Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This was such a lovely massage! Lance is brilliant. It was so relaxing but also could feel the benefits straight away. I will definitely be back and have told friends about him! Many thanks, Susie

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Good and qualified staff members. Good treatments I will return again for other treatments soon as it was a very effective treatment

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Had a Lymphatic massage and lymphatic drainage with Daisy. She is absolutely amazing. She knows what she's doing, very polite and friendly. I had lipo and she used both lymphatic treatments to help soften the hard lumps in my abdomen, sides and back. These treatments are very effective. However, they need to be done on a consistent basis to see results. Definitely going back for more treatments. Highly recommended!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Confident, Professional and knows her work well. Thoroughly enjoyed my massage. I highly recommend Carolina and will 100% be booking another massage.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I always have a great time @ Geruse. It's a beautiful venue, staff are very friendly, amazing service! Great treatments at affordable price. You can have everything done in one place... Thank you for making me fell good 😀

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

It was my second session of this amazing treatment! My body responds so well to massage & make me feel happier and relaxed! Water retention & bloating are improving straight after each massage! I booked another session now.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and I give it five stars.
Really good and I will come back again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

very good and no complains will definitely go back the staff was very good and extremely polite and was explaining all before and after care as well
well done

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Find lymphatic drainage massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage massage

Chinese Cup Massage

Chinese Cup Massage

£13.20

Save 40%