Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Minx Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all minx nails reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Probably one of the best manicures I've ever had...L really knows what she's doing! The nail station seems a bit of a temporary set-up on the bottom floor of a house which they are in the process of converting to a full salon

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The staff don't talk to you at all, don't go here for a relaxing experience, its cheap and cheerful and they get the job done.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Minx Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Really lovely place. Staff are so friendly and helpful as well as professional. Reasonable prices for all treatments and great aftercare

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The Minx was meticulously applied with a great deal of attention given to ensuring no creases.
I had this done over 4 weeks ago and all 10 nails still look perfect.
Will definitely have this done again. I have had loads of compliments!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Lovely wax long lasting and super smooth. Relaxed atmosphere and Sofia is always lovely and friendly. Highly recommend and I always go back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Sparkling nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had a lovely shellac mani. It's been two weeks and it still looks good. I choose a gorgeous purple colour with a sparkly silver colour to go over it. Everyone enta on how good the nails look. Highly recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I live my shellacs. I chose a beautiful purple and put a silver sparkly layer on top. Looms gorgeous and pretty Christmassy. People always comment on my nails and I always say Sofia is the best.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Find minx nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for minx nails

Minx

Minx

£25.00