Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Light Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all light therapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I thought the treatment was wonderful and Emma the therapist was great! She explained everything very well and took her time to get to know my skin

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Microdermabrasion with Bolus Alba Enzymatic Mud Exfoliation Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I have had microdermabrasion before but this was far better and very relaxing. Olga was very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great ambience. Really relaxing. Was able to destress completely. Have seen great results skin looking a lot clearer. Thanks very much.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Lucid Light Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

friendly and considerate staff. very understanding, kept me updated! Will be going back in the new year off course for complimentary treatment! she was very nice & considerate!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I had the microdermobrasion treatment with Bolus Alba enzymatic mud exfoliation massage and was very pleased with the experience and result. I have had microdermobrasion before, but it felt great to have a soothing mask and massage after the treatment. It left my skin feeling Amazing and the results were clearly visible.
I'll do this treatment again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2014

Had the dermalux treatment which consisted of laying under a lamp for twenty minutes.

Was very nice taking the time out to relax and a nice treatment likened to laying under a sunbed.

Didn't really include a consultation - you do fill a form out and are given a baby wipe if you have makeup on to remove, but no facial.

Following the treatment skin did feel plumped up slightly, not much difference in redness on décolletage, but think would recommend a course of these - but pretty expensive so would need to budget for these.

Having said that I would try this again and would recommend, didn't try the microdermabrasion as have experienced thread veins from these in the past and currently treating these.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

Excellent friendly staff. lovely clinic. Loved the treatment could do with a few more and saving up to do so. The staff were very knowledgable. The dermalux has improved my skin. Very happy with the result

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2014

Olga's little salon is an oasis of calm- feel the tension melt away as she works her magic. The microdermabrasion does wonders for my clogged skin and the light therapy is soothing. I always leave feeling 100% relaxed and with a glowing face- no unsightly extraction marks!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Find light therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for light therapy

Similar treatments