Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Stone Massage Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all stone massage therapy reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Dont judge a book by its cover! The salon might look like a small place but its a cozy little gem with lovelt staff ! I booked an appointment for 2 for a hot stone massage as a present for my mum n myself. 2 young, cheerful and professional masseusses were waiting for us. They asked us to fill out a for with some details. The massage was very pleasent, our muscles were tottally relaxed :)
Would definitely recommend it to friends and will come back :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Great experience. Would use again. Staff were very welcoming and very easy to get to. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Was so nice and I felt so relaxed afterwards. I strongly recommend this lovely lady and her treatments. Thank you

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous

I went for a One Night Lazy Sunday Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

This was the best massage I've had in a while - massages in the UK can be a bit light handed and a relaxing beauty treatment but not much more, this was a proper massage that I have continued to feel the benefits from three days later.
The salon was clean, friendly and relaxing while the treatment was thorough and more than expected. I would definitely recommend and will definitely be back.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I went for a Bliss Heavenly Spa Day Incl. Choice of Treatment & Cream Tea and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I love this cute place! The staff is great, the massages are very relaxing and professional and the value for money is amazing. It's located a few moments walk away from the closest tube stations, which is no problem - easy to find anyways.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Loved the skill, she was very good at what she was doing, and very friendly and helpful. not rushed in any way. The only thing that I suppose could be better would be the noise levels - because it is a small shop with hairdressing going on at the front room, and a kitchen next to the massage room, the noise filters through.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Stone Massage Therapy and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Hot Stone Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find stone massage therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for stone massage therapy