Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Strength Training reviews

 
Share this

Check out all strength training reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Visited the leisure club between Xmas and New Year 2014 using a 2 for 1 leisure pass. Good facilities. Had a lovely lunch in the hotel restaurant afterwards. Really friendly bar staff. A nice day out all round.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We have been to Norton Park several times previously so knew what to expect. The staff are lovely and very friendly. I booked a treatment which was very relaxing and the therapist was great. All in all a very relaxing day.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This the best training I ever had, highly recommend to everyone. 5 starts and you wIll love it. First class !!!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had an upper body training with Kirsty and it is great! 3 to 4 personal trainings per week really improve my muscle strength and I enjoy the training !

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

Great instructors, and range of activities. Very knowledgeable.
I went looking for motivation to help me to (re)kick start my fitness, and it did just that.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value

For the price (I managed to book a "Spa Day for Two" at a total cost of £15.00) this really cannot be beaten.

The staff were friendly on entrance. The Gym was adequately equipped for a day at the spa. The Spa area itself was superb value for money too.

The sauna was very hot which is exactly how it should be and so was the steam room.

The pool was a great temperature and the Jacuzzi very nice too.

We loved the shower area in the spa which had an experience shower, which switched between hot and cold at the touch of a button and had red and blue lighting to match.

They also had a bucket shower which you pulled by chain and were covered in freezing cold water. Very nice after stepping out of a red hot sauna.

Really couldn't fault the place for what worked out to £7.50 each for the day. We will definitely be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Good experience, good staff! Would recommend it to everyone who wants to be fit ans try a new experience ar the gym

Find strength training near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for strength training