Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Pilates reviews

 
Share this

Check out all pilates reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Love the venue's cozy personal atmosphere. They let me know I would be having a substitute Pilates instructor. He was not impressive but I will try again with the regular instructor

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

OK, studio, bare minimum. Shower was not working and the shower room is not very clean. The class was OK, I didn't even break a sweat...

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Enjoyed the session very much. Very first time for machine. Realized the machine can do a lot of things. Only suttle angles and positions make a difference to movement of mustles. Very relaxing, too. I was lucky to get 1 to 1 at the price by their kindness, and will try group mat next time.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The beginner classes are pretty challenging, so of your new to the reformer don't book a standard class. I didn't find the trainers to be super amazing but they were good. Unless your getting the offer, I think the classes are extremely overpriced. If they were cheaper I would however consider trying different trainers and booking a block.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Pilates and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very disappointed. When arriving the venu, the class has finished. Wahanda keeps telling me the wromg tineslot as reminder. I got confused. The teacher admitted they have a problem with the site, then why it's not corrected between them? I'd like refund! Users, group pilates is only monday 6.30.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great pilates studio with really good trainers and the right amount to people attending each class so that it's not crowded but more personalised. Super effective work out.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Really great studio - workout was full on! exactly what i was looking for. studio has showers as well which is really good and the instructors where all lovely.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Great for anyone who wants to tone up and get ready for summer. Really great for the glutes and tum!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find pilates near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pilates

Pilates

Pilates

£5.00

Save 50%