Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Pedicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all pedicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a shellac pedicure that was done perfectly and the staff were very thorough. The salon has only been open two months so it's lovely and new. Thanks!!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Staff was really nice and helpful. The spa is clean and music was very relaxing and the express pedicure was ok.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a OPI Spa Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very friendly, thoughtful service with lovely cups of tea. My tootsies have a bright, shiny and precise polish and are much softer too.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I hear the beauty clinic is completely moving upstairs soon which will be so much better for the client. The rooms are clean and the staff are just great. My pedicure was so thorough in addressing my areas of hard skin. It looks brill. My husband is also a regular for massage which he praises highly.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Medical Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The staff were welcoming the rooms were clean. The treatment was really relaxing and my feet look fantastic ready to show off!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a fils n paint only and I wasbery happy with it. The variety of colours is great n the girl was professional. I will R back for a full pedicure soon.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Great pedicure, friendly staff, good quality products, nice venue and great value for money. Would recommend and will go back.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find pedicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pedicure

Pedicure

Pedicure

£28.00