Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Oxygen Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all oxygen facial reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

A fabulous treat whenever I enter the doors of Facial Attraction , my facials are always so relaxing and a way of
" escaping " the chaotic world for an hour - thank you

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This was my first facial, but it won't be my last!! So relaxing and I can really feel and see a difference in my skin!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Terrible experience and waste of money. This IS NOT an oxygen facial as I had them before and they are done with a machine which blows oxygen on your skin. I was told this would be a cleansing facial but all I had was a quick clean and scrub and I was applied a mask and left on my own for the majority of the time with the mask on. I went to look for the therapist and she was lying down on another room on her phone. My blackheads were not removed, nothing. She said I had none, but when I went home I squeezed them myself and my skin was definitely not cleansed. I did tell the therapist I was not happy but she did nothing to accommodate that. I felt completely ripped off and deceived. Worst facial i've ever had by a mile!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I've had lots of fabulous treatments at this salon, but was disappointed with my facial today for lots of reasons. I will definitely be waiting until the usual therapist comes back from maternity leave until I go back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Though it cleanses thw pores its very painful and the sacrs dont go away for days. Instead I would go for manoi honey facial which is soo good !

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The Salon is well kept and the ladies were very cordial and friendly. I went for an Oxygen Facial lasting an hour and asked if I could also get cleansing done to which the lady obliged. The treatment room was well kept and the lady herself seemed nice but the treatment left a lot to be desired. Firstly, the lady didn’t know how to extract properly. I also had to point out parts of my face that needed cleansing. I have had two spots resurface after my treatment which again doesn’t say much about the cleansing process. The facial massage seemed very amateur and wasn’t relaxing. I have had Oxygen facials done before and they have been more advanced for the same price. When I pointed this out, I was told that this treatment was only about using Elemis oxygen products. So I ended up paying 65 for an extraction(amateur massage and cleaning), serum and face mask. A rip-off!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Amazing facial, I have been to this salon for other treatments before and I am always very pleased as I leave. Facial was thorough and felt very cleansing as well as relaxing. Will definitely come back for this treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a lovely relaxing facial, my skin was glowing afterwards. The lady who did my treatment was very friendly and made me feel very relaxed, she also gave me advice on aftercare. I'll definitely be going there again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find oxygen facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for oxygen facial