Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser treatments - skin rejuvenation reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The rating I'm giving low it's to do with my experience booking online with wahada. Staff is not really responsible and caring. I had problem booking online as I booked trice by mistake and the payment have been taken twice. But the customer service told me no it's only been taking once but later when I checked my bank account it was been taken twice. I had to call ten times to resolve my issue. I'm very upset with wahada on call service. Very poor. Really disappointed. They need to change staff or should be more responsible and spot on. The place I booked my appointment was really good. And the staff where I went for my appointment were amazing. 5 stars for them. Will definitely go there again . Thanks

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great treatment if you're looking for your skin to be renewed and restored. Be warned, the laser isn't the most comfortable sensation BUT the pain is totally manageable (and Olga will adjust to suit you) and the results after a few days are definitely worth it!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The staff were wonderful. The technology seemed to be having an off day but ultimately worked. The venue needs some TLC. Fot the price though this was very good value for money.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Fantastic treatment and great results. Whilst this may not be as relaxing as other facials the pain is only slight and you can noticeably see the renewed skin a week after the treatment

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had the skin rejuvenation with Tara. She was very accommodating and I was pleased with the facial - I would recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Wonderful place & very much enjoyed my Carbon Laser Facial treatment. Booked my next one which I'm really looking forward to! :)

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 3 stars.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Not sure about the result yet thus is my first time. But the laser was not painful at all which is good.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find laser treatments - skin rejuvenation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser treatments - skin rejuvenation