Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Laser Hair Removal reviews

 
Share this

Check out all laser hair removal reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This is a very nice and cozy place, very convenient if you work near Canary Wharf. Staff is very friendly and the prices are really good.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very friendly and excellent value. It is a very quite area, staff is very professional and friendly and the prices are really competitive.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Lower Legs or Upper Legs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Good venue and the aesthetician was polite and concerned with creating a bespoke treatment for me. I would definitely go again.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I was expecting the Brazilian laser hair removal to be quite painful but Olga is so quick and efficient so it was over swiftly and not nearly as bad as expected!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Laser Hair Removal on Bikini Area and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Rosie was so lovely! I have a bad back and she made sure I was always comfortable and feeling ok during the entire experience. The venue isn't amazing but you wity the price and Rosie's warmth it doesn't matter (at least not for me!).

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had brazilian laser in this venue and the treatment was very good!
Friendly staff
I will go back for sure!!!

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Course of 6 Laser Hair Removal Treatments on Upper Lip or Chin and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

This was my first time getting a hollywood so i was preety nervous and embarrased however my therapist Christina made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She made sure i was okay each time. Overall it was a great first experience. Will definatally book again!

Find laser hair removal near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for laser hair removal