Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Piercing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all piercing reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Super friendly and helpful staff. They really make you feel welcome. I went for an ear piercing - my first - and it was a quick and painless experience. The price is very good compared to high street chains and includes really pretty gold sparkly studs. Highly recommended!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Ear Piercing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Was welcomed by Jitendar, very sweet and warm person. She really knows how to make children feel comfortable. My 2 year old was very calm. She gave us the write advise, will definitely be using there services again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

It wasn't clear on Wahanda the the cost of ear piercing was per ear rather than for the set so they kindly honoured it due to the confusion. Very friendly staff. Would recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

The staff were courteous, professional, warm and efficient!
They were very attentive and evidently really enjoyed their work which always makes for a more enjoyable salon experience! The lady who did my treatment even asked me whether I had any questions at the end of the treatment...
Bravo!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

It was quick and easy. Very pleasant receptionist, lovely ambience, the place is light and comfortable,welcoming. No parking available though

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Visited Mar 2013

wow, she is so professional and very friendly. well relaxed environment. i was very very very pleases and happy with the service rendered. Thanks to heavens beauty clinic now ,it boosted my confident.



Visited Mar 2013

my experience was great , professional, friendly and a well relaxed environment.
I was pleased and happy with my treatment

Find piercing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for piercing

Ear Piercing

Ear Piercing

£10.00

Similar treatments