Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Micro-Needling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all micro-needling reviews.

Anonymous

I booked through the app an hour and had to pay un advance and received a call the day after from the venue to change the booking. I had to wait more than 20 min to be served, without any kind of explanation for the delay or apologise. The venue is not easy to fin if you haven't been before to chelsea health and spa before. I had dermarolling face done, quiet painful. Can't tell about the results by now as I'm supposed to start seeing changed after one week.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Micro-needling with mesotherapy and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Nice, friendly staff who fully explained the steps of the treatment as she went along. I was running late and they very kindly moved my appointment slot. Will definitely be returning for another treatment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Daga couldn't have been more welcoming, and carried out this treatment incredibly gently. As well as the micro-needling (which doesn't hurt- just a slight scratchy feeling), the price includes a mandelic acid peel, an algae mask, a deep cleanse and massage. My skin was only very slightly red for about an hour after the treatment, and since then I have definitely noticed an improvement (perhaps due to the peel?) I'm already planning my next visit!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Very knowledgeable and supportive clinician. just for the micro-needling, I would advice anyone to have some pain killer beforehand and and possibly more numbing cream beforehand too, as I was advised by Adella.
I even walked out with a cute treat:) Thank you Adella. Will look forward to be back in a month or so :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Had Gel Nails done by Galina she was very professional, efficient and personable. The treatment room was quiet and clean. All tools used were sterile and Galina demonstrated in depth knowledge about the procedure as well as the other treatments she provides. She paid alot of attention to getting my manicure right and I am very happy overall with the outcome. Through our chat I was also given enough confidence in Galina's skill and ability to have my eyebrows waxed which came out absolutely perfect. Would not hesitate to recommend and will definitely rebook for nails or facials at this salon.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I had a Full Face Dermaroller 1hr 15mins and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

I did not have the Micro-Needing, but a Deep-Cleansing instead because I felt that my skin needed a good clean first,
before going for the Micro-Needing. I was very happy with my treatment by Daga, the beautician and will definitely go back for more treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2014

I had a Full Face Dermaroller 1hr 15mins and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2014

I had a Derma Roller and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find micro-needling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for micro-needling