Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Micro-Needling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all micro-needling reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I am so impressed with them! And I have had this before else where. Also I decided to do a facial...I can't remember what it was called but I looked 10 years younger. FANTASTIC! And I am very picky.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This was my second treatment and I am starting to really see a reduction in my fine lines. Also great skincare advice from Lee Ann. She is very professional but also very friendly. I would definitely recommend this treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Dermaroller and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I have had the radiofrequency mesotherapy in the hope of lightening my pigmented acne scars. I wasn’t know what to expect or quite understand how exactly the treatment was done as i had never had this treatment before. However, I was thoroughtly explained the procedure and it began with cleaning with my face followed by dermaroller and ended with radiofrequency along with nutrient serum. The treatment itself was not painful at all, only some stinging sensation was experienced. After the treatment, I was surprised to find that there were no visible marks at all and downtime was virtually nothing to none.
I was told for more positive result I would need around 6 sessions hence I would be heading back for my second session next week! Honestly cant wait!!!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Dermaroller Micro-Needling Treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Micro-needling for Acne Scarring and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Consistently faultless. Daga is the best thing that ever happened to my skin! Already about to book my next treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Omg I had no idea that this would be SO PAINFUL, but Corey was nice and let me stop when I needed a minute! Not sure if I would try this again but I will be returning to the salon

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Place was nice and clean. I couldn't get the treatment I signed for - but I was offered very good alternative. Lady that did my facial was lovely. Def. coming back again. Thanks.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Faultless as always. My regular micro-needling treatment has made the biggest difference to my skin. Would highly recommend this as a pre-wedding course of treatments.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find micro-needling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for micro-needling