Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Manual Lymphatic Drainage and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I have had several excellent massages from the wonderful Lance. I can't recommend Energy From Within enough! Amazing massages in a lovely, relaxing setting which will ease away any aches and pains and leave you feeling like new. Thanks Lance!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I arrived a bit late as I was visiting the area and not sure exactly where the salon was. Natalie gave me a good massage and facial and I was happy with the treatments. it was also good value. Thank you!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very very happy thank you.
Finally I found what suits me.
Thank you Zubaida for been so kind aswell .
Regards

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The most wonderful and relaxing experience - we were given a complimentary upgrade to use the double treatment room, where the therapists worked their magic. I felt so relaxed, that I fell asleep part way through my massage! The therapist also did a mini consultation prior to carrying out the facial, and gave me some tips afterwards.

After our treatments, we were led back to the relaxation room and presented with fresh fruit, cake and a glass of bubbly.

Overall, I hope to come back here again soon. The staff were professional, very welcoming and friendly - not pushy at all, unlike some other spas I've visited.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Lymphatic drainage massage and was great. The staff is really nice and kind. I will definitely book again!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Victoria is fantastic. Never had any type of massage before but felt very comfortable. Took the time to get to know me and very knowledgeable. Well worth the money and will definitely book again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Free 15 min Manual Lymphatic Drainage with full price 60 min Massage , Natural Lift Facial Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find lymphatic drainage massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage massage