Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Pedicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all pedicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Staff very welcoming and friendly , manicure and pedicure best ive had done on ages, will be recommending this salon to my friends. Cant fault them on anything

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Great place to get your nails done, all the staff very friendly , good manicure and pedicure, will be recommending this place to my friends

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Great experience. Rosana is very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. Perfect results for pedicure and waxing and a really good experience. Will definitely come back and can highly recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Two Night Rebalance and Recharge Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went with my friend at Prestige. The girl who did my pedicure was very good. However, the girl who did my friend's, did not do the massage as the luxury pedicure included, and rushed the pedicure in only half an hour.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very relaxing salon and great service. Super easy to book. Holly works swiftly but with attention to detail. Perfect for me.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Great to be able to get my nails manicured at my favourite Hair Salon, Ema gave me an excellent pedicure and I would not hesitate to recommend her. Just waiting for my nails to grow and I will be back for a manicure.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find pedicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pedicure