Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Laser Treatments - Resurfacing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser treatments - resurfacing reviews.



Visited Dec 2013

Went there to have laser verrucca treatments done with Dr Firaz, who is simply awful. Didn't remove hard skin, rushed throughout as if he had train to catch. He was always rather rude but what really got me is when he tried to do an injection into the sole of my foot, which was already sore from acid treatments, in a completely unsympathetic, impatient and aggressive manner. Never again..

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Visited Apr 2013

Really good results for reduction of laughter lines and wrinkles around the eyes without surgery. High level service at a reasonable price..

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Visited Dec 2012

I have had acne for a long time and my GP usually topical ointments and antibiotics in bouts severe skin erruptions. But these treatments bore temporary results. Last December I visited Dr Fauzia Khan, a highly trained dermatologist at Binsina Laser Clinic, who set me up on a programme facial cleansing, laser treatments and skin creams. In ten weeks most of my acne disappeared. I strongly recommend Dr Khan to people with acne problems. You will see results.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Visited Nov 2012

I have been going to Skinovate since it opened 8 years ago on Paddington Street and now to its new address in Ivor Place NW1.
The staff have been absolutely brilliant in their attention to detail, followup etc. I would recommend Dr Bhattys clinic Skinovate and all her staff over several others that I have tried out in central London. They offer personalised treatments and cater to all my eccentricities! Will keep going to them no matter where they move to and would recommend to all. It isnt for no reason that Skinovate has run for this long on mostly recommendations! Good luck to them for the future!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2011

So far I have only done a patch test and the first laser session. So far so good. The venue is easy to access and nice. Relaxing atmosphere. Good value!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Visited Nov 2010

Very very awful experience. Bought a Groupon voucher for 2 microdermabrasion sessions. First I had to wait a month for the first appointment, then was recommended to wait another month before doing the second one. I had to reschedule a couple of times due to work commitments, and it is impossible to get a weekend booking at this place. The clinic also called to push back one of my appointments so I had to wait even longer. By the time it finally got around to it they told me my voucher was no longer valid! Beware, they do NOT keep any records of when they reschedule you and will assume it is entirely your fault. I feel it is completely unreasonable that they do not honour vouchers despite the role they played in the delay. Despite having already been PAID for the treatment, he refused to do it, saying it would affect his business. Utterly appalling, very disappointed. Stay away, there must be better places who value their customers.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Visited Jan 2010

Why I Love Paradise Medspa… I’ve just returned from my one year visitor results consult with Dr. Weiss.
In a nutshell, my relationship with Dr. Weiss and her team has changed my life. In terms of health and wellness I have always tried to be cognizant about eating right and exercising regularly. However, I’ve never really given a great deal of thought to having a “long term aging healthy” plan. Until of course, I came to Paradise Medspa!
Among the many things I find so impressive is that each individual consultation and wellness plan are catered to each client’s lifestyle and personal/professional demands. Dr. Weiss, Janet and Meredith spend true quality time educating their clients privately and patiently offering treatment options, payment plans and scheduling preferences.
From my own personal experiences with treatments such as Co2, silk peel, laser hair removal, SmartLipo, weekly B12 and Mic shorts, I can firmly and honestly state: Not only does the look and texture of my skin look younger, but more importantly it is healthier --- which has had a direct impact on my daily attitude. I truly feel better from the INSIDE---OUT!!!
Thank you Doctor Weiss, Doctor Sarna, Janet, Meredith, and The entire wellness team for your unparalleled services and unmatched hospitality.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Visited Dec 2008

Dr. Rebecca Weiss and her staff at Paradise MedSpa deserve high reviews from my experience with them and the SmartLipo procedure. Such a winning combination. Dr. Weiss thoroughly explained the SmartLipo procedure to me and answered every question I presented to her. I liked her simplifying the process because it told me she knows exactly what she is doing. The procedure went exactly as she had explained and I am very happy with the outcome (and so is my husband). I would recommend the SmartLipo procedure by Dr. WEiss to anyone who like myself has tried through exercise and/or diet to remove fat from specific area of their body with minimal or not success. The entire team encourages you to be the very best you can be.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Good pleasant experience of all my beauty treatments I have received from New Look skincare salon and the staff are very kind, helpful and professional. Salon very clean and professional, would recommend salon to others to receive treatments here.

Find laser treatments - resurfacing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser treatments - resurfacing