Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Paraffin Wax Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all paraffin wax treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was attended to immediately. Salon is clean and has a relaxing atmosphere. Happy with my treatment and the result.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Had a deluxe manicure it was what I was expecting nothing more And nothing else. The venue is ok but it could be a bit more cleaner I think. Friendly staff

Venue scores
Staff
Value

Anonymous

Great pedicure, I arrived early in error, but they were happy to see me. Jelly was very friendly and professional. I am happy with my pedicure.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was kept waiting for a long time. The manicure was poor quality. The paraffin wax left me with rushes on both of my hands. I have had paraffin wax done many times before and I never had any skin reaction.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I booked my appointment for 3rd May, arrived at the "salon" (a family house) only to discover there was noone there. When I called them, all I got was a voicemail informing me she will be away from the UK until June 7th!!!! To say I was furious is an understatement. There was no communication from the salon, no emails, nothing. They just took £99 for my booking and dissapear. What a joke!!! I am so disgusted and dissapointed to have to deal with these so called professionals. I hope this will be investigated further by Wahanda.

Anonymous

I really enjoyed the luxury pedicure and staff!
My therapist was very conscientious and was caring
I would recommend it

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I'm giving the treatment 5 stars but I did'nt actually get this service because there was a mistake and Cinzia rang me in advance to let me know. Communication was excellent. I came to see her anyway and she was so lovely to offer me a relaxing massage instead. I felt great after and I will be back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Such a lovely bunch of people. Really attentive and good value for money. Lovely pedicure and so soft feet afterwards. Will Defo be back

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This is a local salon that I'd never noticed before. Chocolate parrafin treatment has left my feet much happier. Such a kind lady and very professional.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Lovely as always.
Wax is painted on to your back first whilst standing then you lie down and its painted on to your front before being wrapped up like a baby! Delightful.
You can hear a little bit of the salon noise whilst in the treatment room but this isn't really an issue.
Also got an indian head massage half way through which was SO relaxing I could have fallen asleep.
They even provided me with salt scrub and shampoo to shower off afterwards.

The treatment has also really helped my achey hip - it feels so much better today!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find paraffin wax treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for paraffin wax treatments

Similar treatments