Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Crown SpaTea for 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Crown SpaTea for 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

As a regular visitor to the B & K Beauty Boutique in St.Johns Wood I've been recommended by Yulia the new Pressotherapy treatment she tailors the treatment to suit her client. I loved it, she made me feel 10 years younger. I will definitely have it again in my next visit. thank you Yulia & Olga you are a star.

http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g186262-d4300796-r248331203-Forever_Gorgeous_Day_Spa-Bournemouth_Dorset_England.html#

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I got recommended to Daisy by another client and I can honestly say that she is amazing.

I had full body liposuction and she took her time to massage me using the machine and her hands.

I felt very relieved afterwards and I can't wait for my next treatment. One side of my stomach was extremely swollen after my surgery and one my first treatment with daisy the inflammation drastically reduced.
Lastly, the suction machine is extremely painful but definitely does the job!!!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Lymphatic Drainage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Daisy is great! Very professional, skilled and knowledgeable. So far I have had 4 lymphatic massages. My abdomen is improving and softening. Will continue to go to her until I've fully healed from my lipo.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I went for a Crown SpaTea for 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The staff here is very nice, looks tidy and neat, came here for a treatment and I would say professional

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Lymphatic Drainage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

This place is a great find. It's not far from the tube station and the room was beautifully decorated and the music was very relaxing. Helena had an indepth conversation with me about the treatment and what I wanted and it was tailor made for me. I was really relaxed and I also felt less bloated. To top it all Helena gave me some bath salts to try. I'll definitely be back.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find lymphatic drainage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage