Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Laser Hair Removal reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser hair removal reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Laser Hair Removal on Bikini Area and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Rosie was so lovely! I have a bad back and she made sure I was always comfortable and feeling ok during the entire experience. The venue isn't amazing but you wity the price and Rosie's warmth it doesn't matter (at least not for me!).

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had brazilian laser in this venue and the treatment was very good!
Friendly staff
I will go back for sure!!!

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Course of 6 Laser Hair Removal Treatments on Upper Lip or Chin and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

This was my first time getting a hollywood so i was preety nervous and embarrased however my therapist Christina made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She made sure i was okay each time. Overall it was a great first experience. Will definatally book again!



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a IPL and Nd:Yag - Permanent Hair Reduction all skin types and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Venue specializing more in hair styling, not hair removal. That's why I'm awarding 4 stars overall but 3 for hair removal. Proper treatment but it was missing a bit of professionalism. A smaller room in the back for hair removal treatment. Everything was very clean. Super friendly staff.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I've had a lot of laser hair removal already, but this was the first session on my face. Already feel the difference and feel so much more confident - thanks for a great job Olga!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I've now had multiple laser hair removal sessions at the Wellness Lounge. Olga is very friendly, puts you at ease and above all she's excellent at her job! The sessions are quick and efficient and if you have fair skin and dark hair you should see very good results

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

My second visit here and feedback is similar to my first experience. Got eyebrow threading done and I am pleased with the results.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find laser hair removal near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser hair removal