quality as my new colour was clearly visible from the very next morning.
Recommended!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Find sunbeds and tanning booths near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sunbeds and tanning booths