Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

LVL Lashes reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lvl lashes reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Vicky was lovely and the salon was clean and comfortable. My LVL treatment was of a high standard and my lashes look great! I used to go into London to get them done but this will be my new place to go to.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Lvl lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Good treatment overall and much cheaper than other places in the west end.
Would go back to get done again

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

A good treatment for those who want easy to maintain beautiful lashes. I have had this fine before but was not so happy with the results, this time it was great.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Lvl laches and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a LVL Lashes with Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a LVL treatment in The Wax Bar. The treatment itself was done very well (lashes are nicely separated and lifted) and the specialist was friendly. It's worth mentioning that the price was very competitive in comparison to other saloons in Edinburgh. However, I have a general impression that everything in The Wax Bar is done very quickly, there is not enough time to speak about customers' needs and the overall "saloon experience" could be a bit better as opposed to other similar places. On the other hand, it is compensated by the price, so it all probably depends on what you are looking for. Personally, I think that you get a good value for money and would recommend the Wax Bar to a friend :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

First time having LVL lashes and I couldn't have been happier with the result. I have poker straight, downward facing asian lashes which were completely transformed after the treatment - I had never actually realised how long they were! They have also stayed lifted much longer than expected; I had to postpone my appointment at 6 weeks as they were still going far too strong... It's now 8 weeks and they still have some lift!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

I had LVL and am very pleased with the results. Katie was lovely and I intend to go back for this again and other treatments

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The place was lovely and the staff were too. The stuff they had on me didnt work, I have nothing against them, but they kindly gave me the money back

Treatment scores

Find lvl lashes near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lvl lashes

LVL Lashes

LVL Lashes

£24.50

Save 30%