Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Paraffin Wax Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all paraffin wax treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

A really friendly place with an excellent massage chair for relaxing while having a lovely pedicure. A lovely morning of pampering.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Es war ganz nett. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist ok, allerdings hatte die Mitarbeiterin mir zunächst einen deutlich höheren Preis als in der Preisliste ausgezeichnet berechnet. Ich hatte das erst zu Hause festgestellt und bin dann wieder zurück gegangen. Die Mitarbeiterin hat sich entschuldigt und mir das zuviel gezahlte Geld wieder ausgezahlt.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This was a fantastic experience. I had booked an LED Light treatment, and as a result of confusion between in-house booking systems and Wahanda systems, it had ended up double booked. Nonetheless, they managed to fit me in regardless. As I said, I booked in for the LED treatment, but was advised to have the micro dermabrasion instead - the therapist struck me as both personable and trustworthy; I took her advice, and I'm glad I did. I'll be continuing to attend this salon for further treatments, despite the distance from where I live, and I have actually booked a repeat appointment for this coming week.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

They're lovely and friendly at this venue. Very relaxed so much you can sit for as long as you like with the boots on!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

It was advertised as a 4 hour deal but took about 2 hours. Princess Soraya was very interesting to speak with and is very much into the wider sphere of anti-ageing to the extent of promoting her products - kindly gave me some samples. This was a one off treat for me and even with the reduced price deal was a lot to spend. I expected a bit more from the paraffin treatment which was just putting it on and leaving it and taking it off later.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Totally lovely service I had Josie and she started with a massage which was brilliant very professional and one of the best I have ever had highly recommend. The facial was relaxing and included should neck work and this included a paraffin wax which I chose feet lovely and so soft afterwards

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Nice salon, friend staff and Joanna, the therapist was very knowledgeae in her field. The wax was sprayed on, not a dip so you know its very hygienic and hasn't been used on anyone else. Really pleased with the overall servixw and will go back for further & other treatments!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I loved the paraffin wax treatment.
I have extremely dry flaky skin on my hands but the treatment instantaneously softened my hands and warmed the joints in my hands. It left a lasting moisturised feeling all day.
However, I do think that I would need a few treatments to get long lasting results , simply because my hands are really dry.
Barbara was very professional and exceeded my expectations for this treatment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Barbara has transformed my day completely in a good way! I was nervous getting HD brow for the first time but she expertly guided me through arch shapes and colours. I was not planning on getting eyelashes going forwards but she has converted me in one visit with just how fab they look. Nail treatments look beautiful and my hands feel great after parrafin wax.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Acrylic infills &uv gel polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find paraffin wax treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for paraffin wax treatments

Similar treatments