Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Indian Head Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all indian head massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Had back and neck massage - excellent . Helped to relieve the neck and shoulder pressure and one of the best massages ever. I felt good afterwards and not in pain. Really lovely salon, excellent all round.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

almost melted down in a clean, quite room and the therapist was really skilled and friendly. want to visit again soon!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I didn't get my indian head massage which was disappointing, and they were confused on pay-out whether I had already paid via Wahanda or not, which impacted on my experience slightly.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Really enjoyed our over- night stay at Crewe Hall. All the staff we met were very pleasant.
The only thing that would have improved our stay would have been a tv room as England were playing !! ��

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This salon isn't the biggest or most glamourous place you could book, but the service is always friendly and the location very handy.

I had an Indian head massage recently and it was very relaxing. The masseur made sure I was feeling OK throughout and was really skilled in this technique. Will definitely be going back for me!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I was greeted very warmly by the owner upon my arrival and was offered a glass of prosecco as part of the package which was a lovely treat. The back massage was very nice and firm and my facial was very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this treatment and salon to my family and friends.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Wow what can i say, for my first massage in a long time it was pure heaven, Lubo is very attentive and caring and has amazing strong hands, a must if your muscles need attention. I will definitly come back and recommand him to my friends.

Well, what can anyone say about Stephanie? She is really the professional all others should aim to be like. Seriously, bought the total tranquility package originally for me, because after visiting her for a couple of treatments it quickly became apparent that she is the epitomy of a caring, knowledgeable and customer driven professional that strives for the best and always delivers visible results. On the day unfortunately I was under the weather, so had to pass this on to my husband, who came back looking totally relaxed and glowing and even younger. Was so jealous, as I know how good 2.5 hours of blissful treatments in the hands of lovely Stephanie can feel. Highly recommend Stephanie to anyone wanting quality treatments provided by a most amazing professional and person. Really grateful to have found her.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Head, Neck & Shoulders massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find indian head massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for indian head massage

Indian Head Massage

Indian Head Massage

£15.00

Save 57%

Similar treatments