Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Pedicure reviews

Also known as: Foot and Leg Treatments,  Children's Pedicure

 
Share this

Check out all pedicure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I have had a pedicure with Lauren before and as my previous time I left very happy and will come back. She is really professional and my poor feet looked great after she worked on them. Thank you!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I can't stop looking at my nails - great manicure and pedicure. Will definitely come again. Martina is very meticulous and takes her time.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Meticulous attention to detail. My only wish, was that I had read the promotion correctly as I thought it was a two week manicure AND two week pedi

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

All great. Marrianna was as brilliant as usual, very accommodating. Head massage was amazing. Wish it had lasted for hours.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Martina was so gentle and expert, the venue was clean also if a bit small, but ok.
I had a mani pedi package with opi nail polish. Great! Also the location is very central and it's easy to get there.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Really lovely, thorough pedicure. The lady that did the treatment was lovely and friendly and did a really good job! I'll definitely go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

An excellent treatment. The manicure and pedicure was one of the best I have ever hand. The music was a little noisy but this is not the fault of the venue rather its location in LA Fitness and lots of people passing by the front entrance.

I would recommend NailCandy who want a very good and relaxing experience.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I'd heard great things about Luton Hoo, and my stay didn't disappoint at all. We stayed in the Honeysuckle Suite in the Flower Garden which was beautiful, and enjoyed great food during our stay. The spa treatment (I had a Bay and Lemon Body Scrub and Wrap) was lovely; really relaxing and I left with soft and glowing skin. The grounds (designed by Capability Brown) are beautiful and you can enjoy a lovely long walk around. If you're looking for a luxury spa break where every whim will be attended to, this is the place.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Excellent value. Lovely staff. Excellent visit. I would really recommend this as a great place to stay good for couples and also friends. Shame that all the jacuzzi spouts weren't working in the pool but didn't effect our stay!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience

Find pedicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pedicure

Pedicure Treatments

Pedicure Treatments

£20.00

Save 33%