Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Oxygen Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all oxygen facial reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Wonderful treatment - would highly recommend! Salon was clean and staff very friendly, almost fell asleep it was that good! Located in Soho - easy to find

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

My First visit to Facial Attraction and oxygenating facial virgin , Really lovely treat , cant wait to go again - thank you

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

very good, skin is brighter after. Didn't get the hand massage which normally happens but maybe it's an occasional extra. Salon is nice and clean and beautician very attentive

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Staff at the beauty Salon was waiting for me, very friendly, even played the Bollywood music when I had the treatment

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Deep Cleansing Hydrating Oxygenating Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Very relaxing (apart from the extraction!), and enjoyable with a lovely hand massage thrown in. I have noticed the improvement with my skin and Ilona is lovely

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Natalia was great and the facial very thorough. I went for the luxury oxygen facial which included a massage and is definitely worth the little extra.

My skin feels lovely today and looks much clearer after extractions. Would definitely recommend.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The oxygen treatment gave instant result after only one session. However i would have preferred to have a normal facial prior the oxygen treatment to extract impurities first. Staff knew what they were doing, but more communication would have been nice. For example no one said Hi to me when I walked in or explained the routine during the session. However they always answered when I asked. Will def go back for a quick fix prior some event for the visible result. I am also glad they called me to say they have rescheduled my appointment and not just trusting the Wahanda notification to came through.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Lovely therapist. Enjoyed my treatment and the whole visit was very relaxing. The place is very welcoming and clean plus excellent location.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

friendly and considerate staff. very understanding, kept me updated! Will be going back in the new year off course for complimentary treatment! she was very nice & considerate!

Find oxygen facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for oxygen facial