Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Male Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all male waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The crack wax reached the parts other waxes couldn't reach! The only negative was the bin of used waxing tissues - better off hidden!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a bck wax and was great. They are really close to my office: perfect service and really nice staff

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The staff very welcoming, I waited for two minutes and had my treatment finished in less than 15 minutes, painless.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

5 stars across the board - my first time here and the welcome was friendly and professional, and the treatment was excellent. Perfectly executed and they even accommodated my request for a couple of extra bits and bobs despite a full diary. And open on a Bank Holiday when so many competitors weren't, despite Wahanda saying otherwise! I will attend again, and so should you - this is a great business that deserves your custom and support, and will not disappoint.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Male Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Felt very professional and very clean. I've had my back waxed before but this was the best experience of it to date. Attention to detail was very apparent. Excellent would highly recommend.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I got an underarm wax. It was my first after having shaved (and some lazer removal) for my whole life. The beautician said this would make waxing difficult to pull the hairs out. She got most hairs but not all.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Instead of a lip wax I opted for threading. It was quick, painless and thorough. I would come back again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Friendly owner who does all the treatments herself,
Attention a to detail, constantly checks to see if your ok.
would go back again.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was very happy and satisfied with the service received from Erica who conducted herself in a very professional and efficient manner.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find male waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for male waxing

Men's Waxing

Men's Waxing

£11.00

Similar treatments