Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Men's Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all men's facial reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a organic facial really deep clean face feels fresh and good all extractions done very well by therapist zara she was really friendly and gave me great skin and after care advice have booked a microdermabrasion facial with her again next week

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Absolutely superb. Benjamin was really welcoming and took the time to explain all the steps. After a long, tough week I wanted to leave feeling great and he made sure I did. Afterwards quite a few people commented on my noticeably refreshed skin. I'll definitely be back.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was absolutely lovely! I booked a 'Oh so romantic' spa day for two for me and my boyfriend and we both loved it. Facilities were perfect, staff were caring and did an amazing job on both the massage and facial. Can't recommend SoSpa enough, really hope to be back soon!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Overall a great experience, extremely enjoyable and for an amazing price. Will book it again. Just a note to mention that the scrub and massage are back only - it wasn't specifies at time of booking, but the service was amazing

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous

Was a lovely hotel a bit dated but was lovely had a lovely sea view the food was good. Would go again.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Decent value for decent money. Located in a nice area and ease of access. Ok service and good music - will go again.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Murad Men's Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It was the first time I'd been to Allertons and it was a lovely visit. I went on a bank holiday and it was nice and quiet. Lovely staff and a really relaxing experience.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous

A beautiful building and gardens steeped in history. However, staff at reception are not particularly helpful or friendly and as a result, we were unable to relax fully.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff

Find men's facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for men's facial

Males Who Leisure

Males Who Leisure

£80.00

Save 46%