Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser treatments - skin rejuvenation reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The staff were wonderful. The technology seemed to be having an off day but ultimately worked. The venue needs some TLC. Fot the price though this was very good value for money.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Fantastic treatment and great results. Whilst this may not be as relaxing as other facials the pain is only slight and you can noticeably see the renewed skin a week after the treatment

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had the skin rejuvenation with Tara. She was very accommodating and I was pleased with the facial - I would recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Wonderful place & very much enjoyed my Carbon Laser Facial treatment. Booked my next one which I'm really looking forward to! :)

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 3 stars.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Not sure about the result yet thus is my first time. But the laser was not painful at all which is good.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Having had a laser rejuvenation done a few times before in South Africa I knew what I SHOULD expect. But having since that time bought a groupon voucher in the UK, for the same procedure. ..which turned out to be a compete waste of time and money, women was a charlatan! ...It would be correct to suggest I was definatly dubious to try again. However, Juice Beauty had good reviews, that gave me confidence, so I thought let's give this one last shot.

I need not have worried Judit, was very friendly and professional. Her home based salon, was clean and tidy and the machines etc all looked in a good state o repair. Judit confirmed my appointment and made sure of what I wanted .
So I went for my appointment, and was in there for over and hour. While it is too soon to say what the results will be like, I can say Judit was very througher and I feel did a superb job. She did not rush and made sure I was happy with the procedure.

I would definatly recommend Judit's services to you all. Plus parking is easy and just outside.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Rose did a great job and really made me feel comfortable. Going back in two weeks for a touch up! Would definitely recommend.

Find laser treatments - skin rejuvenation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser treatments - skin rejuvenation