Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Stem Cell Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all stem cell facial reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Stem Cell Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Stammzellengesichtsbehandlung and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Super friendly staff. Felt great after facial. Highly recommend. Completely relaxed after facial. Sylvia has very gentle hands. No pushing to buy products. Felt completely at ease.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The beautician asked me about my skin type and she spoke me through everything she was about to do in the facial. The experience was relaxing, though the room was a little cold. The music in the room was relaxing, the music outside was room was too contrasting to the lovely quite music in the room. The best thing about the facial was that I found my skin felt much less stressed than before the facial. I would definitely return again as it was really good value for your money.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2012

The therapisrt was extremely professional and did an amazing job! I would definitely recommend this clinic The facilities are great and would definitely come back - it was an amazing consultation

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2012

I went for 3 stem cell facials.

The therapist was very pleasant she analysed my face for sun damage on a machine and talked me through the facial stages which were about to happen.

I can't remember every stage but it felt like ex-foliation, moisturiser then cleanse then repeat several times. Then left me for about 7 minutes on the finale with some relaxing music. All the lotions were very pleasant and aromatic.

It was all very relaxing but the third facial had a bit of a promotion tagged on the end (and who can blame them) a suggested 3 further treatments totalling at least £210 and for the 3 over the counter products I could buy at £66 - which isn't so bad to say you would pay £60+ for crème de la mere scrub.

The facial procedure was extremely relaxing, my face did feel nice and smooth about 3-4 days after but I wouldn't say it was skin-altering, you would probably get the same results from a cheap scrub and mask and doing it yourself every 5 days - but this was a treat and it is nice to have your face massaged for 30 minutes, so on the whole a nice experience.

Just don't get suckered into seeing the "nurse" for botox or fillers - then you'll really know a hard sell.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Visited Apr 2012

If you have ever been unlucky to be diagnosed with Cancer you are not welcome at Destination Skin . Been in remission for 18 months but refused treatment for a pampering facial due to this previous unfortunate illness . Shocking !!! They expect you to provide a doctors letter 18 months on !!!! . I felt ashamed and i had had the plague !! . Don t you think i have been though enough and deserve some pampering ?? I have been having facials for the past year at lots of different salons and never never been asked to provide a letter regarding my health they have accepted my word . The last thing you want when you feel yuk is a facial believe me i know
.



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2011

Treatments at Destination Skin at Guildford are always fabulous. I walk out feeling refreshed and hopefully a bit fresher faced than when I arrived. I've had one treatment and still 2 more of the stem cell facials to go, so looking forward to seeing an improvement to my skin.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2011

I had a cell stem facial and I was very pleased with the result,my skin felt wonderful. The therapist was friendly and professional .Would not hesitate to come back again.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2011

i was very disappointed in the actual facial - the staff were nice but a lot of time was spent on paperwork and very hard sell of the products which I found uncomfortable.

The actual facial was OK but nothing different to any other slightly "nice" facial I have had.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Find stem cell facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for stem cell facial

Deep Cleansing Facial

Deep Cleansing Facial

£35.00

Save 12%