Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Share this

Check out all reiki reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This was a wonderful and relaxing experience. Mandy was really friendly and put me at ease. The whole treatment was really lovely and I went away feeling completely stress free.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Samantha is great. I've had 2 reiki treatments so far, and am already feeling the positive difference. She is very gentle and explains everything very well.

Venue scores
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I went into the treatment feeling very depressed and off balance but the Reiki made me feel instantly better. Veronica was really understanding, supportive, helpful and calming.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great treatments , really enjoyed the reflexology and massage.
Reiki was a new experience for me and very interesting . Thank you Jan.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Reiki and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very enjoyable experience. I would recommend this treatment. Although I think I gained more with the 30 minute session. Would come again

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I visited Lighttouch yesterday after work for my very first Reiki session as I have been very interested in trying this out after hearing quite a lot about it. The whole experience was incredibly eyeopening, relaxing and positively reaffirming and I could not recommend Andreea higher as a therapist and healer. I came away feeling completely retuned and would recommend this treatment to everyone- I already have my sister booking in. Thanks again xx

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Fiona have been working with me for over three years, she is very professional and committed to her work. Thankyou

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Visited for a reiki treatment which i give 5 stars. It was very relaxing and Gill made me feel comfortable. Would definately go again and recommend to others!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find reiki near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for reiki

Detox Foot Spa & Reiki

Detox Foot Spa & Reiki

£25.00

Save 50%