Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Oxygen Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all oxygen facial reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a great microdermabrasion and oxygen facial with a head massage - the facial was the most effective I have ever had- and I've had a few!! I will be back.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The service was very professional. I had a microdermabrasion and oxygen treatment and was very pleased. Will definitely be back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I really look forward to and enjoy my relaxing " me time " visits to Facial Attraction , Another Fab facial , thank you so much

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

This was done with organic products and the therapist explained exactly what she was going to do before she did it. When I went in my skin was congested with spots on my chin with a large cystic one especially. Now 2 days later my skin is noticeably clearing up. I think I will make this a regular treatment. She said to try derma rolling next for my skin..

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very professional welcoming staff. Treatment was oxygen facial which was explained step by step as well as the therapist giving recommendations on skin care.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Really lovely spa, staff are so kind and sweet and do everything to help you have a great day. The treatments were really great and good value.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I picked this spa due to the great reviews and reasonable pricing. My spa experience was great! My facial produced excellent result: flawless. Waxing was painful (my 1st time). The exfoliation I'm not sure was detailed enough. Threading my eyebrows immediately after my facial (my decision) left little bruises. The shape of my brows is great & I look younger. Maggie & Jazz thank you.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The first facial ever I think that I could really see and feel a difference definitely will get it again after I try the cold hydration one! Oxygen cream really makes a difference! Staff as always professional and just really lovely, nice and relaxed.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Karin Herzog products are not widely used but they are great. This salon is a real find-I will book again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

From the moment i arrived I was looked after extremely well by Diana. The oxygen facial felt wonderful and my problem skin looked the best it had done for as long as i can remember. Ive already booked my next one!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find oxygen facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for oxygen facial

INTact Volume Facial

INTact Volume Facial

£70.00

Save 17%