Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Indian Head Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all indian head massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Frizzby is such a good hairdresser! She really knows what she's doing and did a great job - will be coming back to see her.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

One of the best massages that I have had in a long time, really great technique, perfect pressure and friendly staff. I would HIGHLY recommend, really stood out against others I have had.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This was the first time I'd ever been for a massage and I felt comfortable the whole way through. I received a very warm welcome and the massage was excellent. The music, scent and ambiance was spot on. Very clean, in a lovely part of Islington, great price. Spot on!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

A fantastic massage!! The therapist knew exactly what she was doing and the points that were troubling me! I was still tight after the massage but the therapist recommended a deep tissue one next time which I will 100% follow up!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Really good - owner went out of her way to accommodate me and my wishes. brilliant service and a brilliant treatment - would definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I really enjoyed my Indian Head Massage. Very relaxing environment. Staff were friendly and nice. It's inexpensive and a good quality of service. Will definitely be going back.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Sarah was very friendly, gave me a tea and ensured I was comfortable and felt able to guide her on my treatment. The treatment was wonderful - she is very skilled and I felt amazing afterwards. The only criticism was she was running over 20 mins late, but she was very apologetic and extended my treatment time to make up for it. Overall fantastic experience and extremely good value, and I'll be back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

It was a very good last minute treatment. I would have been disappointed if this were something I had planned and was looking forward to.
The head massage was not like many of the others I have had. It's just not as vigorous or strong or energising or well orchestrated. I think if they called it a head and shoulder massage it might be better. It's not a traditional Indian head massage "champi". Please watch a YouTube video if you would like to see what the real one looks like. I am sure it exists. Also, I think this massage should be administered sitting down in a massage chair vs a bed.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I was just getting a tidy up cut so not much to comment on. It was pleasant and my hair condition feels considerably better!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Find indian head massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for indian head massage

Similar treatments