Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Lomi Lomi Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lomi lomi massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

First time I have tried this type of massage or this salon. Very good, would recommend; the male therapist was very gentle and professional, the salon was small but clean and very easy to get too.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Lovely venue and friendly service. Lomi Lomi massages was gorgeous. I haven't felt that relaxed in a very long time.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Lomi Lomi Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I cannot compliment this experience enough. I immediately booked another massage at the full price because I am so impressed with everything. The salon itself is a beautiful surprise as the decadent treatment room really doesn't lend itself to the surroundings: a secret haven. All of the decor/set up is top quality and wonderfully tranquil. The masseuse is expert in practice and this massage was wonderfully thorough and very therapeutic. My only critique would be that it isn't quite the full hour but overall, an extremely relaxing but uplifting experience. Strongly recommend and very good value for the offer.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

First time for me to try the 4 hand Lomi massage. It was very good and i recommend anyone to try it.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Bonnie-Leigh came to my house and gave me a much-needed massage. I've got a little baby, and it's not easy to get help looking after her so this is a very good solution (though my daughter didn't end up having her nap and cried for most of the massage). I'd definitely consider having this done again in the future.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

This was my first Lomi Lomi massage and it was very relaxing. Licet is a great therapist and makes you immediately feel welcome and she creates a very peaceful, relaxing aura. The treatment room was nicely heated and the massage was very good. It was carried out in lang strokes creating a very calming feel. I am more used to massages that work knots and tensions in the muscles and this was a very different experience. Would definitely go to Licet again and maybe try one of the other massages she offers.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2013

This was a very different type of massage with different types of strokes and made you feel really relaxed.THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I HAD EXPERIENCED THIS TYPE OF MASSAGE AND THE THERAPIST MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE THROUGHOUT AND MADE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU WERE IN ANOTHER WORLD

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Visited Nov 2011

I have been visiting different masseuses for years but no one can compare to Alicja. She does wonderful things with your body. I had really bad back where no one else could help me and I was taking medicine, but after 3 visits in Alicja's Healing Temple the pain is gone and I feel wonderful. I can't thanks enough to Alicja for what she did. Her Lomi Lomi massage is very professional and the atmosphere in the studio with the relaxing music and candles are hard to describe. I recommend Alicja to anyone who have muscle problems as well as to people who just looking for relax.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Visited Oct 2011

" Thank you so much for your wisdom, your kindness, your love, your presence, for facilitating the ultimate experience of being. Very good treatment and massage."

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Find lomi lomi massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lomi lomi massage

Lomi Lomi Massage

Lomi Lomi Massage

£46.75

Save 15%