Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Kettlebells reviews

 
Share this

Check out all kettlebells reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Currently on my 4th week of gym membership and am seeing results. The classes are varied and I'm always pushed to my limit in my personal training sessions. Vibro plates that I've used at other venues are no comparison to these and they make your workout more intense.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Martin is great, all the classes are challenging and varied and he really motivates everyone. I can tell I've got fitter over the past couple of months!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !



Visited Nov 2012

I recently started training with Michelle , one on one PT sessions.

Michelle is so engaging, motivational and dedicated to my personal goals. She believes in me especially when I want to give up..but I don't because she knows my body and my individual capabilities and with her strong beliefs and integrity she always strives to get me to reach my optimum level of fitness.

Each workout is unique and challenging yet therapeutic and enjoyable..yes enjoyable. We have used a variety of sporting equipment and body weight exercises to achieve amazing results.

Michelles depth of knowledge on nutirition and fitness is sooo good. Her nutrition resources and understanding stretch beyond any local health food shop and she is always on hand to give tips and advice.

Michelle has been an amazing personal trainer and is truly inspirational, positive and encouraging. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Michelles services to anyone requiring personal fitness goal achievements and effective health and nutrition advice.



Visited Jun 2012

I started to use Michelle 3 months before my wedding to tone up and get clear skin. I trained 1x per week outdoors with michelle – come rain or shine, and she drew me up a programme to do in the gym 2x per week. Michelle also gave me a nutrition plan to follow which really complemented my training. It gave me energy, motivation and yes it cleared up my skin. I lost 9lbs in the last 8 weeks and dropped a dress size. I am so pleased with the results she helped me achieve I cannot recommend her enough. I have even continued to keep seeing her as she makes it so much fun and I would never work out that hard on my own. Michelle has a wealth of knowledge that she is willing to give and will certainly go the extra mile to help you achieve your goals. I have used other trainers in the past but will happily stay with Michelle from now on, highly recommendable.



Visited Jan 2012

i've been going frame just before christmas and i must say it's got the best and the most choice of classes i've been to out of all the centres i've been to in london and the staff are always happy to to give you advice if you arsk and all classes are spot on i am realy into my box-fit classes at the moment as it works the whole body and and thge two guys who teach it have great music and push you 100% also the dance classes are spot on and your mad to nfeel welcome at bany level.it's about 95% ladys so if your looking to find your dream date apart from the well toned fitness guys who teach it's not for you but if your looking for a great range of classes then i don't think you'll find much better in and around london as they run all types of classes all day long.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff


Visited Nov 2011

My Fitness Boutique is the most amazing thing that has happened to me in terms of my fitness and body transformation.
I have been able to transform my body in about 3 months, by losing a stone and a half (10 kg) whilst gaining muscle and body definition.
I have been a member of most of the major-chain gyms for the last 10 years, but going to the gym never yielded any results, as I discovered I am just not able to motivate myself to perform constant, vigorous excercise that has one's pulse always at around 80% of max and leaves them without breath, for 60 mins.
In April 2011, I started taking Personal Training, about 2 times a week, and started seeing some results, but due to cost, I was only exercising 2 times a week. Then my Personal Trainer introduced me to Classes at my gym, and I quickly realised that classes such as Kettlebells, Circuits, Bootcamp training etc give you 80% benefits for 20% of the cost.
In November 2011, I discovered MFB, which is local, and has an amazing choice of classes, while being affordable at the same time (monthly unlimited membership costs less than 2 PT sessions).
Going to MFB gives you 110% of the benefits for 10% of the costs of working with a Personal Trainer. This is because you get to work out with a range of instructors, who are qualified PTs and all have their unique expertise, so you benefit from a range of skills, class paces and difficulty levels.
They also have a wide range of classes; some are more demanding than others, but my word of advice is - there aren't any short-cuts to weight loss and body definition...

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience


Visited Aug 2011

I have attended a 1 week boxing bootcamp, a 2 week bootcamp and also their regular sessions. Tim and Steve are amazing and have managed to keep me, not only interested in attending sessions, but also actually looking forward to them. I think its the first time in my life that I haven't used the weather as an excuse to get out of classes.
Tim and Steve are friendly and at the same time push you to work out hard but in an extremely motivating way. The workouts are fun, varied and challenging and anyone of any fitness level can participate.
I have attended outdoor classes with a few different companies, but this is by far the best!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Find kettlebells near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for kettlebells

Easter Gym Class Pass - 10

Easter Gym Class Pass - 10

£19.00

Save 75%