Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Skincare Consultation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all skincare consultation reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

They were very welcoming and talked me through all aspects of my skin. Ensuring I was understanding everything and comfortable throughout. The mini facial was really relaxing and my face feels fresh this morning too.
Highly recommended and I will definitely be going back for a full treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I really enjoyed the experience, my facial left my skin glowing and the consultant (Chantelle) gave me some great advise on my problem areas for my skin. The Cellulite treatment was new for me, I'd never tried one before but I would deifntiely go back. I raved about it to my friend afterwards.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I really loved my facial and the staff were excellent! I can't wait to go back for another facial :)))



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Very friendly and warm consultant. Everything was thoroughly explained and I was made to feel comfortable. Very nice clean spa would def recommend this place.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Skin Consultation and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Loved the facial. The used great quality products which are respectful of the skin. I was glowing when I left. The beautician was really really nice.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The beautician asked me about my skin type and she spoke me through everything she was about to do in the facial. The experience was relaxing, though the room was a little cold. The music in the room was relaxing, the music outside was room was too contrasting to the lovely quite music in the room. The best thing about the facial was that I found my skin felt much less stressed than before the facial. I would definitely return again as it was really good value for your money.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a wonderful session here where they took the time to assess my skin type and then talked me through the process as it took place. Have already booked in my second session

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had a Skin Analysis and Consultation with Mini Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

One of the best facials I have ever had! I felt so relaxed I almost fell a sleep - which is absolutely amazing, considering that I have problems falling a sleep in new places! Strongly recommended! I will definitely come back for more treatments!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Find skincare consultation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for skincare consultation