Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Everything was very good. Jila was nice and competent and she has arrived with all the material needed.
I will definitely recommend it.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Natacha is the most knowledgable, caring & lovely therapist you will ever meet. Every treatment i have is amazing & i always leave planning my next one.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Lymphatic Drainage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I'd simply say Ludmilla is possibly the best massage therapist I met in my long career!!!
Thank you, looking forward to the next one.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Pressotherapy, Infrared Sauna and Detoxing/Slimming Body Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I enjoyed coming here. Was made to feel welcome and that the terapist was listening to my needs as well as showing me how to work the machine and the correct positions to use. Would go again and recommend to others. :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Not what I expected. The massage therapist was ok. Spoke too much, I wouldn't have mind in another setting, but massages are supposed to be relaxing, not a time for chatting, or cell phone ringing on high. There no act, definitely not a "spa" setting. Simply a room with incense burning and music. Very old building, no elevator, steep stairs .... I didn't get a lymphatic drainage massage. She used a vibrator to rub along my back.. I won't be going back.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Clean place and Daniela is very nice and pleasant. Massage was really relaxing. Would recommend this place. Hope Daniela would operate more hours other than Sunday only currently.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I like this treatment and it is effective for me.
The therapist is very expert and professional as well as willing to share her knowledge on several things.
Very pleased.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find lymphatic drainage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage