Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Oxygen Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all oxygen facial reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Fantastic treatment, really happy with my results and will definitely return for future treatments very friendly and knowledgeable therapist. And made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Crystal Clear Oxygen Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

It was my first oxygen facial and my therapist, Dora made sure she explained everything about it.
She was friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. She gave me valuable advice and recommendations.
The facial was ok, my skin was clearer after it and more radiant. However I was told that for my type of skin there are other more efficient treatments.
I will go back there and ask specifically for Dora.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a great microdermabrasion and oxygen facial with a head massage - the facial was the most effective I have ever had- and I've had a few!! I will be back.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The service was very professional. I had a microdermabrasion and oxygen treatment and was very pleased. Will definitely be back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

What a gem.... I loved the salon - great treatment and very friendly staff. I highly recommend it. I will be back soon!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I really look forward to and enjoy my relaxing " me time " visits to Facial Attraction , Another Fab facial , thank you so much

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

This was done with organic products and the therapist explained exactly what she was going to do before she did it. When I went in my skin was congested with spots on my chin with a large cystic one especially. Now 2 days later my skin is noticeably clearing up. I think I will make this a regular treatment. She said to try derma rolling next for my skin..

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very professional welcoming staff. Treatment was oxygen facial which was explained step by step as well as the therapist giving recommendations on skin care.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Really lovely spa, staff are so kind and sweet and do everything to help you have a great day. The treatments were really great and good value.

Find oxygen facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for oxygen facial