Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Pilates reviews

 
Share this

Check out all pilates reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Bootcamp Pilates Sessions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Bootcamp Pilates Sessions and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Bootcamp Pilates Sessions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Very nice studio, would definitely recommend to friends! All the teacher have been very good and quite different, which I love.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I really appreciated the fact that our Pilates teacher gave me a courtesy call the day prior to the class in order to direct me to the correct location and inform me of the improvised kit - this was my first Pilates class and I was very happy with it. Will most likely continue on and purchase the 10 classes deal.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Bootcamp Pilates is a great way to tone up, but it's a lot harder than I anticipated and the location is far from ideal. All instructors have a very different style.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Thank you for good customer service, good location and nice environment to do Pilates .
They also offer a free session.. Worth a try!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This class was definitely the best pilates class I have been to. The moves cater for all levels and you can really feel them working! I would recommend 100%!
Looking forward to my next class!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had a Bootcamp Pilates Sessions and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

There was no pilates class given in Ste Marie de Bolton on thursday 6:30 pm therefore I could not have pilates.

Venue scores
Value
Treatment scores

Find pilates near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pilates