Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Sun Angel reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sun angel reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

The staff were so friendly and the salon is amazingly well equiped! Great experience and have recently visited again. Highly reccomended.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Basic salon, staff were a little unfriendly but tan was nice, however they didn't offer showercaps to avoid your hair being ruined nor put anything on your hands on nails to protect them. Otherwise good and tan was nice.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Quick and fabulous outcome. Very happy. Although after care could have been explained better after the tanning had finished. Overall , I would recommend.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Great, safe way of gradual tanning! Builds tAn up nicely after couple of sessions! Recommend using tanning cream for a better tan.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I didn't really notice that much difference from how much extra it cost to be honest, it was lovely not to feel to hot (as it has climate control) and it was very comfortable but for the amount that it cost these small luxuries without excellent results weren't really worth it for me.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I had a The Sun Angel and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

The staff is very friendly. Love the Sun Angel, best Sunbed I have ever used. Reads your skin and never burns!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

Kirsty was great - really friendly and helpful. Liked that the machine checks your skin first so you don't get burnt!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2013

I'm not a fan of sun beds but the sun angel was really good first time I have ever gone on anything like a sun bed and it still gave me some colour after first use.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find sun angel near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sun angel