Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Lava Shells Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lava shells massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

A new treatment which I really enjoyed. Never had hot Lava shells before found really relaxing will go back again for more treatments

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I took my daughter here for her 18th birthday treat. The facilities were amazing, especially the the pool and view from the pool area. The treatments were spot on and the girls were friendly and professional. We were very pleased with our room, having a lovely view, the dinner was excellent, good choice and staff very good.
All in all a fab stay and would highly recommend it to my friends.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I changed the Lava Shells Massage to the full body massage and so glad I did. It was one of the best massages I've had. My therapist was very professional and knew exactly the areas that needed extra attention!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had booked for the lava shells, and was phoned to say they were unable to do it. They offered massage instead which I agreed to and they also offered a complimentary eyebrow shaping to make up for the change in treatment. Therefore I couldn't give a rating for the lava shells. As it turned out my daughter (who this was booked for ) asked if she could have a facial instead which turned out to be not a problem to them at all. They were very obliging. Overall a very nice experience.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great experience, loved the lava shells and Kate was lovely! Atmosphere very relaxing and my skin felt incredible after the facial.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The whole experience was absolutely brilliant. I couldn't fault it in anyway. The room was great and we had a lovely bottle of prossecco waiting for us. The Spa experience was brilliant and staff were very helpful. Our 3 course dinner was delicious and we were more then covered by our £25 allowance.

I would definitely recommend this experience. The only thing that has prevented me from giving this experience a full 5 stars is that we really had to keep a steely eye on our bill at every point. At the Spa they didn't apply the discount and at the restaurant 2 courses were added to the bill. At checkout the original spa bill was added to our final amount. A small issue but nevertheless a not great for a 4 start hotel.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Gail is wonderful, she really puts you at ease. The treatment space is lovely and very relaxing. I would highly recommend Glamour Garden and I hope to be back soon!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

A lovely treatment as always. Lava Shells is a new treatment offered here and I really enjoyed the different pressures that the shells give, depending upon whether the flat side or the thin edges are used.
Unfortunately this rating page isn't allowing me to break down how many stars I'd give for ambience, staff etc, so for the record - 5 stars for every category!
Would definitely recommend!

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The hotel is fantastic, it's clean, the staff are extremely well trained and were able to meet our every need. The hotel is very calming. The grounds are lovely, we were lucky that we were able to sit outside and enjoy the views. The spa treatments were good and the therapist very friendly and the lava shell massage did the trick. The other spa resources are good.. We used them all!! We are planning our next visit to this venue.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities

Find lava shells massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lava shells massage