Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Sports Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sports massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I managed to book a last minute Sports Massage with Joanna after suffering from an over-use injury in my ankle area from running. She listened to my thoughts on the injury and asked lots of questions before proceeding with the massage. It was great and really targeted where the pain was coming from. She then taped my foot/ankle for me before giving some post-massage advice regarding icing/stretching/rest and training again. I would definitely recommend Joanna for Sports Massages.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I really enjoyed the service in Nadia4life, the stuff is very professional, friendly and kind, they make you feel confortable, everything is very clean and tidy . And i noticed good results after few massages. For sure i will recomend it to any my friends will need any treatment

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Nicole was fantastic - very friendly and knowledgeable! Great sports massage, really worked out the knots, will definitely be going back

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very satisfied with the sports massage, deep tissue and lymphatic drainage treatment I received from Benjamin. Attentive and courteous and more than willing to provide advice on future treatments and how I can take care of my body myself.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Sports massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Fantastic massage, makes it suited exactly to your needs and for a great price. Would definitely recomend to friends or family.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Excellent quality massage, Joe is thorough, talking you through muscle groups and exercises. He is easy to chat to whilst the massage is ongoing (Sports massages aren't really for relaxing) and has a good sense of humour. I'll certainly be returning & would recommend for sports & non-sporting people alike.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find sports massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sports massage

Sports Massage

Sports Massage

£32.00

Save 20%