Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Laser Lipo reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser lipo reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Had a lovely experience & felt very comfortable. I was measured before and after treatment and saw instant results. Would definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very lovely staff, very informative and happy to take time to advise and explain procedures and suitability . Small but clean environment. I had laser lipo on my stomach and love handles as no amount of dieting or exercise seems to have an effect. I was pleasantly surprised that after just one session I noticed a small difference straight away then after my workout the next day I saw my 'pouch' had shrunk a little. I am still having sessions so haven't seen the full effect but I would say give it a go if you want to spot treat those hard to shift areas. Be realistic with expectations, as you will notice a reduction and tightening in some areas but not drop dress sizes overnight as it won't affect your entire body. 8/10 considering no surgery, pain, needles or downtime.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Laser Lipo For Men and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The clinic is Very well located, just a few minutes walk from monument station . I just started the treatment so I need to wait for the results.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The lady was very helpful and took time to understand which parts need to be treated. I am just still a bit skpetical if the treatment does actually help. We will wait and see i guess. Overall the salon was clean and nothing to complain about.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Lipoglaze - Fat Freezing Celebrity Secret and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Amazing experience, the staff were friendly customer service was great and I definitely will return and recommend my family and friends!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The location of the salon was really convinient for me - it is jus next to the Monument station.
But they didn't manage to provide me the treatment at the time I've booked here. We've spent quite a long time to move-cancel-rebook time of the treatment, it was really disappointing me. One of the receptionists was a bit rude, bu another one was so nice and lovely!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Very nice environment, the staff and very experienced and welcoming.
The facilities and excellent & I found my experience very relaxing

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Find laser lipo near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser lipo

Lipo Laser

Lipo Laser

£65.00

Save 75%