Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Microdermabrasion reviews

 
Share this

Check out all microdermabrasion reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a microdermabrasion and rated it with five stars. the staff is very lovely and the value is good

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This was the first time I had this treatment and the therapist made sure to put me at ease. This is more than a standard facial but I was talked through every step and there was great information about aftercare. Immediately my skin felt fresher but in the days since several acne marks have noticeably faded.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The treatment is fairly good considering the price. Recommend to those looking for a short one after shopping at High Street Kensington.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Microdermabrasion and Peel-Off Mask and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very cheap deal for microdermabrasion. Lovely therapists who gave me lots of great tips about my skin. Salon was very clean.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I really liked this salon. It was well presented and had a relaxing atmosphere
The beautician was very nice and professional
The treatment was lovely and fantastic value
I would return and reccomend

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

loved my treatment! I was well informed, the massage pressure was great, the ambience was lovely... my therapist was lovely also.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Hands Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find microdermabrasion near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for microdermabrasion

Similar treatments