Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Laser Lipo reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser lipo reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The lady was very helpful and took time to understand which parts need to be treated. I am just still a bit skpetical if the treatment does actually help. We will wait and see i guess. Overall the salon was clean and nothing to complain about.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Lipoglaze - Fat Freezing Celebrity Secret and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Amazing experience, the staff were friendly customer service was great and I definitely will return and recommend my family and friends!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The location of the salon was really convinient for me - it is jus next to the Monument station.
But they didn't manage to provide me the treatment at the time I've booked here. We've spent quite a long time to move-cancel-rebook time of the treatment, it was really disappointing me. One of the receptionists was a bit rude, bu another one was so nice and lovely!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Very nice environment, the staff and very experienced and welcoming.
The facilities and excellent & I found my experience very relaxing

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

It was an ok experience however dont think I would do it again. The facility and staff however was nice.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had a 1st session of laser on my tummy and I enjoyed this treatment. I did feel a difference and according to the measuring tape I had lost a couple of inches! Sam, the therapist is friendly and she explained everything very well.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Such a great spa! Excellent facilities and super friendly, knowledgable staff. I will defiantly use them again. I had the Lipo glaze treatment and was also given excellent advice on how to follow up the treatment to gain the best results.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Really lovely staff. Explained thoroughly the treatment (laser lipo) and were very friendly.
It was very pleasant and I shall be coming back.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

The experience was okay and I haven't finished my treatment I still have 5 more sessions left so I don't know if it will work yet.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find laser lipo near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser lipo