Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning reviews

 
Share this

Check out all spray tanning and sunless tanning reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great atmosphere and kindly fitted me in earlier than my scheduled appointment to suit me. Thanks again to Michelle and the girls who always go the extra mile to make sure you're satisfied and happy with your treatment every time you visit. This place definitely is my new favourite find.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Good spray tan although she did miss a small area! The tan lasted 4 days, I'd of expected another day or two the amount I paid, also if you book direct with the salon for Sunday services you get 20% off so it's worth knowing !

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Staff were great and place is very well managed however the spray tan just wasn't worth it. The next day I didn't even look any more tanned and had blotchy tan areas on my feet/knuckles and knees.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great tan...first spray tan and thrilled with the results . Will be back again! Got just the right amount of glow

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Second time at the salon and just as good as the first. Appointment was a little late but staff were very friendly and apologetic. The salon is lovely, very bright and clean. Spray tan was very good natural looking I'm pretty pale skinned and it looked very natural and I could have even gone a little bit darker.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Tanning - Spray Tan and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Tanning - Spray Tan and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous

I had a Spray Tan - St Tropez and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Fake Bake Full Body Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Tan was very even. The Salon much nicer inside. Shutters were down when I arrived as I was early but once inside the staff were welcoming and freindly and it was all clean and professional. The tanner made me feel at ease a this was my first spray tan. The tan was even and a lovely colour but I might risk going a bit darker next time as is starting to fade now 3 days later. Still look healthy though and would definitely go back. Great value.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Find spray tanning and sunless tanning near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for spray tanning and sunless tanning

Full Body Spray Tan

Full Body Spray Tan

£13.00

Save 50%