Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage reviews.

Anonymous

I'm 26 weeks pregnant and went for a lymph drain. It was such a lovely relaxing treatment and every step was taken to ensure that I was safe and comfortable during the experience. Felt so calm and relaxed at the end of the treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

This was a really great massage. It was very relaxing and I Would definitely recommend it and go back for another.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a BUY 2 massages get one FREE and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great massage and it really helped with some of my puffiness! Would def go back for another one or try out another treatment. Such good value

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Crown SpaTea for 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Crown SpaTea for 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

As a regular visitor to the B & K Beauty Boutique in St.Johns Wood I've been recommended by Yulia the new Pressotherapy treatment she tailors the treatment to suit her client. I loved it, she made me feel 10 years younger. I will definitely have it again in my next visit. thank you Yulia & Olga you are a star.

http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g186262-d4300796-r248331203-Forever_Gorgeous_Day_Spa-Bournemouth_Dorset_England.html#

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I got recommended to Daisy by another client and I can honestly say that she is amazing.

I had full body liposuction and she took her time to massage me using the machine and her hands.

I felt very relieved afterwards and I can't wait for my next treatment. One side of my stomach was extremely swollen after my surgery and one my first treatment with daisy the inflammation drastically reduced.
Lastly, the suction machine is extremely painful but definitely does the job!!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find lymphatic drainage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage