Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Soprano Laser Hair Removal reviews

 
Share this

Check out all soprano laser hair removal reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

fantastic service, friendly and helpful . Would highly recommend the salon and the treatment. I've had this elesewhere and was really impressed with the results

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a 10 sessions Full Body- Soprano laser hair removal £999 and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Single Session of Soprano Laser Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The salon is on a Main Street in Soho and very easy to find from the tube station. The laser has been effective, I notice a slower and sparser hair regrowth after continuous treatments. My therapist Teresa has been lovely and explained everything clearly.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Brazilian - Soprano Laser Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Blow-Dry with a friend and they took us at the same time even though we book after each other. The hairdresser was very friendly. She did a great job. I consider going there again.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I went for a wax here yesterday with Nicoleta, it was perfect she was really lovely and made me feel really comfortable and did a great job! Was a fantastic deal, full legs, underarms and hollywood for £35!! Would definitely recommend it!!



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I thought they are a easy going and flexible service, all the staff where nice and the service good. Overall, I was happy. The place it clean, the ambience standard. Overall, I will return.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Hair Laser Removal and I have awarded it 4 stars. Thank you. I had a Hair Laser Removal and I have awarded it 4 stars. Thank you.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Hair Laser Removal and I have awarded it 4 stars. Thank you. I had a Hair Laser Removal and I have awarded it 4 stars. Thank you.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Find soprano laser hair removal near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for soprano laser hair removal