Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Nutritional Advice & Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all nutritional advice & treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I was expecting the appointment to take an hour but I was in and out in 20mins, didn't seem very good value for £115. Might be worthwhile once I try out the advice I was given and if I find it makes a big difference

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a 3 Day Raw Juice Cleanse 2-Go + "Iyashi Dome Session" and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I honestly couldn't be happier that I decided to do this. The help and advice given was second to none and for once, after seeing doctors for years, I actually feel confident that I'm on a path to a healthier happier me. Thanks so much Angie.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Really good, nice salon. Never has this treatment before but there was a definite difference which is great thanks have booked follow u

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I booked afternoon tea as a birthday treat for my mum which was served after our treatments in the relaxation room and what a spread!! We were offered a choice of beveridges, there were sandwiches, scones (with cream and jam), cakes and macaroons. It was fantastic. We didn't manage to eat everything but that wasn't a problem as the staff boxed the remaining cakes for us to take home! What a fantastic way to end the day.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Very informative! Definitely worth seeing. I was made feel very comfortable, and every step of the way was explained thoroughly.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

I recently decided that I need a bit of a juice detox to clear out my body, get rid of some bloat and even possibly lose a bit of weight. I took advantage of a recent £10 off voucher from Wahanda and booked myself a 3 day juice detox. I was really happy with the communication with My Detox Diet - I paid on a Friday and got an email the say day asking whether I was allergic to anything and if there was anything I didn't like. I was also told that I would be receiving my juices the following Tuesday which I was very happy with.
The juices arrived on a Tuesday morning and I could tell they were freshly made as they had been packed with ice packs. The instructions are incredibly clear and they even design a timetable for you so you know exactly when and what you're supposed to be drinking. I was also given a selection of teabags and some vitamins to take during my detox.
You get 5/6 juices a day to drink and honestly it doesn't make you feel hungry at all because they are quite filling, plus you can still drink the teas and water. Some of them are really tasty too like the Home Made Lemonade and the Berry flavoured ones. I did find that I missed eating but fortunately it was only a 3 day cleanse so I was able to cope without eating food for a few days.
I was so happy with the results. I felt so clean and healthy, lost so much bloat and dropped 3 pounds in the 3 days I was doing the juice detox. I really recommend for anyone who wants to feel better about themselves. I would definitely do this again one day.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I rate the juice delivery service. Was healthy filling and made it easy to get the vitamins I otherwise lack.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

This was a brilliant experience. The instructional staff were first rate, treating us all equally irrespective of age, shape, size or fitness level, and were very supportive. It was extremely hard going, but then I didn't go for it to be easy. I found out how hard I could push myself and realise this is not just the sort of activity for the superfit, as long as you are prepared to put in the effort. I met some lovely people who I hope to keep in touch with, and certainly plan to keep up the exercise regime I have kick-started.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

Excellent bootcamp. Exactly the kickstart I needed for this years fitness goals.

Will also visit the YHA hostel again, but not at half-term.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Find nutritional advice & treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for nutritional advice & treatments

Inch Loss Detox Treat

Inch Loss Detox Treat

£35.00

Save 53%

Similar treatments