Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Minx Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all minx nails reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Soak Shellac off + new Shellac and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

After very honest feedback from Charmaine I decided to have a manicure rather than minx which I really appreciated! Charmaine was very friendly but also totally professional taking time to make me feel really special! Thank you

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Probably one of the best manicures I've ever had...L really knows what she's doing! The nail station seems a bit of a temporary set-up on the bottom floor of a house which they are in the process of converting to a full salon

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The staff don't talk to you at all, don't go here for a relaxing experience, its cheap and cheerful and they get the job done.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Minx Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Really lovely place. Staff are so friendly and helpful as well as professional. Reasonable prices for all treatments and great aftercare

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The Minx was meticulously applied with a great deal of attention given to ensuring no creases.
I had this done over 4 weeks ago and all 10 nails still look perfect.
Will definitely have this done again. I have had loads of compliments!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Lovely wax long lasting and super smooth. Relaxed atmosphere and Sofia is always lovely and friendly. Highly recommend and I always go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Sparkling nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find minx nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for minx nails