Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Personal Training reviews

 
Share this

Check out all personal training reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great value and excellent trainers. A fun workout which is different every time. Great app with easy to book classes.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really enjoyed my personal training with Carig. Great reslut, highly recommeded to everyone who is aiming on excellent results. 5 stars!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a 30 mins personal training with Kirsty and it is first class personal training session, enjoy it and highly recommended.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Another great personal training session with Tania. Never the same workout and always so motivational and supportive throughout the session. Looking forward to what she has in store for me next week !

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a 30 minutes personal training with Craig, and I enjoy it, 5 starts and highly recommended to everyone !

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had 30 minutes personal training with Craig, and I love it ! Higly recommened , 30 minutes and 3 times traing a week will make a big difference !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a 30 minutes personal training and I really enjoy it ! This is a first class gym , highly recommended !

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great work out as always ! Looking forward to see what Tania has in store for me this week ! Even booked my daughter in for a couple of sessions to get her ready for the summer !

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find personal training near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for personal training