Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a Sparkling SpaTea for 2 - Sparkling Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Good experience overall. Spa facilities were not busy, but steam room didn't works at a time, which was a real shame. Sweedish massage was good, but i was expecting more, maybe i meeded to get deep tissue massage.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Wonderful massage treatment followed with prosecco and fruit in the relaxation room. Very attentive staff with brilliant service, definitely will go again!



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Lymphatic massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was initially shocked to find the salon was a building site, as they were installing new booths etc, but the girls asked the builders to stop work while i enjoyed my 30 minute treatment. They also offered me 30 minutes more free of charge, which made me happy. The treatment was exceptionally relaxing and the girls really looked after me. I'm following a strict liver cleansing diet so hoping to see results from my treatment soon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Adriana was delightful, friendly, welcoming and most professional. The Lymphatic drainage massage left me feeling wonderfully relaxed. I had the best deep sleep that night and my body feels less bloated than before. I have booked another treatment with her as a result of this first experience.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Daisy has just been great and the massage made me feel better! the venue was easy to find as close to q bus stop!Will book another session soon

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very friendly, polite and helpful staff. The massage was very gentle (much more gentle than any lymphatic drain massage I'd had before), but still felt good. Very pleasant experience.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The lady that did my massage was very nice, welcoming and made me feel at ease., the massage was very calming and relaxing.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find lymphatic drainage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage