Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Soprano Laser Hair Removal reviews

 
Share this

Check out all soprano laser hair removal reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Splash salons is a great venue and I come here for nails, waxing and laser. The girls are very friendly, and the laser specialists know what they are doing. Soprano ice doesn't hurt much at all and I have already seen an improvement after two sessions.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Soprano Full Body Hair Removal Body 1 Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Teresa is great at doing the laser - I had similar treatments before moving to the UK and her professionalism is incredible. Very trustworthy and good value for money. Its the second time I go to do the Soprano with her and you can reaaaaally tell the difference. Also she manages very well the different skin-hair color together with the number of sessions taken. Would def recommend her!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great central salon in Soho to have hair laser. Very efficient service and the treatment room is clean and bright.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This is one of the best places I been. I went 3 times and more to come. Would recommend to anyone. The girl she is so nice and polite and she loves what she does.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

fantastic service, friendly and helpful . Would highly recommend the salon and the treatment. I've had this elesewhere and was really impressed with the results

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I was seen on time and service was good. Overall I'm very happy with the treatment and will definitely go back

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a 10 sessions Full Body- Soprano laser hair removal £999 and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Single Session of Soprano Laser Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The salon is on a Main Street in Soho and very easy to find from the tube station. The laser has been effective, I notice a slower and sparser hair regrowth after continuous treatments. My therapist Teresa has been lovely and explained everything clearly.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Find soprano laser hair removal near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for soprano laser hair removal