Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Sports Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sports massage reviews.

Anonymous

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

The massage was excellent. Natalia took time at the beginning of the appointment to understand my particular trouble spots. The only slight negative was that the noise of general chatter could be heard.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

very good atmosphere and very professional. Nice and clean venue, very enjoyable experience. just had to reschedule my appointment because of a double booking, only negative point.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Went for a sports massage, it was a bit light but left me feeling relaxed. Will definitely be back again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Good relaxing experience after big efforts.
The place is quite small. They don't have a lot of time for after treatement.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Sports Massage Incl. Kinesiology Taping and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Came this time with a slight sports injury and am impressed how versatile Helena is. Am so glad I found a place I trust the therapist. She listens with ears and hands : )

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Fantastic sports massage, performed by a really friendly member of staff. Pressure was perfect and the lady checked in regularly to check I was comfortable. Would definitely go back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Excellent massage. Very firm but relieved all the pain I had in my back. I'm very impressed with my massage and can't complain.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find sports massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sports massage