Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Share this

Check out all reiki reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Great treatment as always by Laura. Getting to the venue can sometimes be tricky for me. So as a regular customer, Laura now comes to me. Needless to say the treatment is always professional and works in the places I need most. I would recommend Laura to everyone. She has a fantastic aura that you can really feel. She's down to earth an has a fantastic aura
Highly recommended

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had an amazing and very relaxing experience. I felt comfortable with Glen straight away as he was very friendly and personable. Glen has created a very relaxing and calming ambience in the room which smelt amazing! Glen is very passionate about what he does and he has very healing hands. This was my first Reiki experience and I was initially alittle nervous but very pleasantly surprised...I will definately be coming back again for a top up!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Full Reiki Healing Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The therapist, Beata from I feel good therapy, was a wonderful lady and very highly skilled. She found and worked on every single nook and cranny of stress and aching in my body. She took great care and time over each area, using a variety of techniques to unlock and relieve all the problem areas. It was a great session and I would highly recommend Beata.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

It was my first time having Reiki treatment and I absolutely loved it. Fealt extremly calm and relaxed the whole day after it and I could not stop smiling to myself. I would recommend it to anyone.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The venue is in a residential area so parking is no problem (TIP:watch the local main roads in rush hour for congestion-allow extra time!)

Friendly experience, unhurried and relaxing - would recommend and attend again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Yes it was lovely staff great treatment fab . Room was comfortable . Felt. Calm as soon as I entered and welcome.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I Enjoyed it. I don't like that wahanda is forcing me to write at least twenty words so I can get credit.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Reiki and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

It's not often I write a five-star review for anything, I can be quite picky, however if anything it's more to be constructive for the service provider to provide an even better service.

Up until a few months ago I was very skeptical about treatments such as Reiki, however I have come to be more accepting and willing to try things. So as my first Reiki session, I can honestly say I enjoyed it, I felt at ease and relaxed and the best thing was that it helped me feel that I could take on life and some issues that were bothering me at the time. I've never had crystals placed on me before, but it was a pleasant sensation!

If there is one thing that I could say that needs to be improved is that I had a bit of difficulty in finding the place, this is as there is no door number on the location of the practice, but I was able to call the practitioner and they came to the door to let me in and to be fair, I'm not 100% familiar with Glasgow either!

Overall, it was a good experience and I would certainly do it again. Well done!!

Craig Sutherland

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find reiki near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for reiki

Reiki

Reiki

£60.00

Save 36%