Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Spinning reviews

 
Share this

Check out all spinning reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We have been to Norton Park several times previously so knew what to expect. The staff are lovely and very friendly. I booked a treatment which was very relaxing and the therapist was great. All in all a very relaxing day.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Good experience, good staff! Would recommend it to everyone who wants to be fit ans try a new experience ar the gym



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Very lovely day, thank you. Friendly staff, very professional. The Belfry is a special place as we had our wedding reception there.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2014

Fabulous place. Well worth a visit. Immaculate throughout. Beautiful pool area, great gym, lovely lounge. I'll be back for sure.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2014

Nice hotel in a good location near to Cambridge. Lots of parking so never a problem to find a space. Lovely team in both the leisure and hotel side. Great service and enjoyable rest and relaxation, quiet room is a bonus.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous

Lovely relaxing day. It was great that you were able to take advantage of classes on offer too. Extremely good value.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities


Visited Nov 2013

it is a rip off as one can not swim when on wants as they rented tow lanes of club to external company and use for children swimming lessons daily since 9 a m to 7 pm every day exclusive Saturday morning .. Note '' La SK t write family swimming ''in fact is children and nannies or parents ..this happen also Saturday and Sunday.. spinning is always busy and you can book day before .. so it's a headache ..

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Find spinning near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for spinning

Spinning

Spinning

£40.00

Similar treatments