Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a massage with Daisy and she was excellent, she really does know what she is doing. I was made to feel very relaxed

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Take the full body massage, nice place, nice facilities, nice staff. and It was really a excellent experience ! I just wonder can use the gym facilities will be much better!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The team at Eden Beauty Spa are very friendly and welcoming and the venue is clean and tidy. The massage I received was very good, pressure was just what I wanted and I came away feeling relaxed and my muscles relieved.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Although I was not familiar with the "mobile center", I did a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and it was very good!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

My first treatment with Laura and my first lymphatic drainage massage - it was a lengthy treatment and Laura seemed very proficient. I will go again.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Sapphire Pamper - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a BUY 2 massages get one FREE and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

What an amazing massage experience! Lara did a truly incredible job of relaxing the tension in my muscles and created a great ambiance with calming music and lotions/oils. She checked in with me to make sure I was comfortable the entire time and customized the massage exactly to my preferences. 5 stars!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage, Luxury Salt Body Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Find lymphatic drainage massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage massage

Lymphatic Drainage Massage

Lymphatic Drainage Massage

£44.50

Save 31%