Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Pilates reviews

 
Share this

Check out all pilates reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Bootcamp Pilates is great for lengthening and strengthening my muscles. I only need to do it once a week and it keeps me fit and toned. Highly recommend!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Due to a recently diagnosed back problem, my GP recommended to undertake pilates 1:1 for posture correction and to cure my back pain. I was booked with Nadia and this was not the usual pilates class, which is why I really liked it. This was more (due to my GP recommendation and my request) like physiotherapy and I cannot recommend Nadia enough. She has in depth knowledge of the human body in particular muscles and skeleton. I look forward to another 1:1 session with her.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Bootcamp Pilates Sessions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I have done one session with Caroline was nice. Venue is good. Wanna buy more sessions after trying 5 times out.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Love the venue's cozy personal atmosphere. They let me know I would be having a substitute Pilates instructor. He was not impressive but I will try again with the regular instructor

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Bootcamp Pilates is really good for anyone wanting to tone and to increase muscle capacity at the same time. It has really helped me with my back pain, is low impact but a bit of a cardio session as well. Love it!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It was exciting 45mins class with an detailed exercise. Every staff/teachers I met was all kind and responsible :) I have very much enjoyed the classes. Thank you

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

OK, studio, bare minimum. Shower was not working and the shower room is not very clean. The class was OK, I didn't even break a sweat...

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great class. So good that I've booked again. Really felt like I'd had a good workout without feeling exhausted after.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find pilates near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pilates

Pilates

Pilates

£5.00

Save 50%