Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Paraffin Wax Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all paraffin wax treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Lovely as always.
Wax is painted on to your back first whilst standing then you lie down and its painted on to your front before being wrapped up like a baby! Delightful.
You can hear a little bit of the salon noise whilst in the treatment room but this isn't really an issue.
Also got an indian head massage half way through which was SO relaxing I could have fallen asleep.
They even provided me with salt scrub and shampoo to shower off afterwards.

The treatment has also really helped my achey hip - it feels so much better today!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The pedi was great and the consultant (Bliss?) was very good. But, there were no flip flops so I had to walk around bare feet to go the toilet which wasn't pleasant at all! Bring your own flip flops!



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Barbara was lovely. Caring, capable and friendly. The room was calming and relaxing. I have already passed her details to a friend and shall return soon myself. The reception area could have been more welcoming, a man was on a computer and all but ignored me.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I arrived a little early. As soon as she was ready she came to get me. I had a very relaxing time. She was knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely go back.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

nice little salon - relatively clean, modern & professional. i had a paraffin wax foot treatment - my 1st which was v painful & i wont be having one again. i rated my experience & salon 3 stars.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

A really friendly place with an excellent massage chair for relaxing while having a lovely pedicure. A lovely morning of pampering.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Es war ganz nett. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist ok, allerdings hatte die Mitarbeiterin mir zunächst einen deutlich höheren Preis als in der Preisliste ausgezeichnet berechnet. Ich hatte das erst zu Hause festgestellt und bin dann wieder zurück gegangen. Die Mitarbeiterin hat sich entschuldigt und mir das zuviel gezahlte Geld wieder ausgezahlt.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This was a fantastic experience. I had booked an LED Light treatment, and as a result of confusion between in-house booking systems and Wahanda systems, it had ended up double booked. Nonetheless, they managed to fit me in regardless. As I said, I booked in for the LED treatment, but was advised to have the micro dermabrasion instead - the therapist struck me as both personable and trustworthy; I took her advice, and I'm glad I did. I'll be continuing to attend this salon for further treatments, despite the distance from where I live, and I have actually booked a repeat appointment for this coming week.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

They're lovely and friendly at this venue. Very relaxed so much you can sit for as long as you like with the boots on!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

It was advertised as a 4 hour deal but took about 2 hours. Princess Soraya was very interesting to speak with and is very much into the wider sphere of anti-ageing to the extent of promoting her products - kindly gave me some samples. This was a one off treat for me and even with the reduced price deal was a lot to spend. I expected a bit more from the paraffin treatment which was just putting it on and leaving it and taking it off later.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Find paraffin wax treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for paraffin wax treatments

Similar treatments