Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Stone Massage Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all stone massage therapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Stone Massage Therapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

My hot stone massage wasn't very relaxing. The masseur informed me she is used to doing sport massages, so while I'm sure it was good for my muscles it was a little too intense for me to relax

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

My hot stone massage was heavenly. Alexsander was the perfect therapist and gave me the option to pick the oil i wanted for my massage which was an extra treat! Will be back very soon ;0)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Since we had never been to this hotel or a spa before we wasn't shown around or told what to do so we was quite lost.
At dinner which was really nice we had a young male waiter who just threw the plates on the table with a face on him.
Could not fault the stone massage which was very nice. Overall I give the experience 4/10.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Indulge and Revitalise Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Hot stone full body massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Fantastic treatment by a lovely therapist - I'll be returning. The treatment was made really luxurious with the stones - a great massage.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a lovely massage and a really nice therapist
The down side was the noise from the next store cafe , bottles being put out and chatting not very relaxing unfortunately this to me let it down such a shame and made my massage disturbing at times.
Maybe I should have asked for the door to be shut but it was a warm day and small room

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Hot Stone Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Hot Stone Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find stone massage therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for stone massage therapy

Hot Stone Massage

Hot Stone Massage

£24.50

Save 30%