Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Straighteners reviews

 
Share this

Check out all straighteners reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Fabulous Blow Dry in a comfortable friendly environment. Small salon with personal touch service. Would recommend for anyone on a night out!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Nanokeratin Brazilian Blow Dry with Senior Top Stylist new client only and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went in today for ghd curls and was as impressed as last time,the curls actually lasted better and were quicker. The lady who did my hair was very friendly and knew what she was doing,the lady on reeption wasnt too sure and had to ask for some guidance. As mentioned,outside could look a little more appealing and inviting.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Natural Afro Wash and Press and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I have heard alot about this salon and thought was worth a try,its much better inside than out which is a bit of a shame, but good its nice inside. The woman who did my hair was lovely and hair looked and stayed nice,have booked in again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The lady who was doing a treatment at the same time was constantly running to pick up the phone and consequently i wasted a lot of time waiting while she finishes talking. The hairdressers seemed unprofessional and there is clearly a lack of staff in the venue

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Been coming here for a while but was disappointed today left waiting for an hour only one hairdresser and waited a lot between my treatment. Staff all very friendly but usually have a very good service offered a drink but this appointment felt very rushed not sure if it's because I normally go on the weekend and this appointment was after work. Alas generally a nice place though

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Overall I was extremely happy with my end result especially my hair seen as it only took 20 minutes but was outstanding. I can surely say that I would be going back to kinzas and would definitely recommend it to others. My make up was also amazing and I gained a lot of compliments on hair and make up itself. Amazing treatment the staff were all polite at all times and were very helpful.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Find straighteners near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for straighteners

GHD Curls

GHD Curls

£15.00

Save 25%