Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Indian Head Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all indian head massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Amazing massage again today and my Mum really enjoyed her Reflexology! I will have to come see you again before you go on holiday.xx thanks again xxx

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Loved floating on cloud nine. Will tell all my friends and buy it for my mum's birthday and for myself again.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Very Extended Aromatherapy Relaxation Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Yeison the stylist is very friendly and has done exactly done what I have asked. will definitely go back and recommend to friends.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Both treatments were fab and I would definitely book again. Next time I will make sure I ring and confirm that they are expecting me as I booked on line and when we arrived it was all locked up. We waited until five minutes past appointment time before anyone came to open up!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Ladies Haircut, Blow-dry & Luxury Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely friendly salon with a great treatment, would definitely recommend and come back. Very luxurious surroundings and attention to detail.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Ladies Haircut, Blow Dry & Luxury Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I am usually not a fan of getting my hair cut, but due to attentive and listening staff I had a very nice experience and coming back for another treatment!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This is a lovely salon with friendly staff and I received a wonderful haircut and blow dry. I will definitely be returning!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Find indian head massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for indian head massage

Similar treatments