Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Indian Head Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all indian head massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Me and my partner both enjoyed this treatment a small massge which lasted 15mins
It was a head and shoulders relaxing massage which was very nice

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Nice relaxing massage me and my partner were both very pleased staff were friendly and the place was very cozy and warm.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Beautiful new hair salon on the High Street. I had my hair cut by Jason who was super lovely and professional. I will defiantly visit there again!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Frizzby is such a good hairdresser! She really knows what she's doing and did a great job - will be coming back to see her.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

One of the best massages that I have had in a long time, really great technique, perfect pressure and friendly staff. I would HIGHLY recommend, really stood out against others I have had.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This was the first time I'd ever been for a massage and I felt comfortable the whole way through. I received a very warm welcome and the massage was excellent. The music, scent and ambiance was spot on. Very clean, in a lovely part of Islington, great price. Spot on!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

A fantastic massage!! The therapist knew exactly what she was doing and the points that were troubling me! I was still tight after the massage but the therapist recommended a deep tissue one next time which I will 100% follow up!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Really good - owner went out of her way to accommodate me and my wishes. brilliant service and a brilliant treatment - would definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find indian head massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for indian head massage

Similar treatments