Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Shirodhara reviews

 
Share this

Check out all shirodhara reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

very relaxing experience and felt amazing afterwards. Kahlil was fantastic and had great knowledge of Shirodhara and Ayurvedic treatments, highly recommend him.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Shirodhara and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very nice location and staff were friendly. We had booked via wahanda. I had a de stress day after working hard for years. Was very relaxing . Feel much better

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Excellent treatment! Staff were knowledgeable, and happy to explain Shirodhara to a first timer. Excellent and very relaxing - highly recommended.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Nicky was fantastic and very experienced. I had the third eye oil treatment and it was great! Will be going again for more treatments.

Treatment scores

first i would like to thks to wahanda.com coz they gave me £5 voucher to spent for next treatment. i had book shirodhara treatment and was so fantastic, grateful, i feel alot better after treatment. i booked my another treatment aswell thks.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2014

I had a Shiro Dhara Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

The shirodhara treatment was fantastic, I found it very relaxing.
The therapist explained the procedure in advance, which I appreciated as never had shirodhara before.

Perhaps the time between treatments should be considered... my treatment started half an hour later as the treatment room was not ready. I did not mind really, as it was a lazy Sunday and I had a lot of time, but I would definitely not appreciate this delay during the week, probably rushing to the place from work.

Else a great and fantastic experience and I hope to repeat it again!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2014

If you want to try something new in cold winter days, go for Indian Ayurvedic massages in Nicky Salon! The place is clean, the staff is friendly. Priti is very professional. You will feel yourself refreshed and relaxed after massage. Recommending!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

I first met Dr Ashok several years ago when searching for a solution for IBS after getting little success with western medicine. I then came across Dr Ashok after looking for a solution online. Dr Ashok clearly explained the reasons for my IBS and how it can be controlled\eliminated with dietary\lifestyle changes along with some very specific ayurvedic medication. My IBS has now been under control for years.

I have also consulted Dr Ashok for many other ailments we as humans suffer ranging from the common cold to back pain, tension headaches, insomnia, muscle\Joint pain, stress's of daily life and falling hair. I can honestly say that on each occasion I have walked away satisfied with the medicine, treatment and consultations.

About Dr Ashok himself, for me he is a very honest and genuine person\Dr who has the best interests of his patients at heart. His consultations are in depth and his understanding of the human body is impressive.

Dr Ashok takes the time to listen to what your concerns are to fully address your concerns, his patient and diligent approach is commendable and the time he affords you to help ease your concerns is also very welcoming.

I have taken numerous massages over the years now and always walk away feeling relaxed from them. These massages are different from traditional massages in the UK in that they use specific oils and techniques depending on the reason the massage is for. Shirodhara as a example is the most relaxing experience.

Dr Ashoks is supported by a excellent team who all bring different experiences and skills to complement a excellent all round team.

The location is easily accessible and the facilities onsite at the centre are excellent and clean, you feel like you are in a very plush environment, it does not feel like a medical centre or Dr surgery, its a very relaxing environment.

Dr Ashok is not just a Dr to me now, he is a very good friend of mine to who'm i have recommended many people. who in turn have had very positive experience too.

Find shirodhara near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for shirodhara