Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Pedicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all pedicure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

second time to have my padi mani done here by serena, she is fantastic. perfect shaping and cuticle work done, tip top will always come back. loud music though, you might want to put headphones on.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The pedicure was lovely, one of the best I've ever had. Barely felt anything at all since Karolina was so gentle, the whole thing was very relaxing. Great atmosphere and a great treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Manicure and Pedicure Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I am so sorry to sorry to write that as the staff is amazing, but unfortunately the pedi was very bad. They have very old equipment and the girls
Really looked like someone who didn't know what she was doing!as soon as I got home the polish was already ruined:(
Nevertheless the owner is so great, she is a lovely very polite welcoming lady making yourself feeling at home!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Venus On Stage Beauty is a fabulous salon, superb quality treatment. Beautifully kept salon that was first class. I've already booked my next treatment there.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Both my manicure and pedicure were great! The male and female who worked on me were incredibly precise. The male, in particular, gave me one of the best polish jobs I've ever had. And the salon itself is very clean! I will definitely be re-visiting.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

thank you ladies the treatments were great. it was such a shame that the store was so cold. but would go again as the cold was something the nail bar staff could do nothing about.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great friendly staff and value for money. Despite the first impression everything was done in a clean and accurate manner. Will come back and would definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Find pedicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for pedicure