Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Pilates reviews

 
Share this

Check out all pilates reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Bootcamp Pilates Sessions and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Bootcamp Pilates Sessions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Very nice studio, would definitely recommend to friends! All the teacher have been very good and quite different, which I love.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I really appreciated the fact that our Pilates teacher gave me a courtesy call the day prior to the class in order to direct me to the correct location and inform me of the improvised kit - this was my first Pilates class and I was very happy with it. Will most likely continue on and purchase the 10 classes deal.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Bootcamp Pilates is a great way to tone up, but it's a lot harder than I anticipated and the location is far from ideal. All instructors have a very different style.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Thank you for good customer service, good location and nice environment to do Pilates .
They also offer a free session.. Worth a try!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This class was definitely the best pilates class I have been to. The moves cater for all levels and you can really feel them working! I would recommend 100%!
Looking forward to my next class!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had a Bootcamp Pilates Sessions and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

There was no pilates class given in Ste Marie de Bolton on thursday 6:30 pm therefore I could not have pilates.

Venue scores
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

It took me 30mins to get to the area where I then spent 45 minutes looking for the venue and couldn't find it; I looked for help online but failed to find anymore directions other than the address (which citymapper, google maps and imaps couldn't direct me to). Furthermore, I rang the organiser who had been texting me appointment reminders and details to ask where to go, and she had never been to the venue before and couldn't help me either. For future customers I would provide a map or at least a phone number for the people who are actually taking the class or a phone number to the venue. The whole situation was extremely frustrating as I have recently moved to London and I am very unsure about transport and general getting around and doing things in London. Abby

Treatment scores

Find pilates near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pilates