Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Minx Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all minx nails reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Minx Nails, Facial Threading, Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Shellac Manicure, Minx Nails, Waxing, Eyebrow and Eyelash Tint and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Had a great minx pedicure at conetta and co will definitely be back. Staff are very friendly and good value

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The room was lovely and the staff pleasant, warm welcome. I would visit again but maybe for a different treatment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Soak Shellac off + new Shellac and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

After very honest feedback from Charmaine I decided to have a manicure rather than minx which I really appreciated! Charmaine was very friendly but also totally professional taking time to make me feel really special! Thank you

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Probably one of the best manicures I've ever had...L really knows what she's doing! The nail station seems a bit of a temporary set-up on the bottom floor of a house which they are in the process of converting to a full salon

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The staff don't talk to you at all, don't go here for a relaxing experience, its cheap and cheerful and they get the job done.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Really lovely place. Staff are so friendly and helpful as well as professional. Reasonable prices for all treatments and great aftercare

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Find minx nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for minx nails

Minx Nails

Minx Nails

£15.00