Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Lava Shells Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lava shells massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Hot Lava Shell Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Fantastic stay, room was amazing with nice big bath and bottle of prosecco waiting. Spa was lovely and relaxing as was the massage!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Lava Shells Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Absolutely fantastic massage and a beautiful relaxing salon . Would highly recommend this lady and I have already been back for more treatments :-)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The athmosphere of the room was relaxing and the therapist was very nice. However, during the massage, there were people talking right outside the door (there's a gym), which was a bit distracting. Overall, it was still very good.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Lava stone massage was amazing really enjoyed it. Very relaxing and nice and deep. Carly listened to what I wanted.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Arrived at hotel the views were lovely and was offered a porter to carry our bags.our room was a luxury twin with balcony overlooking grounds.
The food was fabulous and very big portions.
And the spa was amazing had a lava shell massage and facial made good use of other spa facilities.
the staff could not have been any nicer and very helpful.
Will defininetly be returning.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I did this for a surprise birthday and wanted the wow factor. On arrival going through t grounds it certainly did this.
I was early for check in so asked the receptionist if I could use facilities. She said that was fine and after advising it was a birthday surprise and asking if they caudal do anything for the room, she advised that she could put some swans in place and rose petals at which they didn’t charge me which was brilliant. On arrival at spa I wanted to use the gym before check in. I got a warm welcome and a tour. I used the gym with my partner which was not really up to the standard of gym I was used to with the weights not being very heavy. It was great for partner and it was adequate as this was not the main purpose for visits. We went to the room ,was allowed to check in early as room was ready and I was not disappointed with the room. Very spacious , modern and warm. We had dinner booked as part of package but paid the extra as the set menu didn’t have a great choice. I had a bottle of Prosecco included in price which was very good value as it was £35 per bottle. we used the steam sauna and pool. All very quiet which is just what I was looking for. Only complaint was the sauna was on the small side. We had a shell massage which was really relaxing. Only grips were after spending £18 on 2 sandwiches we were charged a £6 tray charge on top. We paid for the extra hr also which was great as no rush for checkout. The staff were very friendly in the restaurant and ensured we were treated right. The breakfast was great with good choice , tasty and with an extra menu. My only disappointment was on checkout , I was not asked about stay. which thought was a missed opportunity for me to give some great feedback. Also the room did not have individual temp control so I had to sleep with a fan on all night as was very hot. 2 very minor things for a great experience. I have not done a spa stay before but I certainly will again. My only problem is that my 1st experience was so good, do I go back or try somewhere else. The problem being if I try somewhere else I will be comparing and if it isn’t up to scratch it will ruin it.. Defiantly great and won me so many boyfriend points....

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I am SO pleased to have found Gail just up the road! Amazing Collagen facial and massage.. Lava shells will now make up part of my monthly regime. Great experience. I will be recommending Gail to my friends, friendly and warm with a real sense that she cares about the service she delivers.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Had a lovely massage, I know my back is hard to do as I cycle so Gail was very accommodating and heated up extra shells to give more heat. I will definitely be coming back regularly! Thanks.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find lava shells massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lava shells massage

Lava Shells

Lava Shells

£70.00

Save 30%