Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Nail Art reviews

 
Share this

Check out all nail art reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Nail Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Brilliant as always. Love my neon nails. I'll be back in 2 weeks for more nail art fabulousness x x x

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Swedish Back Massage (inc. neck & shoulders) - 30 mins, Gorgeous Manicure , Nail Art Designs and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

As always the best manicure I have had ! Love the nail art and the colour selection thanks so much perfect for my party !

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I just love this place and their staff. Cecile was professional as usual and very nice. The shellac was not as good as last time but I guess it was because I just had it after I had the old one removed and I was not so smooth as the last one. But I'll definitely go there again for my next shellac, I'll just allow some time between the removal and the next manicure!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Manicure & Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

excellent service, brilliant atmosphere, all in all very happy with the service as this was my first visit here. good job!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Find nail art near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for nail art

Similar treatments