Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Nail Art reviews

 
Share this

Check out all nail art reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very professional service. The staff were lovely. The place is very clean. And the service was very good and thorough. Would definitely come back.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a great experience! Will definitely be going back. Staff were very friendly and the salon was very elegant.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Top Nageldesignerin kann man nur weiterempfehlen. Würde ich immer wieder hingehen. Preisleistung ist berechtigt. Nette Mitarbeiter. Tolle Farben. Man geht auf die Bedürfnisse ein.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

beautiful relaxing venue just under the hustle and bustle of the north laines. made to feel very welcome even though i was a little early. Alex was very friendly and her art work is fantastic, can't wait to show everyone my fabulous nails at my birthday party

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Nail Art Designs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Neumodellage inkl. Farbgel and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

weil es mir beim ersten Mal so gut gefallen hat, bin ich kurz darauf noch einmal hin und fand es wieder genauso gut. Kann man nur empfehlen

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Lovely manicure and pedicure, I was pleased with the result and would go back again..
Found it was done professionally and there was a good selection of colours.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a great experience, Alex is very talented and creative I am so happy with my manicure and gel nail art!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find nail art near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for nail art

Nail Art

Nail Art

£10.00

Similar treatments