Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Styling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all styling reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Lovely salon, clean and welcoming,with friendly staff. Was seen straight away, no waiting. Very happy with the cut and would definitely use again.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

AJ was so nice and friendly. I know nothing about styling and gave me opinion on my hair and i absolutely love it. My haircut looks great now:)



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had a brilliant afternoon with Verve. Everything was amazing- it was a perfect makeover experience ! I left having had a total ball, and laughed the entire time:)

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Amazing lovely Veronika have is an amazing afternoon experience and encouraged our creativity and enthusiasm! We had a fabulous day and would recommend to anyone for an alternative way to have a fantastic girls day

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

I had a quite simple haircut which was okay as all she had to do was cut my ends and in regards to the facial, it was nice, the girl was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely go back and I am keen on going for one of the massages packages.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

Excellent as always! Best value great service and an even better haircut! Will definitely visit again for another cut! Thank you Carlos and Anthony

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

Bayker is an absolute gentleman and a great hairdresser. Everyone in the salon was lovely, as always, and I'm very happy with the cut and styling. Thank you.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

The ladies were really nice. I managed to do shellac manicure although I didn't book it and the lady missed her lunch break just for me. They've done a great job with the saloon and have great promotions.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I had a Ladies Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

I had a great hair cut and blow dry. The staff is cheerful. professional, helpful and friendly and accommodated my appointment after the tube strike. I would definitely go back there.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find styling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for styling

Similar treatments