Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Laser Hair Removal reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser hair removal reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Had a brazilian wax and a full leg. Cristina was very thorough and made the whole process almost completely pain-free ("Sex and the city" playing on the TV and distracting helped too!). Overall I had a very positive experience. Recommended.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The quality of treatment I have received at Beauty By Rajni has been absolutely excellent. I have been receiving laser hair removal treatment for the last few months and I can already see real results! I would highly recommend anyone considering laser treatment to go to Beauty by Rajni. Value for money is second to none and Rajni will development a treatment programme that really works for you. I have been going to Beauty by Rajni for 6 years now (for eyebrow threading initially) and I find everybody that works there is incredibly friendly and experienced. I wouldn't trust anywhere else!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I went for the ipl patch test consultant session (which they charge £5 for) and I have to be honest - it's not what I expected. I thought that I would be able to get all details I want - not in the rushed basic manner I was receiving it :/ also the patch test is only a bit of gel on the face and a low frequency shot on your face. Only took a few seconds. I didnt understand what the point of that was?? Especially as they use high frequency for the actual treatment. The appointment states 20 minutes on the site So I thought that Id get a proper sit down consultant but it was literally only 5 minutes long with very basic information given. I was disappointed to an extent.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Laser Hair Removal- Medium Areas for both Women & Men and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Laser Hair Removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Lovely staff and nice atmosphere. I would recommend this venue to my friends and family. Thanks so much to all staff!!! :)

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Excellent laser machine and ticked all the boxes. It's not always worth risking trying a new place for laser but this place stacks up to the best ice had in Australia. Very happy with the whole experience.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores

Find laser hair removal near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser hair removal