Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Straighteners reviews

 
Share this

Check out all straighteners reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The haircut, blow dry, and straightening were all very good but I had to wait 30 minutes to be taken.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very good salon, as usual. Always enjoy my time there and it remains relatively cheap. Staff is really friendly. Best straightening treatment I will ever find.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

I would totally recommend this salon, staff are friendly and do exactly what you ask. The salon is comfortable and you feel really looked after the whole time you are there.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Nice place second time I have been there had relaxer and Brazilian blow dry.

The only negative was that I asked for my ends to be trimmed and the hairdresser just cut my hair shorter I think language can be a bit of a barrier.

However really nice salon and nice staff!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The stylist was great, got more than I paid for , results came out like a fabulous blow dry , will visit again.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Straighteners and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Very happy with my treatment! Have wanted to find a salon that understands my hair -mixed race girl here! I had the relax but included was a conditioning mask my hair feels amazing. Really nice salmon, excellent value for money, really good advice, very nice staff and very relaxing! Can't fault anything will definitely be going back ��

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This was my first visit to the salon,it is a little tired in places and one of the girls too friendly,hoovering when I was there and then asking for the mop when I was having my hair washed,the cup was chipped,little things really,but the girl who did my blowdry was friendly,took lots of time and effort giving me a lovely blowdry. I would recommend it and sorting the little things would really help.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

My appointment was with the salon manager and I was impressed with the time, care and attention he gave to my consultant ion . My cut and colour were excellent



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Lovely salon, Eileen was absolutely great lots of fab advice about my hair and the wash, cut and blow dry was excellent quality. I will definitely be returning!

Find straighteners near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for straighteners

Permanent Straightening

Permanent Straightening

£96.00

Save 20%