Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Micro-Needling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all micro-needling reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Consistently faultless. Daga is the best thing that ever happened to my skin! Already about to book my next treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Omg I had no idea that this would be SO PAINFUL, but Corey was nice and let me stop when I needed a minute! Not sure if I would try this again but I will be returning to the salon

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Place was nice and clean. I couldn't get the treatment I signed for - but I was offered very good alternative. Lady that did my facial was lovely. Def. coming back again. Thanks.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Faultless as always. My regular micro-needling treatment has made the biggest difference to my skin. Would highly recommend this as a pre-wedding course of treatments.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

My skin is addicted to micro-needling! Thank you Daga, for another excellent treatment. Already noticing the difference and seconds away from booking my next appointment.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I booked through the app an hour and had to pay un advance and received a call the day after from the venue to change the booking. I had to wait more than 20 min to be served, without any kind of explanation for the delay or apologise. The venue is not easy to fin if you haven't been before to chelsea health and spa before. I had dermarolling face done, quiet painful. Can't tell about the results by now as I'm supposed to start seeing changed after one week.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Micro-needling with mesotherapy and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Nice, friendly staff who fully explained the steps of the treatment as she went along. I was running late and they very kindly moved my appointment slot. Will definitely be returning for another treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Daga couldn't have been more welcoming, and carried out this treatment incredibly gently. As well as the micro-needling (which doesn't hurt- just a slight scratchy feeling), the price includes a mandelic acid peel, an algae mask, a deep cleanse and massage. My skin was only very slightly red for about an hour after the treatment, and since then I have definitely noticed an improvement (perhaps due to the peel?) I'm already planning my next visit!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Very knowledgeable and supportive clinician. just for the micro-needling, I would advice anyone to have some pain killer beforehand and and possibly more numbing cream beforehand too, as I was advised by Adella.
I even walked out with a cute treat:) Thank you Adella. Will look forward to be back in a month or so :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find micro-needling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for micro-needling