Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Indian Head Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all indian head massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Spa Break Incl. Choice of Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous

I went for a Two Night Sea Side Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Amazing massage again today and my Mum really enjoyed her Reflexology! I will have to come see you again before you go on holiday.xx thanks again xxx

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

A great experience, my stylist listen to exactly what I wanted, suggested some alternative ideas as well which ended up working very well.

The actual salon was very clean, staff friendly - I will definitely re-book

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had an Indian head massage followed by dermerlogica facial. All lovely, therapist checked that pressure was ok throughout and also told me each step she was about to do. Very pleasant lady. My only complaint would be the music coming in from outside in the background but clearly can't be helped. Maybe turn the relaxing music up a notch?

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Loved floating on cloud nine. Will tell all my friends and buy it for my mum's birthday and for myself again.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Very Extended Aromatherapy Relaxation Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Yeison the stylist is very friendly and has done exactly done what I have asked. will definitely go back and recommend to friends.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The haircut was very quick and the hairdresser barely spoke to me. The blow dry was good but not the best I had, and the curls didn't last very long. Since washing my hair it does look healthier though and the cut seems good. Overall it was good but not amazing.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Find indian head massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for indian head massage

Similar treatments