Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

No Hands® Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all no hands® massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Friendly salon and easy to park etc. Debbie is fantastic at what she does. I always leave feeling great. I'm booked in for my next appointment already.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

My new year's resolution is to reward myself with Reinu's deep healing 2hr detox massage treatment once a month. One I know I won't break.



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Good Experience made me feel special!!!!
Went out of her way to make it a good experience...
Recommended and on time and listened to what I wanted.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Zowie took time to understand exactly what I wanted before going on to provide an intuitive massage which is without a doubt the best massage I've had this year.

As someone who suffers from a lot of back pain, I had not managed more than 4 hours sleep for over a week. Zowie worked her magic and I managed to get a full night of rest which in my opinion is priceless!

I would highly recommend Zowie and will be booking in again very soon! THANKS!

Graeme

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

The venue was easy to find. There was a friendly atmosphere (receptionist etc) and the massage was thorough and very relaxing.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I visited for a massage for tension in my back and neck. Reinu was very welcoming and the venue easy to find and park. She took the time to find out what I was looking for and the massage itself was great. Would recommend and visit again.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find no hands® massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for no hands® massage

No Hands® Massage

No Hands® Massage

£50.00

Save 23%

Similar treatments