Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Lymphatic Drainage Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lymphatic drainage massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

It was very calming and rebalancing but doesn't work your muscles - rather it's more on the surface but has a slowing gown effect so good.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Victoria is a lovely person and she is excellent at her job. As she studied osteopathy, together with the massage she also checked my posture and spine. I have really enjoyed the session, reason why I have already booked the next one and I would highly recommend Victoria.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Bit confused. Booked a lymphatic drainage massage which I've never had before. I thought it might be able to clear excess mucus after I had sinusitis about a year ago and I wanted something relaxing and gentle. It wasn't gentle or relaxing and was very forceful and painful. I told him it was painful and he said that shows there is a problem and that I'll get bruises. It was only when I got home and googled it that I discovered I didn't have a lymphatic drainage massage which is supposed to be very subtle, but I had Gua Sha which is skin scraping along certain meridians. I am now very sore and covered in bruises. Perhaps this was somehow good for me and maybe I'll feel better in a few days but the guy who did the treatment just disappeared at the end and I didn't see him again so I couldn't ask any questions or get any kind of debrief from him. Then they tried to sell me 6 more treatments but didn't tell me why I needed them. I declined and left. I'm sure they know their stuff medically but this wasn't what I signed up for and nothing really got explained. They should list this as what it is, Gua Sha. Just feeling very sore now and not sure if this is good or not.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I can only highly recommend the Lymphatic Drainage Massage at 4ForYou. I'm not exaggerating if I say that it has been one of the best massages I've had in all my life. If not the best. :)
Right after the treatment I was shocked to clearly see on my naked eye the positive effect that it had on the water retention on my thighs and butt. The therapist Ewelina was lovely, kind and professional.
Great value for money!! :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

10/10. You must book before Victoria becomes too successful and famous and stops doing house calls! This is the fourth massage I've had and she is a trained osteopath too with keen interests in lots of health and vitality techniques. Highly recommend

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Easy to find, good service, the massage was great, but the premises are disappointing - Overall though, great value for money.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Absolutely amazing. Walked in like a cripple walked out ready to do cartwheels. Will be going twice a week now

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Find lymphatic drainage massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lymphatic drainage massage

Lymphatic Drainage Massage

Lymphatic Drainage Massage

£55.00

Save 15%