Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Stone Massage Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all stone massage therapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Two Night Ultimate Luxury Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Spa Day Incl. Two 50 Minute Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

great therapist. treatments very relaxing. skin felt amazing after.would definitely go back . seen on time and really happy with service

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Hot Stone massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Two Night Ultimate Luxury Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely hot stone back massage with peaceful, relaxing music in the background. Nice helpful staff and have good offers available in-store. Would recommend to others.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely, relaxing, warm treatment. Perfect end to a busy day. Ambience was just right, therapist (Paulina) was lovely. I would recommend.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I gave this voucher to a friend as a birthday gift, he had never had a hot stone massage and was unsure what to expect but he really enjoyed it and can already feel the benefit of it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a fantastic massage here, thank you! Lovely treatment rooms and very friendly, professional staff. I would definitely go again for further treatments.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Bliss Heavenly Spa Day Incl. Choice of Treatment & Cream Tea and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find stone massage therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for stone massage therapy

Hot Stone Massage

Hot Stone Massage

£24.50

Save 30%