Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Men's Shaving reviews

 
Share this

Check out all men's shaving reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Fantastic service, went in for my first ever hot towel clean shave and couldn't have been more impressed. Managed to fit my appointment in my lunch hour coming back feeling a lot better after a busy morning. Also top work from the team who looked after me, for someone with sensitive skin the team were great and easily the best most comfortable shave I have ever had. Will be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Shave and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Men's Wet Shave Incl. Hot Towels and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Extremely friendly team offering luxury treatments (in shabbier settings than a luxury spa) at great value compared to the further in the city. I was so relaxed that I fell asleep. Definitely recommend a visit if you want cut price spa treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I bought this treat as a Christmas present for my other half. He really enjoyed the experience. He had the hot towel shave and haircut. He thought it was good value for money and the staff were very polite and helpful. It was nice to be pampered.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a The Classic Wet Shave & Hot Towel Exprieance and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Traditional hot towel shave and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This was for my husband, he said they were amazing and he would recommend them to anyone and would not hesitate to go to them again

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had a Sharps Straight Razor Shave and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This was a pre-Christmas party treat for my husband. He came back absolutely raving about the service. Will definitely send him back again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find men's shaving near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for men's shaving