Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Spinning reviews

 
Share this

Check out all spinning reviews.

Anonymous

I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous

Got the vouchers as a gift had a lovely relaxing experience , very clean and comfortable the staff very friendly. Would recommend to family and friends

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely, clean spa and gym. Food in the lounge was great and we got money off because we were using the spa. Made for an enjoyable day overall!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We have been to Norton Park several times previously so knew what to expect. The staff are lovely and very friendly. I booked a treatment which was very relaxing and the therapist was great. All in all a very relaxing day.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Good experience, good staff! Would recommend it to everyone who wants to be fit ans try a new experience ar the gym



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Very lovely day, thank you. Friendly staff, very professional. The Belfry is a special place as we had our wedding reception there.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited May 2014

Fabulous place. Well worth a visit. Immaculate throughout. Beautiful pool area, great gym, lovely lounge. I'll be back for sure.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities

Find spinning near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for spinning

Telju Personal Training

Telju Personal Training

£10.00

Save 66%

Similar treatments