Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Microdermabrasion reviews

 
Share this

Check out all microdermabrasion reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

It was great to be back and to get a Microdermabrasion done - worth it - will be back shortly - friendly and professional environment -

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The cut was good, but for the price of £35, I'd usually expect a better experience. The salon was very basic and the hairdresser and I were the only people in there. I'm unlikely to return though I am happy with my hair, just not the experience.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Diamond Tip Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Staff were great and really made me feel comfortable, understood the objective I was attempting to achieve undergoing the treatment, however location was completely unexpected.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very nice treatment and service, I enjoyed it a lot.Highly recommended for those who wants nice and smooth skin refreshment from time to time.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Wendi is very friendly and enthusiastic, and the service is good.I am already booked to go back for another treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I didn't actually make my appointment. Booking again for tomorrow so will leave a proper review her happy Wahanda-img all!n!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had microdermabrasion, Erica the therapist was informative, knowledgeable and gentle on my skin, my skin looks clearer and v happy with it so booked again for next week

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Diamond Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Crystal Clear Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find microdermabrasion near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for microdermabrasion

Similar treatments