Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Sports Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sports massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very relaxing, felt so much better after getting this as my back was extremely tense. Thank you to the salon for all they did.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Massage was very good and the lady was very friendly. Extremely clean and professional place.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The venue isn't glamorous but it was clean and they played very relaxing music. They were also flexible with me arriving ten minutes late due to traffic. The masseuse had strong hands and really worked the knots out of my shoulders. The sports massage was very good (in an I almost cried but it was worth it kind of way) and I'll definitely go back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Deep Tissue / Sports Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very nice treatment and the therapist. My back was happy and this is the best place in London for me

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a deep tissue massage, which was amazing - very firm as I like it. The therapist was lovely and really took her time. I would definitely recommend this venue, it was very peaceful.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Find sports massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sports massage