Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Soprano Laser Hair Removal reviews

 
Share this

Check out all soprano laser hair removal reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

After having this treatment before I really enjoyed it, this time it was rushed and not as gentle. I would recommend using the same person so your not left feeling disappointed

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a waxing package (full leg/ arm/ Beazilian) with Geannina and awarded it 5stars.. She did once again a brilliant job. She's very friendly, easy-going and does the waxing quickly and efficiently.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Splash salons is a great venue and I come here for nails, waxing and laser. The girls are very friendly, and the laser specialists know what they are doing. Soprano ice doesn't hurt much at all and I have already seen an improvement after two sessions.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Soprano Laser Hair Removal and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Soprano Full Body Hair Removal Body 1 Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Lovely beautician, I felt like I was being taken really good care of. The treatment works and is not painful (in fact, I couldn't really feel anything), I keep on coming back to this place.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Teresa is great at doing the laser - I had similar treatments before moving to the UK and her professionalism is incredible. Very trustworthy and good value for money. Its the second time I go to do the Soprano with her and you can reaaaaally tell the difference. Also she manages very well the different skin-hair color together with the number of sessions taken. Would def recommend her!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Was nervous and not sure about the laser hair removal. Kim was very thorough in explaining all the details and very professional. Had my first appointment now and all looking good!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great central salon in Soho to have hair laser. Very efficient service and the treatment room is clean and bright.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This is one of the best places I been. I went 3 times and more to come. Would recommend to anyone. The girl she is so nice and polite and she loves what she does.

Find soprano laser hair removal near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for soprano laser hair removal