Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Pedicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all pedicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a gents pedi bought for me by my daughter, it was great! Very relaxing and the staff are really friendly.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Pedicure itself was great. My therapist turned up late which was a bit awkward but she made up for it and was professional. The salon's environment isn't the most modern or comfortable but the quality of the pedicure was good.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The staff was lovely however she cut my cuticles way too short and I was bleeding. Regarding the nail polish I left the salon with loads of smudges. Really disappointed, I could have done it myself better and for free

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Really lovely service - got a great pedicure and got sat together in massage chairs despite having back to back booking. Staff were all super friendly and value for money was superb. Highly recommended!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The staff member was brilliant and very good at the job. However I was not vey comfortable when the pedicure was being done. I was sat on a soft stool with no back only up against a wall while my feet were soaking in a foot spa and was not the cleanest. Not what I thought the experience was going to be. The beautician was very friendly and very good at her job and this review is in no way any bad reflection towards her. I simply think that the venue should look at investing in a better facilities for its customers.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

I had a Paraffin Wax Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

As Rachel is now mobile, she travelled to my home. She arrived on time, well prepared and did a perfect job ! Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Staff is always very friendly and a good laugh. Time management needs to be reviewed which will make things much better for customers.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find pedicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pedicure