Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Share this

Check out all reiki reviews.

Anonymous

I had a Total Touch - Indulgence Experience For Her or Him and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I was very happy with my reiki treatment . I would recommand it to other people.. I was first time I went for this kind of treatment

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Great therapy. The mood is tranquil and comfortable. The therapist very calming. The session for thirty minutes is perfect. Would highly recommend everyone to do this therapy.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Easy to find, never had reiki before so my expectations were high as I really like anything holistic. Admittedly, I bought it impulsively without the proper research on the best location/reiki therapist just because I love to be pampered!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great massage - she really knew where all my knots were. Felt a significant difference the next day and more relaxed

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Maddie is such a nice lady and the service she provides is great value for money. Very clean atmosphere, very relaxing. Would definitely use again myself and recommend to everybody.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

As always an amazing treatment with Andreea- really could not recommend this treatment higher!! Always leave feeling more positive and much clearer- thanks again so much!! :) xx

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

A lovely experience, would thoroughly recommend this treatment to anyone, my first time and certainly won't be my last :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Daniel was very friendly and it was a very good Reiki experience. I had received Reiki before and can compare with previous experiences. The treatment left me very relaxed and I will definitely go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Reiki and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Find reiki near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for reiki

Detox Foot Spa & Reiki

Detox Foot Spa & Reiki

£34.00

Save 32%