Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Lava Shells Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all lava shells massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Paola is absoutley amazing. Best massage I have ever had and lovely lady. Definitely will be going back! Thank you!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Beautiful facilities, staff really friendly and polite. Excellent massage, really relaxing and got rid of all my aches. Had eyebrows waxed as the woman who does threading was on holiday, but really pleased with the shape.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Lava Shell Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Lava Shells Back Massage, Eyes and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had the Seaonal Special - Tropical Green Tea & Coconut Ritual it was Amazing - I left feeling very relaxed and my skin felt amazing. Would highly recommend the treatment and Sam the the therapist that did the treatment.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I can't recommend this lava shells massage enough. I've never had one before but it was wonderful. Really relaxing and felt great. I was left waiting a while but staff apologised so that was fine and the music played was from a phone so a bit tinny but good effort. Overall it was very good and would book again

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

What a pleasant surprise to find such a gem close to home. Incredibly professional and the treatments are excellent value. I will definitely be returning

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The Lava Shell massage was great, a more relaxing rather than therapeutic treatment. As always, very good quality of service.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

A lovely relaxing day at Ockenden Manor. The staff were outstanding, very happy, cheerful, and kind. The cleanliness was outstanding, I have never been to such a clean well cared for spa/facility before (and I have visited quite a few). I couldn't recommend it highly enough.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This is the 2nd time I've had the lava shells massage at Spa Satori, and I absolutely love it! So relaxing!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find lava shells massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for lava shells massage