Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Paraffin Wax Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all paraffin wax treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Lovely clean salon, amicable staff especially my technician who gave me a fabulous shellac manicure and paraffin wax treatment. I left with my hands looking stunning and as soft as a baby's behind. I shall be back to the try out all the colours of the rainbow in shellac polishes (they have a huge range). Happy Bunny :)

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

I had a Paraffin Wax Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Exceptional customer service through booking process. Paraffin wax was not showing on app, after phoning the salon and bringing it to a staff members attention it was swiftly updated and I was informed promptly by telephone to inform me of such.
The treatment made my hands feel glorious intially as if I had never done a domestic task. I was informed it would last a while however after washing my hands a few times the treatment was washed off. However, wonderful service and I hope to try out a nail treatment in the future.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I found the staff to be very friendly and welcoming in particular Louise who was very accomodating when i made the mistake of booking the wrong time online for myself and my friend to have treatments! I do think it is a little over priced if i hadnt used Wahanda but i did enjoy the experience! The pedicure i had has not chipped and after the paraffin wax treatment - my feet are now nice and soft! I would defo go bk as a nice treat for myself! My friend was also happy with her manicure! Thanks!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very odd little venue, you have to go through an Internet cafe to get to it(!), but she is lovely and very conscientious about getting everything right for you. Very pleased with the results!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Manicure & Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage, Paraffin pedicure and manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Manicure & Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This is my second time for manicure and pedicure and I love it even better. The attention to detail amazing!! I'll be back for another mani and pedi. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Love this little salon in Fulham. Wonderful friendly staff who make a wonderful effort to make sure the whole experience and treatment is perfect.

Find paraffin wax treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for paraffin wax treatments

All About Hand and Feet

All About Hand and Feet

£36.00

Save 34%

Similar treatments