Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Male Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all male waxing reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Back & shoulder for men and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Full Back and Shoulders For Man and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

It is always a pleasure to have Louise perform her waxing skills on me Louise makes you feel comfortable is professional and is just fun I would recommend male waxing if Louise is undertaking your waxing.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very good and friendly service as always. Highly recommend the place for male back wax. Will defo go back. Will let my family and friends know about it.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

My first and second times, both were just wonderful, she was really attentive, kind...and thorough! I will certainly be returning.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Men's Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Full Back and Shoulders For Man and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The beautiful and very skilled staff who was just fabalous. As I didnt have long hairs for easy waxing, she was patient and methodical to ensure I didnt suffer unneccessary pain or discomfort afterwards. Grateful to her. Thank you. Would recommend to anyone who wants to have skilled and caring beauticians to visit them.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Poor ambiance, dusty place but male waxing correct. I would suggest a better decoration and a better welcoming and talk with client.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find male waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for male waxing

Similar treatments