Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Pedicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all pedicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

not as good as previous pedicures I've had at other places. This was not so much to do with the staff but the comfort of the overall experience. Usually pedicures are supposed to be relaxing but I was placed in an uncomfortable chair. Furthermore they didn't soak my feet in hot water, and was told exfoliation would require another 10 pounds to be spent. Not what I was expecting

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Really friendly, cheerful and amenable therapist and a very relaxing experience. The salon is in a slightly chilly basement, which doesn't have the best atmosphere, but the therapist makes up for it. The range of colours for nail polish wasn't great, but I still found one or two that I liked.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

A calming atmosphere and Olivia was great. A lovely and relaxing express pedicure - I would definately recommend and return again!!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Had such a lovely pedicure yesterday, Rosana was lovely and very professional. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and am going back next week for other treatments!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Lovely products-never used Leighton Denny polish before, very impressed. Would recommend Silverburn Spa as a haven of peace and tranquillity!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Adore Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Quick, tidy and very clean. The staff is very forthcoming and polite and offer a great choice of treatments, - and great results!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find pedicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pedicure

Groupon mani and pedi

Groupon mani and pedi

£30.00

Save 43%