Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Minx Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all minx nails reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Sparkling nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had a lovely shellac mani. It's been two weeks and it still looks good. I choose a gorgeous purple colour with a sparkly silver colour to go over it. Everyone enta on how good the nails look. Highly recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I live my shellacs. I chose a beautiful purple and put a silver sparkly layer on top. Looms gorgeous and pretty Christmassy. People always comment on my nails and I always say Sofia is the best.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

fab lovely friendly owner and staff chilled out atmosphere and even owners mum was lovely when she called in love it !!also had manicure and eyebrows shaped

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Didn't have my booking. Obviously don't check Wahanda. So glad I didn't pay before with my card! If booking I'd call as well. Had to go somewhere else.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

The treatment was very nice and my nails looked lovely afterwards. The manicurist was very friendly and helpful and I enjoyed the whole experience.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

An Absolutely excellent customer service. Friendly welcoming. Treatment was of high standard. Gel nails looked great and a great price

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

Barbara was great all round and the selection of shellac colours is really wide which is always good. She was quick, polite and precise.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I had a Minx Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Quite a fiddly process having a minx pedicure however I love the result . All the staff are welcoming and attentive.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find minx nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for minx nails