Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser treatments - skin rejuvenation reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

It was supposed to be an hours thread vein treatment. The actual treatment aside from filling out forms,lasted all of 10 minutes



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Didn't expect it to hurt as much! Ouch ... Every thing else was great.. Thank you so much
I will definitely book other treatments here. ☺️

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Local, free parking, friendly staff, spotless, warm & relaxing room. Although treatment is not painful, it's kind of unpleasant but skin feels smooth & soft after, so definitely worth it. I would recommend Lasrme :-)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I am very pleased with Laser Treatment - Skin Rejuvenation. The therapist walked me through the whole process and explained very single question. After the treatment I genuinely saw the results, fine lines less visible. I really recommend !

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Really good service and very professional. I am happy with the result, and was offered good after sales advice of which I am taking.

Thanks

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Rose is lovely and friendly. She really puts you at ease! I've had laser rejuvenation a number of times and this was the most relaxing on so far! Will definitely be back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

I had a IPL -RF SKIN PIGMENTATION Therapy on face and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

Amazing service, was made to feel so comfortable ... Really really happy!!!! Highly recommended !!! Was easy to find and over all a good experience

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

friendly, informative, no nonsense, no pressure, job well done, every penny well spent
happy result :)
i've become a regular now

Venue scores
Staff

Find laser treatments - skin rejuvenation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser treatments - skin rejuvenation