Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Men's Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all men's facial reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Booked and received a Massage and Men's facial combination. Both were very good, the facial was particularly and surprisingly good.

Both highly recommended for gents who would like a relaxing treatment. Will definitely go back.

Booked through Wahanda which was as easy as ever. Great value.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Although the venue seems to be created to attract more men than women, I had a very good facial and a relaxing massage and did not feel awkward there. I can recommend it fully!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

It was a great experience!!! Loved it! I would definitely book another treatment hopefully very very soon!!! Thank you for the experience!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely people and a very valuable experience, I learnt I've been looking after my skin all wrong! A lovely hour. Thanks!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Will never use this service again. Gave a voucher to my husband for Christmas. When he used the vouchers a few months later, he booked and told them he had e vouchers. On arrival the staff made him feel uncomfortable about using these and argued that there was further payment to be made despite being prepaid in full. I had to argue this and finally they agreed everything had been pre paid. Got his treatments but ruined experience. Thanks very much, not really the experience you want to give with a present. Avoid if you have sense.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Excellent Men's Facial experience - includes shoulder and arm massage when waiting for the mask to settle in. Would go again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a men's facial.Staff was very good,I really enjoued.It was for half an hour but she spend more than fourty five minutes. I will recommend it.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Nice hotel and friendly staff who tried hard however this was not a Spa! As we booked this as a spa break we were left very disappointed. This hotel is nice but shoyld not be sold as a spa break.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The ambience is fantastic as everything looks very professional and clean.
The staff is kind and friendly, I was on a very good mood after the treatment.
I had a man facial and I would definitely recommend it, the good results were evident straight away.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Men's Facial Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find men's facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for men's facial