Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Myofascial Release Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all myofascial release therapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

excellent experience, expert hands, i can see difference in my back pain in just one visit. highly recommend to everone

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Myofascial Release and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Peter is excellent. As someone trained in Shiatsu and also massage, I'm very particular about bodywork and can usually tell as soon as someone puts their hands on me how good they're going to be - and Peter's very good. It's such a relief to be competently and confidently handled by someone who has not only knowledge but a real feel for bodies and their problems. It's clear he's really interested and involved in his work. He doesn't cram in clients one after the other, and is very generous with his time. I'd absolutely recommend him. His home treatment room is simple, light & tranquil; I preferred it to any spa or hired space I've seen. Going to the loo downstairs was tough on my injured knees, but that's the only little thing that wasn't perfect.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

A very good experience. Mathew was extremely professional and although my pain level had reduced before my appointment I still experienced considerable relief from my discomfort after the treatment. I wouldn't hesitate to return to Math'ew again if my symptoms return.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This was my first Myofacial massage and I found it to be very therapeutic. Peter was very professional and explained very clearly what the massage would entail, he listened to me when I described the pain I had in my legs and explained how his technique could help improve my mobility. He was also was very knowledgeable in his understanding of the human body and took me through each step of what he would do. The room was clean and relaxing which made me feel at ease. The treatment did not feel rushed and I have had treatments in the past with other therapists where they seemed to just quickly go through their routine with no thought for trying to improve my mobility at all. Although Peter spent more time on me, he always asked if it was ok and whether pressure was not to painful, he seemed to be very intuitive to the areas I felt the most pain and adjusted his pressure every time without too much prompting from myself which made me feel confident in his abilities.

I was visiting London at the time when I was fortunate to have found his services, and since returning back to Cornwall, I am happy to say that my mobility has returned to full capacity and this is also credit to his professionalism because he emailed me techniques to help continue the effects of the treatment he gave me a couple of weeks ago.
Thank you Peter, you will be my first point of call whenever I am in London. You have proved to me that massage is not just a pampering expense but a truly essential therapeutic modality to maintain my well being.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Find myofascial release therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for myofascial release therapy

Myofascial Release Therapy

Myofascial Release Therapy

£45.00

Save 10%