Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Soprano Laser Hair Removal reviews

 
Share this

Check out all soprano laser hair removal reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I went for a wax here yesterday with Nicoleta, it was perfect she was really lovely and made me feel really comfortable and did a great job! Was a fantastic deal, full legs, underarms and hollywood for £35!! Would definitely recommend it!!



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I thought they are a easy going and flexible service, all the staff where nice and the service good. Overall, I was happy. The place it clean, the ambience standard. Overall, I will return.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Hair Laser Removal and I have awarded it 4 stars. Thank you. I had a Hair Laser Removal and I have awarded it 4 stars. Thank you.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Hair Laser Removal and I have awarded it 4 stars. Thank you. I had a Hair Laser Removal and I have awarded it 4 stars. Thank you.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a hollywood and full leg and it was perfectly done.
I will be back next time and I will recommend it to other friends



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had full leg and hollywood wax. Very good experience. Friendly staff. Sex and the city episodes - very good idea!



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Had a very good hollywood wax and full legs. The waxer was very quick and knew how to wax well. She also very friendly and gave me good advice. The place is also very nice and clean.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Lovely, friendly staff. Very clean, pleasant facilities. I was totally satisfied with my consultation and will definitely be returning here in the future for further treatments.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Very friendly and professional staff that made me feel very welcome, I also think that the addition of a tv programme whilst having a painful Hollywood and full leg wax was a great idea! It took my mind off everything and was over so quickly! I will definitely return :)



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The brow wow treatment was basically just threading and tinting. Nothing special - waste of money. The lady was really nice though.

Find soprano laser hair removal near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for soprano laser hair removal