Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Paraffin Wax Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all paraffin wax treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely treatment feet felt amazing afterwards. Staff was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I would highly recommend and booked to return.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Louise is fantastic. She listened to me when I told her where my aches and pains were and worked them out for me. I was very relaxed afterward. My nails were lovely too. I highly recommend this treatment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely back chair massage and followed up by leg massage!! Pedi was amazing, sandy does a great job of getting rid of the dead skin and polish last so well I never need to take off between visits!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Manicure & Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Manicure & Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This was a lovely experience for only my second ever pedicure and first paraffin wax treatment. I found the staff very friendly and welcoming. The area for the pedicure was a corner in the main salon which was ok for me, but others might want a bit more privacy. I found the paraffin wax treatment just too hot for me - I was warned, but my soles must just be too sensitive for it. My feet did feel soft and revived afterwards though. Lovely nail varnish to finish

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Susan was very nice. The facial and back scrub and massage were amazing. So relaxing. There was noise from the street outside despite the music but the massage was so relaxing that I fell asleep so the noise was not a problem. I would recommend the back massage.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Super Deluxe Manicure & Pedicure with Paraffin Wax Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Manicure done by Charlie was perfect as usual.
Will never go to different salon to get my nails done!
Really recommend belley and blackley, both Louise and Charlie are fantastic!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great! Highly Recommend! Lovely staff, relaxing salon.Feel right at home, pop in at lunchtimes from work.Perfect find, don't want to go back to work!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Find paraffin wax treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for paraffin wax treatments

Celebration Package

Celebration Package

£69.00

Save 42%

Similar treatments