Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Strength Training reviews

 
Share this

Check out all strength training reviews.

Anonymous

I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had 30 minutes personal training with Craig, and I love it ! Higly recommened , 30 minutes and 3 times traing a week will make a big difference !

Anonymous

Got the vouchers as a gift had a lovely relaxing experience , very clean and comfortable the staff very friendly. Would recommend to family and friends

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely, clean spa and gym. Food in the lounge was great and we got money off because we were using the spa. Made for an enjoyable day overall!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Currently on my 4th week of gym membership and am seeing results. The classes are varied and I'm always pushed to my limit in my personal training sessions. Vibro plates that I've used at other venues are no comparison to these and they make your workout more intense.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Visited the leisure club between Xmas and New Year 2014 using a 2 for 1 leisure pass. Good facilities. Had a lovely lunch in the hotel restaurant afterwards. Really friendly bar staff. A nice day out all round.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We have been to Norton Park several times previously so knew what to expect. The staff are lovely and very friendly. I booked a treatment which was very relaxing and the therapist was great. All in all a very relaxing day.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This the best training I ever had, highly recommend to everyone. 5 starts and you wIll love it. First class !!!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had an upper body training with Kirsty and it is great! 3 to 4 personal trainings per week really improve my muscle strength and I enjoy the training !

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find strength training near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for strength training