Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

LVL Lashes reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lvl lashes reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The threading was done with a light weight thread which meant it was a lot less painful than normal. My lvl lashes look great.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a LVL Lashes and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Nataya is lovely. Very friendly and warm and easy to get along with. Extremely professional. The whole experience was brilliant, I'm just not sure LVL Lashes are as dramatic a look as I would have liked, but that's probably because I'm used to eyelash extensions! Great that I don't need to bother with mascara though! Overall very pleased.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very good value for money will defiantly go again. Very friendly staff and made you feel at ease. Will be booking again very soon!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Michelle is fab, really see the difference in my brows after only 3 visits - recommended! Really good value for money too

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Appointment was on time, good results from treatment, written instructions given after treatment which was helpful therapist was very warm and welcoming

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Really works! I was impressed by the process, the technique and ambience. As ever, I would recommend Pin-up to anybody.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had an LVL lash lift at Dolly Birds. Was a bit strange to walk through the gym to the treatment rooms, but Kate was great and made me feel comfortable with the treatment. Would recommend!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a lash lift and found the treatment to be excellent. I was thrilled with how my lashes turned out. Jade is lovely, has the lightest of touches and is very professional. I had a thoroughly relaxing treatment and felt very at ease, having been a " new client" and I would highly recommend Jade, she is fantastic at what she does. I will definitely be returning to London Lash Studio.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Lash Lift and Tint, Cuccio Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find lvl lashes near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lvl lashes

LVL Lashes

LVL Lashes

£40.00

Save 27%