Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Men's Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all men's facial reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

We had a very good service at Vos Salon, the staff was welcoming and professional. Good quality products and haircut done properly.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I received a mens facial and it was superb. Natasha the therapist made me feel at ease and was extraordinarily good at explaining my skin etc. The treatment room was luxurious!

Loved it!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

A total relaxing break from start to finish. Excellent service. Staff were friendly and efficient. Spa was very relaxing and excellent leisure facilities. Great central location.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Discover Half Day Spa and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Spa & Stay Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The facial was good, and value for money was great. The lady was very pleasant and general overall customer experience high.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Excellent service as always very happy. I will be back again. Very friendly and kind they provide excellent skincare advice.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

First time in my life I receive this treatment, I liked that the process was explained to me and I am happy with the results. I will probably go again in two months time.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I went for a Two Night Revitalise Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Find men's facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for men's facial