Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Daisy is great! Very professional, skilled and knowledgeable. So far I have had 4 lymphatic massages. My abdomen is improving and softening. Will continue to go to her until I've fully healed from my lipo.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I went for a Crown SpaTea for 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The staff here is very nice, looks tidy and neat, came here for a treatment and I would say professional

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Lymphatic Drainage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

This place is a great find. It's not far from the tube station and the room was beautifully decorated and the music was very relaxing. Helena had an indepth conversation with me about the treatment and what I wanted and it was tailor made for me. I was really relaxed and I also felt less bloated. To top it all Helena gave me some bath salts to try. I'll definitely be back.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very friendly lady who made me feel very comfortable while having the treatment. Modest but clean venue. I will definitely come back

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a Sparkling SpaTea for 2 - Sparkling Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Good experience overall. Spa facilities were not busy, but steam room didn't works at a time, which was a real shame. Sweedish massage was good, but i was expecting more, maybe i meeded to get deep tissue massage.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Wonderful massage treatment followed with prosecco and fruit in the relaxation room. Very attentive staff with brilliant service, definitely will go again!

Find lymphatic drainage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage