Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Styling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all styling reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Excellent salon will never go anywhere else. Lovely staff always make you feel welcome. Nothing is too much trouble at the salon. Emma is fabulous.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I felt very welcome when I first entered the salon and instantly felt at ease with AJ and knew my hair was in safe hands!! Great consultation on new style and advice on dying it (as do this at home) - but didn't feel patronised or judged for doing this which I often feel I get from other hairdressers. lovely cut, blow dry and hair felt lovely afterwards. I'm looking forward to returning to the salon in 6-8weeks time :)

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Nice pleasant experience thanks, I would come back again. The Staff were friendly and welcoming to me. Happy with haircut

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Lovely salon, clean and welcoming,with friendly staff. Was seen straight away, no waiting. Very happy with the cut and would definitely use again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

AJ was so nice and friendly. I know nothing about styling and gave me opinion on my hair and i absolutely love it. My haircut looks great now:)



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had a brilliant afternoon with Verve. Everything was amazing- it was a perfect makeover experience ! I left having had a total ball, and laughed the entire time:)

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Amazing lovely Veronika have is an amazing afternoon experience and encouraged our creativity and enthusiasm! We had a fabulous day and would recommend to anyone for an alternative way to have a fantastic girls day

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

I had a quite simple haircut which was okay as all she had to do was cut my ends and in regards to the facial, it was nice, the girl was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely go back and I am keen on going for one of the massages packages.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

Excellent as always! Best value great service and an even better haircut! Will definitely visit again for another cut! Thank you Carlos and Anthony

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find styling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for styling

GHD Hair Straightening

GHD Hair Straightening

£9.00

Save 25%

Similar treatments