Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Pedicure reviews

Also known as: Foot and Leg Treatments,  Children's Pedicure

 
Share this

Check out all pedicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Good location, nice staff, I wouldn't call the "deluxe pedicure" deluxe, but the price was still adequate for the treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I was pleasantly surprised. Enjoyed my mani pedi although the selection of normal polishes was somewhat limited. My only suggestion for improvement would be checking clients are happy with the dead skin removal at the pedi stage. Other than that the therapists were wonderful and very attentive and I know I will be returning.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Pedicure was great, lovely service! But sadly the nail varnish wasn't quite dry so big toes smudged :( Would still recommend though!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Really enjoyed the pedicure I had! Staff really took their time to ensure that the end result of my pedicure was perfect! Will definitely be going back foe another one soon!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Lovely salon in beautiful area of London. Bit difficult to find though. Really impressed with the pedicure and had a nice chat with Urszula, the lovely beautician.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Great relaxed environment. It was a friends Birthday so we all have pedicures together in the upstairs room. We had drinks and nibbles. Great selection of colours and really reasonable 1hr pedi at £24

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

It was cancelled last minute and I was only offered a credit note. Very poor customer service I need from you.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

It's small and cosy venue close oxford circus . Michiko was great ,I both package mani & pedi and she gave me fantastic foot and hand massage and my nails looks amazing ! I would definitely recommended and will come back again !

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find pedicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pedicure