Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

LVL Lashes reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lvl lashes reviews.

Anonymous

Staff was lovely however I have had these done elsewhere previously and i don't think i got the same lift i have previously. I was also left with glue all round my eyes and some how a few of my bottom lashes got lifted too, which obviously doesn't look great. Overall i didnt think the finished look was worth £45.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a LVL Lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

She was really nice and friendly. Very nice, although my German is poor.
The service was professional and i am very happy with the results. Best i've had in Munich by far.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The salon is easy to find above the tanning shop in Bromley. The technician is so lovely and friendly, and my lashes are gorgeous!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Really pleased with my LVL lash treatment - it has made a dramatic difference, I don't even have to think about my lashes any more :) really hope it lasts for the 6 weeks. Thanks Kate!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a LVL Lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Becky was friendly and really lovely! I've lvl treatment three times before all in different salons, but I definitely recommend her and will be going back to her next time!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

LVL lashes are literally the best beauty treatment ever! Long lasting and no need for mascara and the lovely Lorna is just great at what she does

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Exceptional - I was promptly given a patch test & booked in. The salon was serenity, the calmest most relaxed salon I've ever experienced. Excellent service & the treatment far exceeding my expectation. Thank you so much, such a subtle difference made all the difference to my face, suits my lifestyle & above all my lashes are natural & comfortable. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED*****

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Kiss and makeup is a cute boutique tucked away in Twickenham. Staff are amazing and my LVL lashes are fantastic. Such a relaxing treatment and Kirsty was awesome. The salon has a great range of products and treatments. Would highly recommend this salon to anyone in the Twickenham/Richmond area.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Find lvl lashes near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lvl lashes

LVL Lashes

LVL Lashes

£50.00