Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser treatments - skin rejuvenation reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Rose did a great job and really made me feel comfortable. Going back in two weeks for a touch up! Would definitely recommend.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Laser Treatments for Skin Rejuvenation and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Skin rejuvenation/ facial veins/ pigmentation/ Rosacae/Acne and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The venue is nice and helpful friendly staff. Cannot say anything about the treatment, as never had it before and cannot compare to anything (had Microdermabrasion and Skin Rejuvenation), it was like 1 treatment, not 2 different ones. But the skin after really feels tighter and firmer. Would recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Really good treatment again, I am very please with the outcome. Excellent client care and hospitality, very relaxing and restful environment. Fabulous value for the treatment..

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very nice people and treatment was done properly and with care. I would recommend it to my friends so it's defintely worth going.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I am extremely satisfied with my visits to Lasrme so far. Carla has been nothing short of friendly, helpful and professional from the moment I went in. The ewuipment is top notch and prices very reasonable. I discovered the salon in need of a tatoo removal and after visiting decided to try the Laser Carbon facial rejuvenation, which left my skin glowing and my pores visibly tighter. I am looking forward to my next treatment and recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a professional and friendly care for their skin.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

It was supposed to be an hours thread vein treatment. The actual treatment aside from filling out forms,lasted all of 10 minutes

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Didn't expect it to hurt as much! Ouch ... Every thing else was great.. Thank you so much
I will definitely book other treatments here. ☺️

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Find laser treatments - skin rejuvenation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser treatments - skin rejuvenation