Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Sunbeds and Tanning Booths reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sunbeds and tanning booths reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The place seems nice for other treatments but I didn't feel very comfortable in the tanning booth room. It was insanely hot, hardly any place where to leave my clothes. It seemed that staff was missing, there was only one lady going crazy speaking to everyone. Overall I guess it did the job, and it might be just me being very picky.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very friendly staff. Easy to use sun beds and good cleanliness. There was deodourant and facial wipes to use after the sun bed that is very handy!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Sunbed Tanning and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Sunbeds and Tanning Booths and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Lovely staff, great equipment. Just cleanliness is not 100%. Great service and explanation of all equipment.
Good for a frequent visit.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Stand up Tanning Booth and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The staff were lovely, short wait, with one of the ladies who worked there going in before me to ensure that the sunbed had been cleaned after the previous user.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a UV Tanning and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Always a great experience at this local salon, I will always use them for various treatments. Very friendly but professional.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Find sunbeds and tanning booths near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sunbeds and tanning booths

Sunbeds and Tanning Booths

Sunbeds and Tanning Booths

£27.00

Save 10%