Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Naturopathy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all naturopathy reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Naturopathy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Visited Oct 2013

I bought a Bespoke Individually Tailored Nutritional Programme and Health Analysis. I was so impressed. The detail that it went into was amazing and since making some small changes to my diet I feel dramatically different. I honestly didn't think it was possible to feel this good. Emma is kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. I will be recommending to all my friends. Thank you.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Visited Jun 2013

I went to Amchara to drop a dress size in a week and I did. However, I got so much more than that from my time there. I felt cared for and looked after, and educated, and all of the many things I learnt from Yoga with Noelle (I brought the dvd home and continue to do it each day), Tai Chi with Andrew (the same, everyday), Naturopathy with Rhoda, Massages with Steph(best I have ever had), the friends I made and the whole wonderful, 'one minded atmosphere' gave me a feeling of support and happiness that I haven't know for a long time. I will go back to Amchara. I believe the education I had there about stabilising blood sugars to reduce cravings, the reasons for overeating(Andrew), and regular gentle exercise should be on the National Curriculum.
I know I am a better person and better Mother for spending a week at Amchara. I have two very good friends from the trip who I stay in touch with also.
From the bottom of my heart, thankyou so very much for 'resetting my clock' and helping me to look after myself body, mind and spirit, Namaste xxxx

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Visited May 2013

Have just returned from a two week stay at Amchara. The first week I went with a friend, the second I spent alone and I am so pleased I booked two weeks. Had mixed feelings about going as I had never done anything like this before. 2012 had been a really tough year, not one I would like to repeat. Events had left me tired, irritable and quite frankly worn out both mentally and physically. I had also gained a good stone in weight. I left Amchara feeling like a new woman, am amazed at the transformation in just two weeks. I have lost a stone in weight, my skin looks glowing, I have slept well and feel really refreshed and energetic. My thanks to the staff, their knowledge and care of everyone is so good. They are without exception, dedicated to ensuring everyone gets the very best out of their time spent there. My description of Amchara would not be a holiday or a break but the beginning of a life changing journey. Thank you to all the staff at Amchara - you are fantastic.

Joan53



Visited Apr 2013

Justin and Karen are committed and professional in their approach to helping support and educate guests towards a healthier and more ethical diet and lifestyle. The team they have to support them in this are also exceptional. I went for 10 days with the full treatment bundle and super supplements and I can honestly say I felt very happy indeed with all of the treatments and the overall service. I am glad that I booked a single room as I really valued my privacy during the first few days of the juice fast as I was tired and needed lots of rest. I learnt loads in the daily talks and felt very pampered with massages and other treatments. I also loved the yoga classes every day. I feel like I have found a great place for me to rest and rejuvenate in a healthy way and look forward to coming back as soon as I can. Thank you to all of the team, your contributions were very much appreciated. Laura

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Visited Oct 2012

I had set myself a goal for my week spent with you: I simply wanted to find my inner strength again to help me to make major changes in my life. To say that I found that strength through the programme and the superb therapists is to understate the power and joy of feeling even better than my old self by the end of the week.

The benefits of better eating, cleansing my system and clearing my mind have added up to one of the best experiences of my life. I have made 360 degree turn around in what I eat (I've stuck implicitly to your programme for this week and invested in all the ingredients and equipment to sustain my new found eating habits and lifestyle). My work life is undergoing change to support more rest and relaxation.

The programme you have provided for your de-toxers is comprehensive and meets every need for those who are serious about changing their lifestyle and I cannot tell you how much that has helped me to make the transition to a healthy life smoothly and with the least amount of stress.

R.I.P going to miss you

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Visited May 2011

Having suffered with eczema since birth, chronic fatigue and stress Caroline who is medically trained has helped me hugely. Her understanding for the human body is overwhelming and I cannot thank her enough for all that she has done for me. What ever your problem is please visit her and see what she can do for you as you won't regret it, I promise.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Visited Jan 2011

Debra was great with her style coaching - very approachable and spot on which made you think about the style and colour of clothing to suit your skin, body and personality. Learnt a lot from the sessions and would recommend her to anyone.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find naturopathy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for naturopathy