Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Lava Shells Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lava shells massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

professional and friendly. first time i tried this type of massage and would definitely recommend it. venue itself a bit noisy but good overall

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Lava Shells Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Never had this kind of massage before and it was great! Very relaxing experience. I will definitely come back soon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Massage was a great last minute price but for me it wasn't very firm. I have used Wahanda a number of time and this was the least firm massage I had. The chap who gave the massage seemed very friendly and was a very nice guy but unfortunately for me it wasn't great. Also he didn't use a long paper sheet or towels on the massage table which most other places do for hygiene and the massage table had a little oil on it. Ideally I would have preferred softer music too.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments, Essential Pedicure, Essential Manicure, UK's Hottest Lava Relax Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a SEASONAL SPECIAL - Tropical Green Tea & Coconut Ritual and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very personal home massage very convenient and great professional service. Very well presented. An absolute pleasure to be home immediately after massage scrub and facial. Will highly recommend.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Lava Shell Hot Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a Spa Your Way and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

A new treatment which I really enjoyed. Never had hot Lava shells before found really relaxing will go back again for more treatments

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find lava shells massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lava shells massage