Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Styling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all styling reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Absolutely amazing service as always love the place would defiantly recommend to friends and family already can't wait for my next visit xx

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had my haircut and eyebrows done for the first time in this salon and i love it .Great advice. The staff are friendly.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Happy friendly professional staff make you feel welcome and strive to provide a top rate service that le as vessel you feeling special.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had my hair cut and styled by Michelle (Manager), I must say she was excellent and I loved my hairstyle, and I find it easy to style myself. I will be going back for Michelle to cut again in the future would recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Excellent salon will never go anywhere else. Lovely staff always make you feel welcome. Nothing is too much trouble at the salon. Emma is fabulous.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I felt very welcome when I first entered the salon and instantly felt at ease with AJ and knew my hair was in safe hands!! Great consultation on new style and advice on dying it (as do this at home) - but didn't feel patronised or judged for doing this which I often feel I get from other hairdressers. lovely cut, blow dry and hair felt lovely afterwards. I'm looking forward to returning to the salon in 6-8weeks time :)

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Nice pleasant experience thanks, I would come back again. The Staff were friendly and welcoming to me. Happy with haircut

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Lovely salon, clean and welcoming,with friendly staff. Was seen straight away, no waiting. Very happy with the cut and would definitely use again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

AJ was so nice and friendly. I know nothing about styling and gave me opinion on my hair and i absolutely love it. My haircut looks great now:)

Find styling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for styling

Similar treatments