Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning reviews

 
Share this

Check out all spray tanning and sunless tanning reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a St.Tropes Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Fake Bake Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Fab little salon. The woman that did my tan was perfect (sorry can't remember her name) - exactly the right colour and she made me feel really at ease. Definitely recommended.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The staff were so lovely, location is very convenient and the treatment I had (spray tan) was excellent. Will definitely be coming back to this salon again.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The spa itself was very nice and clean, and the lady who did my spray tan was very friendly and professional. I went for the natural spray tan, and in hindsight I should have gone for the dark because I lost a lot of the colour after showering the next day. Someone opened the door midway through my treatment, which was slightly awkward, but the girl doing my tan was very apologetic. I probably would go back again for another spray tan, as it is good value and easy for me to get to - but I would definitely get the darker tan!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Friendly staff and a thorough application.
No tent and had to ask for barrier cream and a hair cover.
Great result on face and shoulders but my legs were totally
Missed as were the inside of my forearms.
Treatment took 30mins plus 10 mins drying time. Different to the 15mins on booking confirmation.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Pleasant and clean environment, tan looked ok but was not as dark as I would have liked.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

A good, even tan with no streaks that took quickly and faded naturally. I would recommend for a special occasion.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Love my spray tan. Colour looks great. Staff are very friendly which makes the treatment more comfortable. Will definitely be booking again.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience

Find spray tanning and sunless tanning near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for spray tanning and sunless tanning