Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Stone Massage Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all stone massage therapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Hot Stone Therapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had the joint Hot stone massage and they were very accomdating and really do massage whole body soo well, Amazing Experience thoroughly enjoyed it. . Excellent service even though I was running late.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Exceptional value for money. Massage was full 60minutes and room/music was fantastic. Best hot stones massage I have ever had

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Ena was amazing. Always making sure the stones weren't too hot and talking e through her process. Was very relaxing and exactly what i needed.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Hot Stone Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Had a lovley hot stone massage,pedicure and facial, Rachel's attention to detail and professionalism is of a high standard, you never feel rushed,just pampered and relaxed,the prices are very reasonable i would highly recommend a visit,you will be going back for more!!
Thankyou Rachel
Nikki Hillhouse ��☺

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It was a great experience. I felt very relaxed after, I would definitely go again and I would recommend to friends and family.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

As i arrived to the location, i realised the sign was different to what was advertised. However, that was easily ignored when i was greeted by my therapist. The therapist was very inviting and friendly (she didn't really give me much info on the hot-stone massage) but that was fine as i had one previously before elsewhere. My therapist was very attentive and i left the salon feeling rejuvenated and revitalised which is exactly what i wanted. The only hiccup, was there was a slight disturbance of noise upstairs.
I would definitely return and even book two or three at one time.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great would go again - value for money definitely. Only comment I can add is for clients with nose piercings like myself to have the piercing site avoided - my nose site was slightly infected after coming into contact with facial mask - but this is unpredictable after a facial I know as to how you will be with your skin.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Find stone massage therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for stone massage therapy