Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Personal Training reviews

 
Share this

Check out all personal training reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Martin is great, all the classes are challenging and varied and he really motivates everyone. I can tell I've got fitter over the past couple of months!



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The trainers have been really nice! By the end of the class you do really feel it. Its fast and never boring! Would highly recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

1st class personal training , 30 minutes per session, very efficient and challenging , the result is fantastic , highly recommended to everyone !

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This the best training I ever had, highly recommend to everyone. 5 starts and you wIll love it. First class !!!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This is the 1st class personal training and I higly recommended to every one. Call and book a session with Craig or Kirsty and you won't regret, I love it !

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Had a great experience. Lovely place. Steam room unfortunately was not working whilst we were there.

I would be happy to visit again.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I rate my personal training 5 stars! The trainer is well experienced and understands my target, highly efficient training , I enjoy it !

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !

Find personal training near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for personal training