Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning reviews

 
Share this

Check out all spray tanning and sunless tanning reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Sienna-X Spray Tan and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a 60 Minute Makeover and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Nice and clean and nicely decorated. Therapist was ok - receptionist was lovely helpful and went the extra mile for me thanks ;-)

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

It's my second visit and that in itself speaks volumes it's so hard to find a reasonable friendly salon. The girls there are lovely and welcoming highly recommended. Booking through wahanda is so easy and the salon texts you a reminder the day before

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

They were really accommodating - very professional too, it was my first tan and they did everything to ensure I was happy & comfortable. The tan looked great too!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Adele was incredibly friendly, my tan turned out well and my manicure was perfect. It is good to find a good, local company to support - I will definitely be back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had the st tropez spray tan and it has lasted me a good while! Very happy with the service as well, will be back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Suzy is so lovely and very honest too!! Recommended an alternative service that she thought would suit me better ...and it did!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

As always, excellent and very convenient being able to have treatments in the comfort of your own home and in the evening

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find spray tanning and sunless tanning near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for spray tanning and sunless tanning

Prom Queen

Prom Queen

£85.00