Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Microdermabrasion reviews

 
Share this

Check out all microdermabrasion reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

apart from running 20 mins late,staff where friendly and kept me informed of the situation and offered me drinks.
the therapist was very sweet asking if I was comfortable etc,she was also professional and looked at my skin before the treatment to give me the best advise for my skin.i did however feel I was tring to be sold a more expensive treatment,but was not pressured at all and simply said no
I had never had the treatment before so did not know what to expect,however I feel it was a professional job,and I was happy with what was done.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

unfortunatly i was told i could not have the microdermabrasion sinche i had a few inflamations. if only i knew beforehand i wouldnt have had such high hopes. but Linda was still very helpful and gave me an alternative for the same price and i was comfortable. Her service was really good and she explained everything clearly would go back and definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great experience. Really good microdermabrasion, my skin looks and feels really youthful. It was quite obvious as my husband noticed (which he never does). Really happy with the experience.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very warm and friendly staff. I have been twice now and on both occasions made to feel welcome and look after you

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I did microdermabrasion for the first time and very satisfied with the result and the process as well. My face looks smooth, clean and fresh after that.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

I love my expresss diamond peel with neel's yard..........I would love to recommend my all friends and family ....good service and great environment :-)

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Love this treatment. Vicki is so professional and puts you at ease. I have seen some great results from microdermabrasion and it has improved my acne. Would definitely recommend Beauty 2 for value, cleanliness and location.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Lovely friendly salon, Janet was an amazing help! Microdermabrasion worked wonders on my spot prone skin! I can't wait to go back for another treatment!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Crystal really knew all about the procedure. Before the treatment we had a good ten minute consultation where she explained everything to me. It was great. The facial itself was lovely and her massaging skills were great. The products smelt lovely too. I'd definitely reccomend this salon.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Find microdermabrasion near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for microdermabrasion

Similar treatments