Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Microdermabrasion reviews

 
Share this

Check out all microdermabrasion reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The stetician lady did not know ir cared anything about your skin, skin type and seemed to be less experienced than a 5 years old kid in extraction and lotion types.

She did a partial extraction on a paid for treatment fully dedicated to total extraction...
After, she used the only cream they had, very rich and oily, which is not appropriate for oily skin. She did not ask me about my skin type or tell me, so I had to tell her I only use oil free creams is this so? She answered yes, and then I checked in the bottle and it was made with oils mainly!!!!!
I can't explain in words how bad her service was, her degree of ignorance on facials, skin types, extraction, microdermabrasion , all zero archived punctuation on my facial exam.
Horrendous experience really. I would not recomend anyone to go there for any facial treatment.
They only have 1 cream for all people!!!!
I asked if they used dermatologica brand as announced and she didn't even know that brand, said yes and then used other cream, the only peach rich oily one...,, I would like my money back to go to a real facial ....,, please.. Do....

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Really was a pleasant experience and great value for money, I was served by Lucy who was really friendly and was treated to face massage after. Will defiantely be going back again soon.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a 30min Microdermabrasion Facial, Deluxe Backcial incl. Deep Cleanse, Scrub, Extraction and Mask & Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very knowledgable therapist who also recommended other facial treatments, reassured me about the treatment I was having as it was my first experience of Microdermabrasion. Clean salon and nice treatment room.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great salon, my microdermabrasion was the most pleasant one I have had (sometimes they can be slightly uncomfortable), and my skin looked great afterwards. I would highly recommend this salon for facials.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Ambience- the reason I put such a low score is because of the location, inside a gym and difficult to find.

On to the positive, Augusto was really great and put me at ease straight away.
The treatment was brilliant, the machine used to do the Microdermabrasion was top of the range. We had a talk before any treatment started about my skin type, needs and exceptions of the treatment.

My skin felt amazing and I'm feeling the affects still days later. Very pleased!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I am someone who gets microdermabrasion done approx every 5-6 weeks. Typically I go to Body Essential - Liverpool St. This time I thought I would go somewhere a bit cheaper. Well let's just say you get what you paid for. While the woman was doing my microdermabrasion she was asking me what level the machine should be used - I have never been asked that before? Then she finished the microdermabrasion portion within I would say 10 mins, not following any sort of pattern on my face. Then left me in the room for 10 mins for a cool king mask, which normally I would say great but because I barely even felt the machine on my face, it was unnecessary. I even asked her within a few mins if she had the correct level because I don't feel anything. Regardless, was a waste of £18 and was not very professional. My face feels no different than me doing a basic exfoliation at home.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had microdermabrasion done. And I absolutely love this treatment, everytime I getnit done I feel so refreshed! The staff are also friendly and I defiantly recommend this place.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find microdermabrasion near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for microdermabrasion

Similar treatments