Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) reviews

 
Share this

Check out all intense pulsed light therapy (ipl) reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

small clique offering a professional service at a decent price, friendly pleasant staff but the place can be a little tricky to find.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I am pleased with the treatment I received and the staff are lovely. But I have given 4 stars as my appointment was delayed by about 20 mins. However this is not a common occurrence and I would still recommend it.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great place with knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. They have a wide range of treatments to chose from. High quality service with proven results!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Treatment is painful but worth that effort and money.Staff is friendly.The only concern is the inferior of that saloon is not updated enough and you will not feel glamour and pumped.Sorry.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

My treatment was delivered professionally and efficiently. I felt very comfortable and happy with the outcome. Thank you very much!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very pleased with the laser hair removal, the woman who did it was friendly and it was pain free, would definitely recommend, very good price too compared for this treatment which is very expensive in most places.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The clinic is clean, nice and bright. It's small, but not cramped. Therapists seem caring and knowledgeable about their services.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find intense pulsed light therapy (ipl) near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for intense pulsed light therapy (ipl)