Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Infrared Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all infrared therapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I really enjoyed my experience and will come back again, the treatment lasted a lot longer than advertised which was not a problem I just wish I'd allowed for more time to stay! Also I didn't quite know where the spa was, the address takes you to the neighbouring front door that has a sign on the doorbell saying "not the spa" then I rang the spa doorbell not realising the door was in fact open.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was skeptical about this treatment but I'm really pleased I tried it! It took me about 10-15 to begin to sweat but then I couldn't stop! The room was clean and relaxing and the staff were lovely. It would have been good to have a bit more information on the treatment though.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Perfect. As a regular for this treatment Rhonke makes me feel like family. She recommend a cellulite cream to go along with the scrub I had purchased previously. All natural products. I definitely recommend this venue.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Amazing as always. The relaxed feeling after the treatment is priceless. Also the natural product selection available is great. Purchased a cellulite scrub that smells great and works wonders.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Infrared therapy is like a sauna session, but there are vital differences. The staff can probably tell more about the difference. I like the individualised nature of this treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The second time with Diane. She is very nice and professional. The deep tissue massage was excellent. Really helped with my back pain. Thanks very much.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I booked my appointment for 3rd May, arrived at the "salon" (a family house) only to discover there was noone there. When I called them, all I got was a voicemail informing me she will be away from the UK until June 7th!!!! To say I was furious is an understatement. There was no communication from the salon, no emails, nothing. They just took £99 for my booking and dissapear. What a joke!!! I am so disgusted and dissapointed to have to deal with these so called professionals. I hope this will be investigated further by Wahanda.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I have become an unconditional customer of Share My Haven. Rhonke is a fantastic professional. If you haven't tried this venue I seriously recommend!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

In my opinion this is more of a health shop, not so much a spa. Hence the lower rate on spa facilities. I think there are some beauty treatments available on the premises, but never really had any and have not seen the room where they happen.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Lovely staff - very welcoming and friendly. They seemed to care about their clients. Spotless premises and very easy to get to. Will definitely go back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience

Find infrared therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for infrared therapy