Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Indian Head Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all indian head massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Wow what can i say, for my first massage in a long time it was pure heaven, Lubo is very attentive and caring and has amazing strong hands, a must if your muscles need attention. I will definitly come back and recommand him to my friends.

Well, what can anyone say about Stephanie? She is really the professional all others should aim to be like. Seriously, bought the total tranquility package originally for me, because after visiting her for a couple of treatments it quickly became apparent that she is the epitomy of a caring, knowledgeable and customer driven professional that strives for the best and always delivers visible results. On the day unfortunately I was under the weather, so had to pass this on to my husband, who came back looking totally relaxed and glowing and even younger. Was so jealous, as I know how good 2.5 hours of blissful treatments in the hands of lovely Stephanie can feel. Highly recommend Stephanie to anyone wanting quality treatments provided by a most amazing professional and person. Really grateful to have found her.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Head, Neck & Shoulders massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Average overall experience, average haircut for too much money. Some staff were rude and seemed disgruntled serving me which was a shame.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Although the venue seems to be created to attract more men than women, I had a very good facial and a relaxing massage and did not feel awkward there. I can recommend it fully!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I can highly recommend this treatment and place. I've had massages from 2 different members of staff now and they were both really good.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous

I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Quick and efficient. Staff were friendly although a little distracted (bit worrying when they're cutting large chunks off your hair) but it may have been because my cut was simple and very easy for them. Would definitely go again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Full Body Massage + Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I walked in to a very clean, bright and open salon. I was spoken to right away and given a beverage and a magazine. I was attended to shortly. My hairdresser was a very lovely and a great stylist - we spoke about what I wanted to do and she helped me make my decision. Then she gave me a wonderful head massage followed by a very relaxing cut and blow dry. Very happy with the end result and I felt calm, relaxed and satisfied afterwards.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Find indian head massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for indian head massage

Indian Head Massage

Indian Head Massage

£15.00

Save 25%

Similar treatments