Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Nail Art reviews

 
Share this

Check out all nail art reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very professional service. The staff were lovely. The place is very clean. And the service was very good and thorough. Would definitely come back.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

So so happy with my nails! I believe the guy who did my nails was called Jason and his colleague was called Kevin - both of them were so lovely and attentive. Jason did a great job on my nails, I showed him a photo of the nail shape I was after and he really did deliver! I had infills + Shellac which usually looks quite thick when done at other salons, but here Jason even filed them after the acrylic set to ensure they were thin and natural looking before putting the Shellac on. I will be a returning customer for sure! The best in London.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a great experience! Will definitely be going back. Staff were very friendly and the salon was very elegant.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Top Nageldesignerin kann man nur weiterempfehlen. Würde ich immer wieder hingehen. Preisleistung ist berechtigt. Nette Mitarbeiter. Tolle Farben. Man geht auf die Bedürfnisse ein.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

beautiful relaxing venue just under the hustle and bustle of the north laines. made to feel very welcome even though i was a little early. Alex was very friendly and her art work is fantastic, can't wait to show everyone my fabulous nails at my birthday party

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Nail Art Designs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Neumodellage inkl. Farbgel and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

weil es mir beim ersten Mal so gut gefallen hat, bin ich kurz darauf noch einmal hin und fand es wieder genauso gut. Kann man nur empfehlen

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find nail art near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for nail art

Nail Art

Nail Art

£10.00

Similar treatments