Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Male Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all male waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Male Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very impressed. Listened to what I wanted doing, was quite apprehensive but put me at ease and very happy with treatment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Usual good service from Genco. Owners should consider training on use of Wahanda bookings and payment as it is is always tricky to find payment details or change appointments. Actual service spot on though so a minor comment

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Krissy was excellent and very professional throughout the whole process. The wax treatment was completed thoroughly and her attention to detail was great. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Fantastic! Good service and nice people working there!I am very happy about the place and definitivily will be repeating soon.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really professional wax at a good price. Shame the therapist is leaving soon as she was really professional and did a great job.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Excellent as always. Love the service and perfection. Facials are worth the value and the really work to improve skin condition my face feel soft,Manual deep extraction was done so blackheads, white heads and even milia was extracted, leaving my skin brighter, clearer, fresher

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Male Torso & "Hollywood" Waxing Packages and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Manifico hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find male waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for male waxing

Men's Waxing

Men's Waxing

£11.00

Similar treatments