Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Sports Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sports massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

It was like being back in thailand. Really strong firm massage. Only criticism is it started and ended 15 mins late.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Absolutely perfect. She was spot on and left me feeling extremely relaxed. You can tell she knows what she's doing. I will be rebooking again for sure.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was not looking for a relaxing, pampering massage, but a solution to very right and uncomfortable shoulders and this was exactly what I needed! Adam was kind, professional, really listened to what I needed and got straight to work on the problem, explaining what he was doing as we went along. Perfect.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

excellent massage following a weekend of sports activities. was tailored to were I ached the most and today i feel human again

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Staff are friendly, reliable, communicative prior to treatment. I would recommend this treatment to anyone who suffers with muscle tension.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Mr. Liu was very attentive and friendly. The Sports massage I paid for was well worth the price. At times the massage he was giving was quite tough, which was expected. I went in with a stiff neck & shoulder and pain lower back, came out all loosen. There is no hard selling during the treatment, and he went above and beyond for what I asked for.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Masseuse was very knowledgable and friendly. I arrived about 15 minutes early for my appointment and they accommodated me immediately so I didn't have to wait. Back felt like air after (a painful, but this is expected) deep-tissue sports massage. Only set-back is they charge less in-store than advertised on Wahanda, and pretend to have no knowledge of the discrepancy

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find sports massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sports massage