Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Laser Hair Removal reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser hair removal reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

My third visit and the results after only one full treatment ( the 1st appointment was a consultation and test patch) are outstanding. Beyond my wildest expectations as historically I have had IPL and spent 100`s of £`s on worthless treatments. As a result I have committed to the arms, abdomen and chest to be treated with this miracle hair removal. You won't be disappointed.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had laser hair removal at Paris laser clinic yesterday and I know I will be going back! Oh and Rose is a lovely lady!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The best waxing salon in london. Been 6 times and more to came. Would recommend to everyone. Open seven days a week !!!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Laser hair removal - One session and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I would definitely recommend Laser Chic. Lovely experience, lovely staff and after two sessions, I can see a difference already!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The staff was nice but the overall treatment wasn't as I expected (I have done it before in other places). I wouldn't repeat the Brazilian blow dry treatment here.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Find laser hair removal near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser hair removal