Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Oxygen Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all oxygen facial reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Oxygen facial involves pore cleaning using needle so it will hurt and leave ur face marked and puffy for good few days. I just hope these scars go away soon.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Wonderful treatment. Deep cleanse - cleanse, tone, exfoliation, massage on face and neck, steam, extraction, and then more massage and moisturising. It was so relaxing that I even fell asleep. And the therapist was friendly and professional - she did an amazing job and my skin looked great. My only qualm is that I woke up during the treatment as there was a lot of noise and chatter directly outside the therapy room - which wasn't very relaxing. But the treatment itself and the therapist were spot on and I cannot wait for my next treatment here.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great service, as always. I am very happy with my facial treatment, and the staff is always super friendly and they make you feel welcome and comfortable.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Sauerstoff Behandlung and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Nice small salon. Beautician was kind and talked me through the whole process and what each step would do to my skin. I found it very useful, as it was the first time I was getting an Oxygen Facial. I found the treatment very relaxing and the service friendly and professional.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had oxygen facial for an hour and it was very good. Therapist gave me hand massage while I was lying with the mask. The only thing that I didn't like is that the place a bit clutter up...

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had an oxygen facial with microdermabrasion. It was really amazing and my skin was so much brighter at the end and people have been complimenting me since. Therapist was so lovely and friendly and gentle. I highly recommend this place. Will definitely come again!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

A nice pod of ambience and professionalism in Leytonstone - professionalism is good here and I will be back for sure

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Yet another wonderful experience at Facial attraction , I loved my oxygen facial -
thank you I will be back very soon

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I've done the Peel and Plump facial yesterday . Excellent job done by Ilona. So relaxing environment and the products used on my face smells so natural and lovely. I could see the result today. Thank u Ilona.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Find oxygen facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for oxygen facial