Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Sports Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sports massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

After weeks of muscle cramps, spasms and strains from regular football during the winter months, I booked a sports treatment with Patricia to see off some of the aches. I could not have asked for a more informed and effective treatment. Patricia is astonishingly knowledgeable, keen to help and very sensitive to specific injuries. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Deep Tissue / Sports Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Great massage. Claire was great, just the right amount of pressure to listen the sore muscles but not to cause too much pain.would highly recommend and will return.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Steph gives a really firm sports massage, really working your knots to loosen them as much as she could in one session. She's is also really friendly and knows how to put you at ease. Already booked in my next appointment!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The atmosphere is not perfect but it's a great massage and staff are very professional. The music was not working to start with and it is in the back of a busy hairdressers so the phone was ringing etc...but other than that it was great

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Excellent massage. Comfortable clean venue
Shim is very professional and knowledgeable
Best sports massage I've had in London
I'll be back for sure!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

As ever a truly great massage from Stuart, really releases the tension . So good I have already booked the next one.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

To my point of view, Peter is very professional therapist and a very pleasant person. I tried sports massage and the treatment was done perfectly, I felt brand new afterwards.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find sports massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sports massage

Sports Massage

Sports Massage

£25.00

Save 28%