Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning reviews

 
Share this

Check out all spray tanning and sunless tanning reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Great little find in Crouch End. Salon has a nice vibe, with friendly staff and thorough service. One of the best spray tans i've had.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had the organic spray tan done! The service is amazing, friendly girls & instructions, always professional & welcoming. The tan looks great, it's even nicer the next day when everything settle & blend with your skin tone. Highly recommend this place!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Clean, Quick. Great staff - friendly and helpful. Tan was even and the right colour - no streaks or patches. Good ambience, perfect for first time tanners or experienced ones!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

really great tan, she knew exactly what she was doing (so sorry, name?!) and I have a really even beautiful tan for my holiday tomorrow !

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Quick and effcient. Choice of colour which was good. Therapist offered me to come back if any issues. Looks a good colour and even.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Spray Tan and have awarded it 3 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Sienna X Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Really happy with my spray tan. I went for the darker than dark shade, I was a bit worried about it going orange due to me having pale skin. But it's developed into a beautiful shade of dark brown. Will definitely be returning ��

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a St Tropez Full Body Spray Tan and have awarded it 3 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Came for an organic spray tan and loved it! My skin is glowing and the best part is its organic! The value is very reasonable and the atmosphere was comfortable. Couldn't recommend this place more. Will be going again definetly.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Find spray tanning and sunless tanning near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for spray tanning and sunless tanning

Spray Tan - Vita Liberata

Spray Tan - Vita Liberata

£15.00

Save 25%