Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The treatment may not have been the right on for me as I thought it was more massage. However the therapist is very professional and it was very relaxing, I even fell asleep. My legs felt lighter after the treatment but the pain was still there later as I think I should have opted for a deep massage.
I would definitely book with this therapist for a massage as I think she is very knowledgeable and talented.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous

Lovely staff and very diligent in giving advances and suggesting right and customised treatments. Overall good experience. I have also bought a treatment package since it seems to me quite convenient

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This was the first time with Mimi and I really enjoyed the massage. I will definitely go back next time and try some new treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Benjamin is a wonderful person who really makes you feel comfortable during your massage.
He asked many times if the pressure was ok for me & if I was ok.
Sometimes you have people who ask you many questions while you try to relax but he leaves you just take in the massage.
He applied just the right amount of pressure and started from the feet towards the head .
I would definitely recommend this massage.
And I am definitely coming back and also ordering a massage for my mum and friends.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great massage and relaxation. I had an hour drainage lymphatic massage with Ben and the result couldn't have been better.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

the lady who owns the business is lovely and friendly, very chatty. I went for a lymphatic massage but it didn't feel as good as a massage I had in Tunisia! but the main thing that annoyed me was the time, it supposed to be a hours treatment I got there at 3.55pm (app at 4pm) by time she finished serving last customer took me thru then chatted asked me some questions it was 4.20pm when she started I was fully dressed and in my car at 5pm! I booked another app thinking maybe as it was first time but the next session was even shorter! I was in the room at 4pm she started at 4.15pm and I was fully dressed and in my car at 4.50pm. im not booking any more, I expect a hours treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I was late so my treatment was short, fair. But it felt rushed and it hurt, there was no checking to see if the pressure was ok or if it was hurting.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The venue was ok, but the massage was very good! I have awarded 5 stars for the therapist and the treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had the lymphatic massage yesterday! Nena's hands are making magic! It's very relaxing and beneficial for my body. The music and atmosphere are great, highly recommend!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Margherita takes great care of her clients. She's a pro when it comes to knowing the body and how to treat it after an injury.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find lymphatic drainage massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage massage

Lymphatic Drainage Massage

Lymphatic Drainage Massage

£40.00

Save 38%